تنسيق حدائق

ما الفوائد والأضرار التي تجلبها الأعشاب الضارة + كيفية صنع السماد منها

ما الفوائد والأضرار التي تجلبها الأعشاب الضارة + كيفية صنع السماد منها

من قام بتقسيم جميع النباتات إلى نافعة وضارة (أي الأعشاب)؟ على الأرجح ، – سكان الصيف الذين لم يكونوا سعداء بأن البعض «الرفاق الأخضر» إنهم لا يطيعون إرادة سيدهم وينمو حيث لم تتم دعوتهم. ولكن في الطبيعة لا توجد نباتات عديمة الفائدة على الإطلاق ، ويمكن استخدام أكثر الأعشاب الضارة ضررًا ، التي نحصل عليها من عام إلى آخر في أسرتنا ، لتحقيق الربح. «معقم» الحدائق ليست رائجة الآن ، لأن العديد من الملاك تعلموا ما هي الأعشاب الضارة لمحاصيل الحدائق ، ويحاولون استخدام النباتات المشاغبة لمصلحتهم الخاصة. سنكتشف الأعشاب التي يجب أن تستمر في القتال معها ، ومن المستصوب تركها باعتدال في الأسرة.

المحتوى

الضرر أو الفائدة: أكثر من الأعشاب الضارة?

عندما يبدأ سكان الصيف حربًا مع الأعشاب الضارة ، فإن رغبتهم الوحيدة هي تسليم العدو الأخضر بالكامل واستئصاله من حديقتهم الخاصة. لكن المشكلة هي أن هناك ملايين بذور الحشائش في التربة ، وهي تحتفظ بإنباتها لعدة عقود. لذا استبدلت الأعشاب الجديدة بأعشاب جديدة ، مستيقظة بحركة التربة. واستيقظ من قبل الرجل نفسه ، يقوم بالزراعة والتعشيب.

التأثير الضار للأعشاب الضارة على محاصيل الحدائق

إذا سألت المقيم في الصيف عن الضرر الذي تسببه الأعشاب الضارة ، فإن أول شيء سيقوله: إنها تمنع نمو النباتات المزروعة. تحدث هذه الحقيقة حقًا ، ولكن فقط في مرحلة إنبات الخضروات ، عندما تكون البراعم ضعيفة ولم تكتسب قوة. في النضال من أجل الشمس والضوء ، يمكن للأعشاب الضارة أن تحل بسهولة الأعشاب الضعيفة من الأسرة. ولكن عندما اكتسبت نفس الطماطم أو الفلفل سمكًا ونمت بحيث يجب ربطها ، فلن تغرقها الأعشاب الضارة.

العدو الأكثر رعبا في عشبة البطاطا هو عشبة القمح. لا يتداخل فقط مع تطور البطاطس ، ولكن أيضًا يقضم الدرنات بجذورها ، ويأخذ منها الطعام لنفسها. عشبة القمح قادرة على رفع منطقة عمياء خرسانية ، وكسر الشقوق ، وإفساد مفاصل البلاط على المسارات ، إلخ. إذا اخترت من الأعشاب الأكثر ضررًا ، فيجب إعطاء راحة اليد له. من المستحيل التوصل إلى اتفاق مع عشبة القمح ويجب شن صراع لا يرحم. في الحقول الكبيرة ، يتم تدمير هذا العشب من خلال مبيدات الأعشاب والزراعة المستمرة للأرض (تقطيع ، مرعي ، إلخ) ، وفي أحواض الزهور ، يكون الخيار الوحيد لحفر الجذور من الأرض هو المهاد. ولكن ليس مع نشارة الخشب أو اللحاء ، ولكن أولاً قم بتغطية الأرض بمشبك أسود ، والذي سيحجب ضوء الشمس للأعشاب الضارة ، ويصب بعض المواد الزخرفية في الأعلى. وهذا الطلاء لا يستغرق بضع سنوات.

البتولا

إذا كانت الأعشاب المربوطة ، أو شجرة البتولا الشعبية خارجة عن السيطرة ، يتم تدميرها بالكيروسين ، الذي لا يضر بمحاصيل الحدائق

جميع الأعشاب الأخرى – الهندباء ، نبات القراص ، البابونج ، الفرخ ، حشيشة الدود ، قمل الخشب ، إلخ. – يمكن وينبغي استخدامه لتحسين نمو محاصيل الحدائق.

ما هي الأعشاب المفيدة للبستانيين?

قم بالحجز على الفور بأن كل شيء جيد في الاعتدال. لذلك ، لا يمكن الحديث عن الأعشاب الضارة إلا عندما تكون أعدادها مقيدة في إطار معين ، ولا يُسمح بالزراعة غير المنضبطة وسد الأسرة..

الأرقطيون

في مثل هذه الأعشاب الضارة ، لن تنجح الحديقة ، بالطبع ، ولكن كم من السماد الأخضر يمكن الحصول عليه إذا تم قص كل هذا وقطعه

تشير الأعشاب إلى عيوب التربة. كل الحشائش لها احتياجاتها الخاصة من حموضة التربة وتكوينها المعدني. لذلك ، بالنسبة للنباتات التي تتكاثر سنويًا على موقعك ولن تتركها ، يمكنك فهم ما تفتقر إليه التربة:

  • لذا ، فإن ذيل الحصان وإشارة الموز تشير إلى أن التربة تحمض. وإذا اتخذت تدابير لتحييدها ، فستختفي هذه الأعشاب نفسها ، دون إزالة الأعشاب الضارة.
  • Woodlice ، حشيشة السعال ، عشب القمح ، زرع الأشواك – مؤشرات الحموضة الصحية. يعيشون على تربة حمضية قليلاً ومحايدة..
  • إذا بدأ ظهور الكثير من البجع بين ثلم البطاطس – فهذه إشارة إلى أن الوقت قد حان لتغيير مكان البطاطس. هذه التربة تعبت من هذا المحصول..
  • يشير ظهور عدد كبير من الأعشاب ، التي تزهر في أواخر الصيف والخريف ، إلى ضعف خصوبة التربة ونقص الدبال.

الأعشاب تساعد على تطوير النبات. لاحظ علماء النبات منذ فترة طويلة أن بعض النباتات القريبة يمكن أن تؤثر على بعضها البعض بشكل إيجابي. في عملية النمو ، تفرز المبيدات الحشرية ، وتزيل الإنزيمات والأيونات من خلال المسام ، التي يغسلها المطر في التربة وتصل إلى جذور المحاصيل الأخرى ، مما يعزز من مناعتها ومقاومتها للأمراض.

الهندباء

يتم قطع الهندباء لإنشاء نشارة ، في حين أن براعم الزهور لم تفتح بعد ، وإلا فإنها تنضج في الحديقة وتنتشر عبر جميع الأسرة

لذا ، تساهم الهندباء على أسرّة الخيار في نضج الثمار المتسارع ، لأنها أثناء الإزهار تنبعث منها غاز خاص – إيثيلين. إذا كان الجزء الهوائي من الهندباء يتم جزه وسحقه في المهاد ، فستتلقى التربة تقريبًا مجموعة كاملة من العناصر المعدنية.

المحاصيل المظلية ، التي تزرع عن طريق البذر الذاتي (الشبت والكمون) ، وكذلك الشيح ، تخيف الآفات الحشرية. من المفيد تركها في دوائر جذابة مستديرة من الأشجار ، بين الملفوف ، حتى لا يفسد بياض الفراشة الخضار. ولن تدخل نباتات القراص البزاقات والقواقع في الحديقة.

شبت

الرائحة النفاذة للشبت تثبط الآفات الحشرية من طبقات الخيار ، والمواد العطرية المنبعثة في الهواء تحسن التمثيل الضوئي وصحة الرموش

نبات القراص

نبات القراص الذي ينمو في أسرة الملفوف أو بين شجيرات الفراولة سيصبح حصارًا خطيرًا للقواقع والرخويات ، خاصة في الصيف الرطب

الأعشاب تحمي من أشعة الشمس الحارقة. تعاني العديد من المحاصيل من ضغوط شديدة خلال فصل الصيف الحار ، خاصة إذا لم يكن لدى سكان الصيف وقت لسقيها في الوقت المحدد. البطيخ هو الأكثر تأثراً: الكوسا ، القرع ونفس الخيار ، لأن الأوراق العريضة تتبخر الرطوبة بوتيرة متسارعة. إذا كان هذا الموسم قادمًا ، فمن الجدير ترك هذه الأسرة غير مكتملة. الأعشاب أطول من المحاصيل الزاحفة ، لذلك ستخلق الظل الضروري. لكن النسخة الحالية التي تقول إن الأعشاب الضارة لا تحمي الثمار من الضباب ، فهي خاطئة. يؤثر Phytophthora على الطماطم ليس بسبب الضباب ، ولكن بسبب زيادة الرطوبة ونقص التهوية بين الشجيرات. وإذا كنت لا تزال لم تزرع الأعشاب الضارة ، فلن يتمكن الهواء ببساطة من الدوران في الحديقة. وبناءً على ذلك ، ستبدأ الطماطم في الألم في كثير من الأحيان..

طماطم

تتطلب الطماطم تهوية جيدة للشجيرات ، لذلك يتم التخلص منها بعناية ولا تفرش الكتلة الخضراء ، حتى لا يكون هناك أبخرة مفرطة

استخدام الأعشاب لإثراء التربة

جميع الأعشاب ، المضغوطة حتى قبل نضج البذور ، هي سماد ممتاز صديق للبيئة. يتم وضعها في السماد ، وأسرة المهاد ، والمسارات. يمكن غرس العديد من النباتات واستخدامها كخلع الملابس. هذه الرشاشات في نفس الوقت تقتل حشرات المن وتثري المحاصيل بعناصر مفيدة.

اخترع سكان الصيف في كالينينغراد طريقة مثيرة للاهتمام لاستخدام الأعشاب الضارة. يقومون بجز جميع النباتات الضارة ، ويقطعونها ، ويخلطونها مع عشب العشب ويرتبونها في صفوف في حديقة محروثة حيث من المقرر زرع البطاطس في الربيع. يبلغ طول الطبقة 30 سم على الأقل ، مع قدوم الربيع لم يعد يتم تنفيذ أعمال الحفر. وتزرع بذور البطاطس ببساطة تحت المهاد وتنتظر ظهور براعم. الدرنات دافئة في العشب المتعفن ، ولا يتم مهاجمتها من قبل خنفساء البطاطس في كولورادو ، والتي تخافها رائحة حطام النباتات المتحللة. ليس من الضروري سقي هذه الأسرة ، فمن الممكن فقط إجراء التأريض من الجانبين ، لرفع الصفوف. الإنتاجية أقل قليلاً من المعتاد عندما تنمو البطاطس في الأرض ، ولكن الرعاية على الأقل.

إذا اقتربنا من الحشائش بحكمة ، فإن الضرر الذي تسببه يمكن أن يتم لفه لصالحهم وتحقيق عائد أكبر دون استخدام الأسمدة الكيماوية.

logo

Leave a Comment

The gardening plots

What benefits and harms they bring weeds + how to make fertilizer

What benefits and harms they bring weeds + how to make fertilizer

Who divided all plants into useful and harmful (i.e., weeds)? Most likely, the cottagers, who were not satisfied that the individual «green comrades» do not obey the master’s will, and grow where they were not invited. But the nature is absolutely useless plants do not exist, and the pernicious weed, which we from year to year finish off on your own raised beds, you can benefit from. «Sterile» the gardens are now out of fashion, because many owners have learned, what benefits the weeds, truck crops, and try to use the riot of vegetation to their advantage. Let’s deal with what weeds is to continue the struggle, and who, in moderation, it is advisable to leave in the beds.

The contents


Harm or benefit: what more weed?

When gardeners go to war with weeds, their only desire is a complete capitulation to the green enemy and eradicate it from our own garden. But the problem is that weed seeds in the soil – millions, and they remain viable for many decades. So that instead of weed come new grass awakened by the stirring of the soil. And wakes the man himself, drawing a hoeing and weeding.

Harmful effects of weeds on vegetable crops

If the vacationer to ask, what is the harm weeds cause, the first thing he’ll say, inhibit the growth of cultivated plants. This fact is indeed the case, but only at the stage of germination of vegetables, when the sprouts are sickly and not gaining strength. In the fight for the sun and light weeds can displace a weaker condition. But when those same tomatoes or peppers scored thick and grew so that they had to tie up, no the weeds did not choke.

In the potato beds the worst enemy is the couch. It not only hinders the development of potatoes, but tubers and gnaws its roots, taking from them food for themselves. Wheatgrass is able to lift the concrete pavement, breaking through the cracks to spoil mezhplitochny seams on the tracks, etc. and choose among all the harmful weeds, then the palm should be given to him. With Wheatgrass it is impossible to agree and we must wage a merciless struggle. On large fields, this herb is being destroyed by herbicides and continuous tillage (disking, harrowing, etc.), and in the flower beds the only option is to erase from the earth the roots to hold the mulching. But not sawdust or bark, but first cover the ground with black spunbond, which will block the weed to sunlight, and pour on top of some decorative material. And this coating is not removed a couple of years.

Birch

If the bindweed, or the people’s birch, is out of control, destroy it with kerosene, which is not detrimental to truck crops

All the other weeds – dandelions, nettles, chamomile, ground, tansy, the wood louse, etc. – can and should be used to improve the growth of vegetable crops.

What is the use of weeds for gardeners?

Outset that everything is good in moderation. Therefore, the benefits of weeds can only speak when their number is constrained within certain limits, is not allowed uncontrolled contamination and clogging of the beds.

Burdock

In such thickets of weeds the garden, of course, will not survive, but how many green manures can be obtained if all of this is to cut and grind

Weeds honking about the shortcomings of the soil. Each weed their needs to the acidity of the soil and its mineral composition. Therefore, plants that annually breed in your area and not going to leave, you can understand what is missing in your soil:

  • So, horsetail and plantain honking that your soil is zakislenna. And if you hold events neutralize it, then these herbs will disappear on their own without any wypadki.
  • Chickweed, mother-and-stepmother, wheat grass, sow Thistle – indicators of a healthy acidity. They live in slightly acidic and neutral soils.
  • If some of the potato furrows began to appear a lot of quinoa – it’s a hint that it’s time to change the place for potatoes. This soil is too tired from this culture.
  • The emergence of a large number of weeds, blooming in late summer and autumn, indicates a weak fertility of the soil and lack of humus.

Weeds help the plant growth. Botanists have long noticed that some of the growing plants can influence each other positively. In the process of growing they release volatile, is removed through the pores of enzymes and ions that are washed by rain into the soil and into the roots of other cultures, increasing their immunity and resistance to diseases.

Dandelion

Cut the dandelion to create a mulch carried out, while the flower buds not yet opened, otherwise they ripen in the garden and will spread out over all the garden beds

So, cucumber dandelions in the garden beds that contribute to the accelerated ripening of fruits, because during flowering, emit a special gas – ethylene. If the aerial part of the dandelion is cut and shredded for mulch, the soil will have almost the whole set of mineral elements.

Umbrella culture that nazivayetsya samasem (dill, caraway), and wormwood repel insect pests. It is useful to leave them in the unloading circles of trees, among the cabbages, that butterflies-butterflies did not spoil the vegetable. But nettles don’t miss the garden of slugs and snails.

Dill

The sharp smell of dill deters cucumber from the garden pests and emitted into the air aromatic substances improve photosynthesis and the health of the lashes

Nettle

Nettles growing in the cabbage beds or among the bushes of strawberries, will be a major blockade for snails and slugs, particularly humid summers

The weeds are protected from the scorching sun. Many cultures during the hot summer experiencing severe stress, especially if gardeners do not manage their time to water. Most suffer gourds: squash, pumpkins and cucumbers are the same, because the wide leaves evaporate moisture at an accelerated rate. If it is this coming season, it is necessary to leave these beds napoletani. Weeds growth is higher than the creeping culture, therefore, will create the necessary shade. But the current version that if not to weed the tomatoes, the weeds will protect the fruit from fog — wrong. Tomatoes late blight is striking not because of the fog, but because of the high humidity, lack of ventilation between the bushes. And if not for the weeding, the air just can’t circulate through the garden. Accordingly, the tomatoes will start to hurt more often.

Tomatoes

Tomatoes require good ventilation of the bushes, so they weed out carefully and don’t mulch with green mass, to avoid excessive evaporation

The use of weeds for the enrichment of the soil

All the weeds that have been compressed before the seeds ripen, are excellent eco-friendly fertilizer. They lay in the compost, mulch the beds, paths. Many plants can be infused and used as foliar sprays. Such spraying at the same time and kill aphids, and enrich the culture of useful elements.

Interesting method of application of weed came up with the Kaliningrad vacationers. They mow all of the harmful vegetation, grind it, mix with lawn grass and laid out in rows on ploughed the garden, where in spring it is planned to plant potatoes. Layer at least 30 cm With the arrival of spring any more excavation work is not carried out. And seed potatoes are simply placed under the mulch and expected crop emergence. The tubers rotting in the grass heat, they do not attack the Colorado potato beetle, which discourages the smell of decaying plant residues. Weeding these beds is not necessary, only on the sides to hold the soil, to raise the ranks. The yield is a little lower than normal when the potato grows in the ground, but care – at least.

If you approach the weeds from the mind, that the harm caused by them, you can wrap to your advantage and to achieve greater yield without the use of chemical fertilizers.

Content related
logo

Leave a Comment