غرفة الاطفال

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

تم تزيين غرفة الأطفال من قبل جميع الآباء لتكون مريحة وآمنة ومثيرة للاهتمام ومريحة قدر الإمكان. وهي مصنوعة من الحب ، مع مراعاة عمر الطفل واهتماماته. بعد كل شيء ، سيعيش فيه شخص صغير له شخصيته الخاصة. عند اختيار المواد من الداخل لغرفة الطفل ، بما في ذلك خلفية الصورة ، يجب عليك الانتباه أولاً لما يلي:

  • صداقة البيئة ونقص الحساسية. اقرأ بعناية شهادة الجودة عند شراء ورق حائط للصور لغرفة الأطفال – يجب أن تحتوي المكونات الرئيسية ، والتي تشمل الورق والصبغة والموثق ، على شهادات الجودة والامتثال ، بالإضافة إلى شهادة صحية ووبائية. يعتبر الورق مادة مثالية وصديقة للبيئة كأساس لخلفية الصورة ، يمكن أن تحته الجدران «نفس». من أنواع الطباعة ، اختر طباعة اللاتكس بناءً على حبر اللاتكس المائي لغرفة الطفل. هذا هو النوع الأكثر أمانًا للطباعة..
    ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة
    ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة
    ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة
  • التطبيق العملي. بغض النظر عن مدى حسن سلوكه وطاعة طفلك ، في اللعبة لا يمكنه مقاومة الرغبة في رسم شيء ما على خلفية صورته المفضلة ، التزم بها, «تزين» البلاستيسين. يتم إصدار الجداريات الجدارية في تصميم مضاد للتخريب (يبدو ، بالطبع ، وقحًا) ، حيث تحمي طبقة زخرفية خاصة الصورة. يمكن إزالة نتائج الأنشطة الفنية لطفلك باستخدام منتجات التنظيف المعتادة دون الإضرار بها..
    ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة
    ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة
    ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة
  • مراسلة موضوع الصورة ونظام الألوان مع عمر الطفل. بالنسبة للأطفال دون سن الثانية ، يوصى باختيار ورق حائط في المكان الذي يوجد فيه سرير الطفل ، بألوان هادئة وبنفس الأنماط: الزهور والألعاب اللينة المفضلة والطيور. ماذا بعد… ثم يقوم الأطفال عادة بصياغة تفضيلاتهم بأنفسهم ، أي الشخصيات أو القصص التي يريدون رؤيتها في غرفتهم. صحيح ، بعيدًا عن هذه الرغبات يجب أن تتحقق دائمًا – يمكن لبعض أبطال أفلام الأطفال والرسوم المتحركة الحديثة تخويف شخص بالغ أيضًا.
    ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة
    ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة
مهم! سيكون لأنماط ورق الجدران تأثير مباشر على مزاج الطفل وحالته العاطفية ، لأنهم هم الذين يحددون شخصية ونبرة الجزء الداخلي بأكمله في غرفة الأطفال – صغير «شخصي» أراضي طفلك ، حيث يلعب ، يتعلم العالم ويستريح. أزياء الرجل العنكبوت (النمل ، وما إلى ذلك) ستمر ، هذه مجرد أزياء. لكن تنمية مشاعر الطفل بالجمال والجمال «المؤامرات» من غير المحتمل أن يساهم.

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة
ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة
ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة
ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة
ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة
ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

تقنيات لاستخدام خلفية الصورة في حضانة

تنقسم خلفية صور غرفة الطفل عادةً إلى بانورامية وخلفية وموضوع وشخصيات كرتونية وخلفية ثلاثية الأبعاد للصور.

سيساعد اختيارهم الصحيح واستخدامهم على تنشيط الحضانة ، ومن المثير للاهتمام تزيينها دون تكاليف باهظة وتخصيص مناطق للفصول والألعاب والاسترخاء في الغرفة. ستعمل جداريات مختلفة على الجدران في حالة واحدة على تهدئة الطفل قبل النوم (ورق حائط مع سحب عائمة في السماء الزرقاء) ، في حالة أخرى سيتم ضبطها على «مشترك» فصول (ظلال خضراء تؤثر على الفطنة وتقلل من إرهاق العين) أو الألعاب مع شخصياتك المفضلة بمساعدة ورق الحائط ، سيتمكن الطفل من الوصول إلى العالم الرائع لأبطاله المحبوبين ، بينما سيظل هذا العالم أراضيه.

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

انتبه بشكل خاص لإضاءة غرفة الأطفال. ينصح المصممون للجدران المضاءة جيدًا في الغرفة بعدم اختيار الجداريات ذات النمط الخافت. الضوء من النافذة سيجعلها أقل تعبيرًا. الجداريات غير اللامعة مناسبة لهذه الجدران المضاءة جيدًا..

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

سيصبح تأثير الجداريات الجدارية على الحائط أقوى بكثير إذا تم تسليط الضوء عليه. يمكن وضع الإضاءة الخلفية على السقف أو على الحائط مع خلفية الصورة. تعزيز تأثير وتكرار موضوع ورق الجدران في اللعب والفراش. ولكن هنا يجب عليك إظهار إحساس بالتناسب.

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

يُنصح المصممون أيضًا بالتركيز على الجدران العادية باستخدام خلفيات صور بالحجم القياسي (1000 × 700 مم). لا يمكنك أن تقتصر على بقعة الألوان ، ولكن تأطيرها في إطار الرغيف الخشبي أو البلاستيكي ، وبالتالي ترتيب غريب «نافذة او شباك». هناك طريقة أخرى لتحويل كائن عادي إلى كائن غير عادي وهي لصق قطعة ورق حائط على الباب ، والتي ستتحول على الفور.

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

يعوض تأثير استخدام خلفية الصورة في الغرفة عن نقص الأثاث في الغرفة ، ولا يوجد شعور بأنه فارغ. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب لصق خلفية الصورة بنمط مشرق على جدار فارغ ، وإلا الأثاث «سيأكل» جزء من الصورة. جداريات جدارية في الداخل – طريقة ميسورة التكلفة وغير مكلفة لخلق عالم خرافة مدهش ولطيف في حضانة.

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

نصائح لاختيار ألوان خلفية الصورة للأطفال ↑

تقع مسؤولية اختيار خلفية الصورة لحضانة الأطفال على عاتق الوالدين. يعتمد هذا الاختيار على مدى فهم الآباء لاهتمامات وهوايات أطفالهم. ومع ذلك ، هناك توصيات الخبراء بشأن نظام الألوان ، والتي ينبغي تفضيلها في الأعمار المختلفة. نمو الطفل سيتغير و «منظر طبيعى» في عالمه.

  • حتى عامين – الأطفال يحبون الرسومات الساطعة والكبيرة والألوان المبهجة. ومع ذلك ، يُنصح بغراء خلفية الصورة الساطعة هذه بعيدًا قليلاً عن سرير الطفل. في منطقة النوم ، يجب على المرء أن يعطي الأفضلية للظلال والأنماط الهادئة. سوف يساعدون طفلك على الهدوء بشكل أسرع قبل النوم..
  • 2-4 سنوات – يوصي علماء النفس باختيار ألوان العصير الطبيعية ، ولون السماء والماء ، ولون أوراق الشجر والعشب ، ولون الهندباء الصفراء. مخطط الألوان هذا سوف يملأ مساحة غرفة الأطفال بالانسجام. هذه هي الألوان التي يحبها الأطفال في هذا العمر..
  • 4-6 سنوات – نشاط الطفل ينمو. حاول تجنب الألوان الزاهية (الأحمر المشبع والبرتقالي) والألوان القاتمة والخطيرة (الرمادي والأزرق الداكن والأخضر الداكن). بدون الألوان المتطرفة ، سيكون من الأسهل موازنة طاقة الطفل. الألوان الزاهية جدًا يمكن أن تثير طفرة في النشاط ، قاتمة جدًا وخطيرة – هذه ألوان بدون فرح الأطفال ، وليست غريبة على الطفولة.
  • من 6 سنوات – حان الوقت للألوان المبهجة والمبهجة ، والمثيرة ، والمثيرة ، والحيوية يرجى ملاحظة أنك بحاجة إلى اختيار تركيبات ألوان مختلفة ، لا تقتصر على لون واحد.
    ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة
مهم! هذه توصيات عامة ؛ لا يمكن أن تأخذ في الاعتبار مزاج طفلك..

خلفية صور للبنين والبنات ↑

تبدأ فترة النمو عند الأطفال في مختلف الأعمار. عادة ما يدخلونه ، بدءًا من 9-10 سنوات. بحلول هذا الوقت ، يكون الطفل قد كون بالفعل تفضيلات اللون ، وهو يعرف جيدًا أي مؤامرة أو بطل لتزيين غرفته به..

تفضل الفتيات الظلال الوردية أو الباستيل. ستسود هذه الألوان لفترة طويلة في غرفهم. يختار الأولاد لون السماء أو البحر. هناك الكثير من الظلال ، ولكن نظام الألوان هذا هو الأكثر شيوعًا في العادة «صبي» الأطفال. من المهم أن يكون للأطفال الحق في التصويت في اختيار مخطط ألوان لغرفتهم ، ولكن الأهم من ذلك ، يجب أن يتم هذا الاختيار معًا ، مع مناقشة عامة ومع احترام آراء الطفل كشخص صغير.

تختلف الشخصيات والقصص المفضلة اختلافًا كبيرًا عن هذا العمر. باستشارة ومناقشة اختيار خلفية الصورة مع رجل صغير ، يمكنك دعوته إلى الانتباه إلى الصور التي تجسد البسالة والنبل والقوة. لا يمكن أن يكون القلاع والمعارك الفارس فحسب ، بل أيضًا السفر والرياضة وملوك الحيوانات – الأسود. غالبا ما توجد بين الأولاد «كوليبيني», التي لا تتغذى على الخبز ، لكن دعني أرى نماذج من السيارات أو الدراجات النارية. لا توجد نصيحة عالمية ، كل طفل فرد.

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

«مشترك» وموضوع الطبيعة يعتبر محبوبا من قبل الفتيان والفتيات. من الشخصيات – شخصيات كرتونية و «أبدي» القطط. يمكن استخدام هذا الحل عندما يكون هناك طفلان في الأسرة..

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

في الختام ↑

تكمن صعوبة اختيار خلفية الصورة لغرفة الطفل في أنها ليست مجرد واحدة من العديد من الطرق لتزيين الغرفة ، ولكنها شيء أكثر أهمية. سواء كنت ترغب في ذلك أم لا ، ستشارك الجداريات المختارة والملصقة في تشكيل العالم الداخلي لطفلك ، وغرس فيه إحساسًا بالعدل واللطف ، أو احترام القوة الوحشية فقط. لذلك من المهم للغاية ممارسة الحكمة والحذر ، وتجنب القصص العدوانية ونفس الشيء «أبطال».

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

ورقة فوتوال في الداخل لحضانة

logo

Leave a Comment

Children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children’s room

Children’s room is made all the parents as comfortable, safe, interesting, comfortable. Is made with love, with the obligatory account the age and interests of the child. After all, it will live little man with his identity. When choosing materials for a child’s room interior, including the mural in the first place should pay attention to the following:

  • Environmentally friendly and hypoallergenic. Carefully read the certificate of quality when buying a mural for children’s room – main components, which include paper, colourant and binder, must have certificates of quality and compliance, as well as sanitary-epidemiological conclusion. Paper is considered the best and environmentally friendly material as the basis for the mural, under her walls will «breathe». Of types of printing to choose for a child’s room latex printing water-based latex ink. It is the most safe kind of printing.
    Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room
    Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room
    Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room
  • Practicality. No matter how well-mannered and obedient wasn’t your kid in the game he can not resist the desire something on your favorite wall murals to paint, stick to them, «decorate» clay. Wallpapers available in anti-vandal version (sounds, of course, roughly), which have a special decorative layer protects the image. The results of the artistic activities of your child, you can remove the usual cleaning agents without any damage to them.
    Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room
    Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room
    Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room
  • Matching the theme images and colors for the child’s age. For children under 2 years are recommended to choose the Wallpaper in the place where there is a baby bed, quiet tones and with the same pictures: flowers, favorite stuffed toys, the birds. And then… Further, children tend to formulate their preferences, one of the characters or scenes they want to see in the room. However, not always these wishes to be executed – some heroes of modern children’s films and cartoons can scare adults.
    Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room
    Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room
It is important! On mood and emotional state of the child’s patterns will have a direct impact, because they set the character and tone of the interior in the nursery – little «personal» your baby where he plays, learns and resting. Fashion spider-man (ant-man, etc.) will take place, it’s just fashion. But the child’s sense of beauty, and beauty such «stories» unlikely to help.

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room
Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room
Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room
Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room
Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room
Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Methods of use of photo Wallpaper in the nursery ^ the

Mural for child’s room can be subdivided on a panoramic, background, subject, cartoon 3d Wallpapers.

Their proper selection and use will help to revitalize the children’s room, fun to decorate it without serious cost to allocate indoor area for training, length of games and relaxation. Different Wallpapers on the walls in one case to help soothe baby before bedtime (Wallpaper with clouds floating in the blue sky), the other will set the «joint» classes (greenish hues affect the uptake and reduce eye fatigue) or games with your favorite characters. With the help of mural child will be able to get into the wonderful world of favorite characters, with this world will remain his territory.

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Pay special vnimanie lighting a child’s room. Designers are advised to well-lit walls in the room choose Wallpapers with a dim figure. The light from the window will make them even less expressive. For such a well-lit walls fit matte Wallpaper.

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

The effect of the mural on the wall will be much stronger in the case of the single-point illumination. The backlight can be placed on the ceiling or on the wall with the mural. Will enhance the effect of the repetition of the theme of Wallpaper, in toys and bedding. But here we must exercise a sense of proportion.

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

The designers also suggest to put the emphasis on plain walls by using a standard-sized desktop (1000х700 mm). Can not limited to a color spot, and frame it in a frame wooden or plastic moldings, and to arrange so peculiar «window». Another way to transform an ordinary object in an unusual to stick a piece of Wallpaper on the door, which immediately transformed.

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

The effect of using Wallpaper in the room compensates for the lack of furniture in the room, and did not get the feeling that it is empty. Moreover, the Wallpaper with a bright pattern to paste on a blank wall, otherwise the furniture «eat» part of the picture. Mural in the interior – available and inexpensive way to create a fabulous and surprising world of good.

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Tips for choosing color of Wallpaper for the nursery ^ the

The choice of wall murals for children – responsibility of parents. This choice depends on how well parents understand the interests and Hobbies of your child. However, there are recommendations for color scheme, which is necessary to prefer at different ages. A child grows will change «the scenery» in his world.

  • Up to two years – kids love the bright and large patterns, cheerful colors. However, it is desirable to glue such a bright mural near the child’s bed. In the area of sleep is necessary to give preference to calm hues and patterns. They will help the child to calm down faster before going to sleep.
  • 2-4 years, psychologists recommend to choose natural bright colors, color of sky and water, color of foliage and grass, the yellow dandelions. Such colors will fill the space child’s room harmony. Such colors like the children in this age.
  • 4-6 years – increasing activity of the child. Try to avoid too bright (saturated red, orange) and too dark and serious (gray, dark blue, dark green) colors. Without color extremes will be easier to balance children’s energy. Too bright colors can provoke a surge of activity, too dark and serious – it’s color without the joy of childhood, they are not peculiar to childhood.
  • 6 years – it’s uplifting and cheerful colors, juicy, interesting, bright. Please note that it is necessary to choose a different color combination, should not be limited to one color.
    Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room
It is important! These are General guidelines, they cannot take into account the temperament of your child.

Wallpapers for boys and girls ↑

Adolescence in children starts at a different age. Usually they step in it, starting from 9-10 years. By this time the child has already formed color preferences, and he knows exactly how the story or character needs to decorate his room.

Girls prefer pink color or pastel shades. These colors will continue to reign in their room. The boys choose the color of the sky or the sea. Colors very much, but this color scheme is usually the most popular in «boys» children. It is important that children have a voice in choosing a color scheme for her room, but more importantly, this choice was made in conjunction with the General discussion and respect the views of the child as a little person.

Very different from this age favorite characters and stories. Asking and discussing the choice of Wallpaper with my little man, you offer him to pay attention to images that embody the courage, nobility and strength. It can be not only knights castles and battles, but also travel, sports, kings of beasts – lions. Often among boys meet «Kulibin», which do not feed bread, and let me look at model cars or motorcycles. Universal advice not, every child – individuality.

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

«Total» and favorite boys and girls is the theme of nature. Of characters – cartoon characters and «eternal» kittens. This solution can be used when in a family two children.

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

As a conclusion ↑

The difficulty of choosing Wallpaper for a child’s room is that it is not just one of the many ways to decorate the room, but about something much more meaningful. Whether you like it or not, selected and hung the mural will be involved in the formation of the inner world of your child, in the upbringing of a sense of justice and kindness or respect only brute force. That’s why it’s so important to exercise wisdom and caution, and avoid aggressive subjects and the same «heroes».

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Photo Wallpapers in the interior for children's room

Content related
logo

Leave a Comment