الرواق والممر

خلفية سائلة في داخل الرواق

بدء الإصلاحات في الشقة ، يفكرون أولاً في داخل غرفة المعيشة أو غرفة النوم ، وغالبًا ما يتراجع المدخل في الخلفية ، وهي هي التي تلتقي بجميع الضيوف وتتحمل معظم الأوساخ والغبار التي تسعى باستمرار لاختراق المنزل.

خلفية سائلة في داخل الرواق

يتم اختبار جدران الرواق باستمرار من أجل القوة من خلال لمس أيديهم وملابسهم ، والحيوانات الأليفة ، لسبب ما ، اختيار المدخل كأرض اختبار لمخالبهم. من الناحية المثالية ، فإن خياطة الجدران بالبلاستيك السميك أو الطلاء بالمينا الخارقة للدروع هي بالتأكيد أكثر الخيارات العملية ، ولكن ماذا لو كنت تريد الجمع بين العملية والجمال ، وكذلك خلق انطباع إيجابي على المنزل من الباب?

خلفية سائلة في داخل الرواق

المهمة ، بعبارة ملطفة ، ليست سهلة ، ولكن لحسن الحظ ، يمكن حلها. في الواقع ، هناك الكثير من المواد للديكور عالي الجودة للممر ، ولكن أود أن أتحدث عن ورق الحائط السائل. يخشى الكثير من استخدام هذه المواد ، فريدة من نوعها في صفاتها ، وعبثا.

خلفية سائلة في داخل الرواق

فيما يلي بعض الجوانب الإيجابية ذات الصلة بالتحديد بداخل الرواق:

  • نظرًا للفتح المستمر للباب ، وبالتالي تغيير في المناخ المحلي ، تبدأ معظم الخلفيات العادية في الابتعاد عن الجدران بمرور الوقت. خلفية سائلة لهذه المشكلة خالية تمامًا من. ليس لديهم مفاصل ، مما يعني أنه لا يوجد شيء للتباعد.
  • إن الضرر الذي يلحق بالجدار في الردهة أمر لا مفر منه ، خاصة إذا كان المنزل به أطفال أو حيوانات أليفة. يمكن استعادة ورق الحائط السائل وليس عليك إعادة الإصلاح بالكامل في الردهة.
  • خلفية سائلة ناعمة ودافئة عند اللمس ، مما يعني أن الشعور بالراحة والراحة المنزلية سيأتي من العتبة.
  • لا يتم كهربة الورق والقطن والحرير ، وهي مكونات ورق الحائط السائل ، ولا تجذب جزيئات صغيرة من الغبار إلى السطح..
  • نظرًا للتنوع الهائل في الألوان وطرق التطبيق ، يمكن توصيل الجزء الداخلي من الرواق ببقية المنزل.

خلفية سائلة في داخل الرواق

بالطبع ، عند فحص هذه المواد عن كثب ، هناك عدد من السلبيات ، ولكن نظرًا لتعقيد هذه الغرفة مثل الرواق ، لا يمكن أن تكون هناك خيارات مثالية من حيث المبدأ. الشيء الرئيسي هو معرفة كيفية الاسترشاد في الاختيار ومن ثم لن يكون الجزء الداخلي من الرواق عمليًا فحسب ، بل سيصبح أيضًا جزءًا يستحقًا من تصميم المنزل ككل.

اختر خلفية سائلة للممر ↑

خلفية سائلة في داخل الرواق

تحتاج أولاً إلى معرفة خلفيات السائل. هناك أربعة أنواع في المجموع ، ولكل منها خصائصه النوعية:

  1. خلفية السليلوز السائل. المكون الرئيسي لهذه الخلفيات هو الورق ، فهي أكثر حساسية لتأثيرات الأوساخ والرطوبة وحتى اللمسات البسيطة. على الرغم من أدنى تكلفة بين «الإخوة», استخدامها في الممر غير مرغوب فيه.
  2. خلفية الحرير السائل. كما أنها تعتمد على الورق ، ولكن تمت إضافة خيوط حرير صغيرة إلى التكوين. هذا الطلاء أكثر متانة وأقل حساسية للتأثيرات..
  3. كسرة من الحجر. من بين الخلطات الجاهزة – هذا هو الخيار الأغلى ، لكن استخدام الرخام الفاخر كجزء يجعل هذه الخلفيات مستقرة ودائمة. وهي مثالية لقاعة المدخل والغرف الأخرى ذات البيئة المعقدة..
  4. مشترك. كقاعدة عامة ، هذه الخلفية هي كتلة بيضاء متجانسة تتم إضافة أي مكونات إليها حسب الرغبة. غالبًا ما يتم استخدامها من قبل التشطيبات المهنية ، نظرًا لأن مهارات ومعرفة معينة مطلوبة لإنشاء مزيج عالي الجودة.

خلفية سائلة في داخل الرواق

مهم! حتى ورق الجدران السائل الأكثر متانة مع رقائق الحجر من السهل جدًا إتلافه ميكانيكيًا ، ولا يمكنك الاستغناء عن طلاء إضافي.

يعتمد اختيار هذه الخيارات إلى حد كبير على التفضيلات الشخصية وخيارات الميزانية. على أي حال ، من المستحسن تغطية سطح ورق الجدران بالورنيش على أساس الألكيد أو الماء. هذا يقلل من جودة المواد التي يمكن اختراقها بالبخار ، لكنه يخلق حماية إضافية ضد التلف والتلوث. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن ورق الجدران تحت الورنيش أسهل في التنظيف ، ولا يفقدون اللون لفترة أطول.

خلفية سائلة في داخل الرواق

الأنواع المذكورة أعلاه هي الجانب العملي للقضية ، لكن جماليات الرواق لا تقل أهمية. يجب اختيار ورق الحائط السائل للممر بناءً على الخصائص الفردية للغرفة. كقاعدة ، قاعة المدخل عبارة عن غرفة صغيرة ضيقة بدون نوافذ ، مما يعني أنه من غير المرغوب فيه استخدام الألوان الداكنة فيها ، فإنها ستقلل من الغرفة وتخلق شعورًا قاتمًا قاتماً.

خلفية سائلة في داخل الرواق

ولكن من المستحسن تجنب الظلال اللامعة للغاية ، كما تعلمون ، لديهم القدرة على امتصاص الضوء ، وبعد ذلك يمكنك الحصول على تصميمات داخلية في الردهة ، والتي تريد الخروج منها بأسرع وقت ممكن. يتم إنشاء شعور مشابه في سيارات مترو الأنفاق عندما يصبح الضوء ساطعًا للغاية ويصبح متطفلاً وغير سارٍ.

العديد من المصممين ، الذين يطورون الجزء الداخلي من الرواق ، يذهبون إلى الحيل الصغيرة ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك الجمع بين عدة ظلال: أدناه ، على ارتفاع حوالي 50 سم ، ورق الحائط داكن اللون ، ومن ثم ، حتى السقف ، ضوء ناعم. تتيح لك هذه التقنية تحويل الانتباه عن الأرضية ، ويؤدي الانتقال بين الألوان إلى زيادة المساحة بشكل مرئي.

حماية إضافية ↑

خلفية سائلة في داخل الرواق

واحدة من أهم عيوب ورق الحائط السائل هي مقاومتها المنخفضة للضرر والتآكل ، وهذا هو السبب في أنه من المستحسن تطبيق طبقة طلاء أساسها أكريليك فوقها.

مهم! الورنيش بقاعدة نيترو تآكل خلفية سائلة ويذيب الأصباغ في تكوينها.

من الأفضل تطبيق الورنيش على السطح بفرشاة بسيطة ، ولكن تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه كلما كان السطح أكثر قوامًا ونقشًا ، كلما كان من الصعب الشفاء.

خلفية سائلة مع نمط ↑

خلفية سائلة في داخل الرواق

استنادًا إلى كيفية حدوث تطبيق خلفية سائلة ، من الصعب تخيل أنها يمكن أن تكون أيضًا بنمط. يمكنهم ذلك ، لكن الرسم لا يظهر من تلقاء نفسه ، سيكون عليه العمل بجد لإنشائه.

خلفية سائلة في داخل الرواق

يمكن أن تكون رسومات الردهة مع خلفية سائلة مختلفة تمامًا ، كل هذا يتوقف على التفضيلات الشخصية ومهارات الشخص الذي ينشئها.

بادئ ذي بدء ، تحتاج إلى الرسم على الحائط النظيف بقلم رصاص أو علامة ، وملامح الرسم المستقبلي ، وللراحة ، لاحظ أين سيكون اللون. بعد ذلك ، يتم فصل خلفية الشاشة السائلة للون السائد في الصورة.

خلفية سائلة في داخل الرواق

يتم تطبيق المادة باستخدام ملعقة صغيرة ، ولكن حتى لا تتجاوز حدود الكفاف. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك ذلك «رسم أكثر» ألوان أخرى ، ولكن فقط تلك التي لا تلمس الطلاء الرئيسي. أي أنه في وقت يمكنك تطبيق خلفية فقط في تلك الأماكن التي لا تلمس بعضها البعض. عند الانتهاء من كل شيء ، يجب السماح بالطلاء ليجف تمامًا ، كقاعدة ، يستغرق الأمر من يوم إلى يومين ، لذلك كلما كان الرسم أكثر تعقيدًا ومتعدد الألوان ، كلما قضى المزيد من الوقت في إنشائه.

خلفية سائلة في داخل الرواق

بعد التجفيف ، يمكنك المتابعة لملء الخلفية. يتم ذلك مع الملوق وبدقة أكبر حتى لا تلمس اللون الأول.

يبقى الانتظار لبضعة أيام أخرى ويكون الرسم بخلفية سائلة في الممر جاهزًا. ومن أجل التعرف على العملية بصريًا ، يمكنك مشاهدة الفيديو

الطريقة الثانية ↑

خلفية سائلة في داخل الرواق

هنا تكون العملية أبسط إلى حد ما مما كانت عليه في التجسيد الأول ، ويمكن الحصول على الزخرفة بشكل أكثر أناقة وبدون عيوب. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى استنسل بالنمط المطلوب ، ويمكن صنعه بشكل مستقل ، أو طلبه في أي وكالة إعلانية لديها قاطع.

خلفية سائلة في داخل الرواق

بادئ ذي بدء ، يتم إنشاء خلفية ، أو الجدار بأكمله مغطى بخلفية سائلة. بعد أن يجفوا ، باستخدام شريط لاصق ، يتم إرفاق استنسل وتطبيق طبقة جديدة من ورق الحائط بلون مختلف فوقها على الحائط.

خلفية سائلة في داخل الرواق

مهم! بعد التطبيق ، يجب الانتظار حوالي نصف ساعة ، ثم إزالة الاستنسل فقط. خلال هذا الوقت ، سيكون لدى طبقة ورق الحائط وقتًا لتجف ، ولن تتشكل أي خطوط.

خلفية سائلة في داخل الرواق

كيفية العمل باستنسل ، يمكنك مشاهدة الفيديو

الخلاصة ↑

خلفية سائلة في داخل الرواق

كما ترون ، فإن خلفية السائل في الممر ليست أنيقة فحسب ، بل عملية أيضًا. خاصة إذا اخترت مفهوم اللون الصحيح. والرسومات – على الرغم من أنها ليست عملية سهلة ، ولكنها قادرة تمامًا على تزيين الردهة المظلمة غالبًا.

الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم الخوف من التجربة ، ولحسن الحظ ، كانت أوقات نفس النوع من الإصلاحات في الماضي ، والسوق الحديثة لبناء المواد والتشطيب تمنح حرية غير محدودة من الخيال والتعبير الإبداعي.

logo

Leave a Comment

Entrance hall and corridor

Liquid Wallpaper in the interior hallway

Starting repairs in the apartment, first think through the interior of the living room or bedroom, and the hallway is often relegated to the background, and in fact it welcomes all guests and takes care of most dirt and dust that constantly strive to sneak in the house.

Liquid Wallpaper in the interior hallway

The walls of the hallway are constantly tested by the touch of hands and clothes, and Pets, for some reason, choose the hall as a testing ground for their claws. Ideally, sew up the walls of thick plastic or paint armor-piercing with enamel certainly is the most practical of options, but what if you want to combine practicality with beauty, but also create a positive impression on the guests about the house since the threshold?

Liquid Wallpaper in the interior hallway

Task, to put it mildly, not easy, but, fortunately, solved. In fact, high-quality materials for finishing the hallway a lot, but wanted to talk about liquid Wallpaper. Many fear to use this, unique in quality, material, and absolutely nothing.

Liquid Wallpaper in the interior hallway

Here are just a few positive aspects relevant to the interior hallway:

  • Because of the constant door opening and, consequently, the change of climate, most of the Wallpapers eventually begin to move away from the walls. Liquid Wallpaper this problem completely deprived. They have no joints, and hence to disperse there is nothing.
  • Damage to the wall covering in the hallway is inevitable, especially if the home has kids or Pets. Liquid Wallpaper, you can restore and not have to completely redo the repair in the hallway.
  • Liquid Wallpaper is soft and warm to the touch, and then a feeling of coziness and comfort at home will attack from the very threshold.
  • Paper, cotton and silk, which are integral parts of the liquid Wallpaper is not electrified, and do not attract to the surface of small dust particles.
  • Due to the huge variety of colors and application methods, the interior of the hall can be linked with the rest of the house.

Liquid Wallpaper in the interior hallway

Of course, upon closer examination of this material, there are some minuses, but considering the complexity of such facilities as a hallway, the ideal can not be in principle. The key is to know what guided the choice and then the interior hallway will not only be practical but will become a worthy part of the design of the house in General.

Choose Wallpaper for the hallway ↑

Liquid Wallpaper in the interior hallway

First we need to understand what are liquid Wallpaper. There are four kinds, each with its own quality characteristics:

  1. Pulp and liquid Wallpaper. The main component of Wallpaper is a paper, they are most sensitive to the effects of dirt, moisture and even a simple touch. Despite the lowest cost among «fellow», use them in the hallway is undesirable.
  2. Silk liquid Wallpaper. At their core lies the paper, but the composition of the added small strands of silk. This coating is more durable and less sensitive to the effects.
  3. Textured Wallpaper with stone chips. From ready-mix is the most expensive option, but as part of a small marble, makes these Wallpapers are resistant and durable. This is perfect for the hallway and other rooms with complex environment.
  4. Combined. Typically, these Wallpapers represent a homogeneous white mass, to which you add any components as desired. Most often they are used by professional finishers, so as to create a high-quality mixture requires certain skills and knowledge.

Liquid Wallpaper in the interior hallway

It is important! Even the most durable liquid wall with crushed stone, is quite easy to mechanical damage, and without additional coating can not do.

The choice of these options depends largely on personal preferences and budget. In any case, the surface of the Wallpaper is desirable to cover paints, alkyd or water based. This reduces the vapor permeable quality of the material, but it creates an extra protection from damage and from contamination. In addition, the Wallpaper is in the paint much easier to clean, and they do not lose their color much longer.

Liquid Wallpaper in the interior hallway

The above types is a practical side of the issue, but the aesthetics of the hallway no less important. Wallpaper for hallway depends on your individual premises. As a rule, the hall is a small, narrow room with no Windows, and therefore, it is desirable to use dark colors, they will further reduce the space and create a dark oppressive feeling.

Liquid Wallpaper in the interior hallway

But very bright shades should be avoided, as you know, they have the ability to absorb light, and then you can get hallway interior Intrusive from where I want to go as quickly as possible. A similar feeling is created in the subway cars, when a very bright light becomes Intrusive and unpleasant.

Many of the designers in developing the interior hallway, go to the little tricks, for example, you can combine a few shades at the bottom, at a height of about 50 cm are Wallpapers of dark color, and then to the ceiling, soft light. This technique allows to distract attention from the floor, and the transition between colors visually increases space.

Additional protection ↑

Liquid Wallpaper in the interior hallway

One of the most significant drawbacks of liquid Wallpaper is their low resistance to damage and abrasion, it is therefore desirable to spread over them a layer of varnish based on acrylic.

It is important! Varnishes, nitro-based liquid eat through Wallpaper and dissolve the dyes in their composition.

Apply varnish to the surface best with a simple brush, but it is worth remembering that what consumers and more prominent, the surface will become harder lacity.

Liquid Wallpaper patterned ↑

Liquid Wallpaper in the interior hallway

On the basis of how the application of liquid Wallpaper, it’s hard to imagine that they, too, can be patterned. But the picture does not appear by itself, to create it will have to work hard.

Liquid Wallpaper in the interior hallway

Pictures for the hallway-liquid Wallpaper can be very different, it all depends on personal preference and skills of the one who creates them.

The first thing you need to draw on the cleaned wall with a pencil or marker the contours of the future picture, and for convenience, to point out where what will be the color. Further, divorce is liquid Wallpaper of the color that predominates in the picture.

Liquid Wallpaper in the interior hallway

The material is applied with a small spatula, but so as not to go beyond the delineated contour. Further, it is possible «paint» other colors, but only those that are not in contact with the primary coating. That is, for once, you can apply Wallpaper just in those places that do not touch each other. When it’s all over, coating it is necessary to give to dry properly, usually it takes a day or two, so the more complex and mnogotsvetie the pattern, the more time it will take to create it.

Liquid Wallpaper in the interior hallway

After drying, you can move on to filling in the background. This is done by spatula and with even greater care not to hurt the first color.

Have to wait another few days and the pattern liquid Wallpaper in the hallway is ready. And in order to get acquainted with the process, you can watch the video

The second method ↑

Liquid Wallpaper in the interior hallway

Here the process is somewhat simpler than in the first embodiment, and pattern, you can get the more graceful and without flaws. For this you will need a stencil with the desired pattern, you can make yourself or order in any advertising Agency that has plotiny cutter.

Liquid Wallpaper in the interior hallway

To begin, create a background, or the entire wall is covered with liquid Wallpaper. After they dried, with a masking tape attached stencil over it and applied a new coat of Wallpaper of a different color than the wall.

Liquid Wallpaper in the interior hallway

It is important! After applying, wait about half an hour, and then remove the stencil. During this time, the layer of Wallpaper will have time to dry, and are not formed streaks.

Liquid Wallpaper in the interior hallway

How to work with stencil, you can see in the video

Conclusion ↑

Liquid Wallpaper in the interior hallway

As can be seen, liquid Wallpaper in the hallway is not only stylish, but also practical. Especially if you choose the right color concept. And the figures – though not an easy process, but it is able to brighten often gloomy hallway.

Most importantly, do not be afraid to experiment, times the same type of repairs, fortunately, in the past, and the modern market of building and finishing materials gives you unlimited freedom of imagination and creative expression.

Content related
logo

Leave a Comment