Encyclopédie des plantes

Lys en aménagement paysager: les secrets d’une bonne composition

Contenu

Selon la variété, les lys ont des fleurs en coupe, chalmoïdes, en entonnoir, tubulaires ou en cloche. La hauteur des lys varie de 0,5 à 2 m. Les variétés à faible croissance peuvent être plantées en bordure et les grandes – comme les ténias et en arrière-plan du jardin fleuri. Les lys sont souvent plantés en groupes: îles isolées de différentes variétés ou combinées avec d’autres plantes vivaces et annuelles.

Lys avec hortensias et phlox

Les hortensias rose clair et le phlox lilas forment un fond favorable pour les lys roses et blancs

Les lys roses forment un tandem expressif avec des plantes à grandes feuilles tentaculaires. Un fond réussi pour les lis jaunes sera créé par les rhododendrons, euonymus, épine-vinette, mahonia. La beauté des lys se manifeste plus fortement en combinaison avec les espèces à feuilles persistantes: genévriers, cyprès, thuya.

Les grands lys ont fière allure en tant que plantation d’arrière-plan et le long de la clôture, décrivant les limites du site. Sous la forme d’une seule plantation, les lys-solitaires gagnent en étant placés au milieu d’une pelouse sur une colline. Les lys sont également bons au premier plan des arbres, lorsqu’une épaisse couronne verte joue le rôle de fond pour une fleur royale ou un petit groupe formé de 2-3 lys. Les espèces à faible croissance mettent parfaitement en valeur les sentiers et les parterres de fleurs, et les variétés pour les mixborders sont sélectionnées de manière à admirer la floraison des fleurs royales tout l’été et au début de l’automne.

Lys dans une plantation de groupe

Des lys de différentes variétés, sélectionnés en fonction de la nuance et de la taille des bourgeons, coexistent parfaitement dans le parterre de fleurs

Le lis est harmonieusement combiné avec les pivoines et les delphiniums, les genévriers et les fougères, l’astilbe et l’alissum. Les lys sont souvent plantés de rideaux, compte tenu de leur teinte et de leur compatibilité avec d’autres plantes dans le ton, ainsi que dans la forme et la texture du feuillage.

Atterrissage à rabatki et aux frontières

Pour la plantation le long des sentiers et pour former des bordures basses, le lis tubulaire et sa variété de lis Garrisi mesurent 70-80 cm de haut, fleurissant en juillet avec des inflorescences d’un blanc pur..

Bon pour le même but, un lis blanc de Formose de 60 à 90 cm de haut avec des bourgeons tubulaires étroits. Mais il tracera le plus efficacement les chemins, complétera le rabatka et bordera le lis Tunberg sous-dimensionné jusqu’à 50 cm de haut, fleurissant en mai-juin avec des fleurs orange mouchetées.

Une autre espèce qui peut réussir à aménager le niveau inférieur de parterres de fleurs et à décorer les collines alpines est un lys tombant de 40 à 60 cm de haut avec des fleurs en forme de turban rose-violet.

Variétés pour des débarquements simples

En raison de la forme expressive des inflorescences et d’une tige verticale avec un feuillage spectaculaire dans la conception du paysage, le lis est souvent planté individuellement et en petits groupes.

Pour une seule plantation de lys dans le jardin sont les mieux adaptés:

  • Lily est dorée. 150 cm. Tacheté de blanc, fleurit de juillet à août.
  • Lily se régale. 120 cm, blanc à pourpre, fleurit de juin à juillet.
  • Lily candidum. 100 cm. Blanc, fleurit de juillet à août.
  • Lily tigre. 120 cm. Rouge-orange, fleurit de juillet à août
  • Turban Lily. 150 cm pourpre, rouge ou jaune, fleurit de juin à juillet.

Dispose d’un arrangement de parterres de fleurs de lys

Dans un jardin où tout est soumis à une perception esthétique, il est important de réaliser une combinaison harmonieuse de lys avec d’autres plantes. Pour que les lys soient spectaculaires dans le jardin, ils doivent être plantés, en imaginant sciemment à quoi ils ressembleront entourés d’autres fleurs, ainsi que d’arbres, d’arbustes et d’autres éléments décoratifs de l’aménagement paysager.

Lys entourés d'arbustes et de conifères

Un parterre de fleurs uni, combiné d’arbustes et de conifères, est le fond le plus optimal pour des lys spectaculaires de forme et de couleur

Chaque type de lis a des caractéristiques décoratives et botaniques individuelles qui lui sont propres, qui doivent être prises en compte lors de la création de compositions paysagères – ce sont la hauteur, la taille et l’ombre des fleurs, le temps et la durée de la floraison, les nuances de soin.

Option # 1 – lis de différentes variétés en groupes

En aménagement paysager, un jardin fleuri créé à partir de lys de différents groupes ou de différentes variétés du même groupe planté à deux ou trois niveaux semble bon. Un tel éventail de lis à plusieurs niveaux semble très impressionnant. Au premier plan, des variétés de lys trop petites forment un tapis luxuriant – elles sont sélectionnées parmi «Femmes asiatiques» ou hybrides LA qui fleurissent plus tôt que les autres espèces.

Il est souhaitable que le niveau le plus bas de lys fleurisse d’abord, puis les niveaux moyen et supérieur de plantation commencent à fleurir – ils sont formés à partir de grands hybrides orientaux ou OT de lys.

Lys blanc-rose à fleurs bleues

Les types de fleurs de jardin basses d’une palette bleue créeront le contraste le plus réussi avec les lys blancs et roses

Lors de la plantation de lys en groupes d’espèces, il est souhaitable de diviser les niveaux des autres plantes. Pour une plantation devant des lys, les conifères trop petits conviennent parfaitement, poussant progressivement sur les côtés et couvrant le sol.

Option # 2 – Lys et pivoines

De toutes les fleurs de jardin, les lys sont mieux combinés avec des pivoines qui fleurissent avant les lys et ont un feuillage luxuriant de haute décoration – il sert de fond aux lys, quelle que soit la façon dont les pivoines sont plantées – derrière ou devant les lys.

Avant les pivoines, un groupe de lys rabougris sera particulièrement efficace en combinaison avec le phlox couvre-sol en raison de l’alternance de floraison: phlox en mai, pivoines en juin, lys en juillet. Derrière les pivoines, les hybrides de lys oriental et Orienpet de grande variété ont fière allure en juillet-août..

Lys à Rabat

Les lys doux lilas complètent avec élégance la réduction le long du chemin en raison du contraste avec la pelouse d’herbe, les arbustes émeraude et argent

Les lys et les iris ne sont pas très bien combinés, dont les feuilles sèchent rapidement après la floraison et perdent leur caractère décoratif – à ce moment, les iris n’ont pas besoin d’être arrosés, tandis que les lys en ont besoin.

Option # 3 – Lys et roses

Les lys et les roses ne s’adaptent pas de la meilleure façon sur le parterre de fleurs – ils sont bons en aménagement paysager par eux-mêmes. Mais, si néanmoins, il y a un désir de planter ensemble la reine et la reine du jardin, il est conseillé de placer de grands lys aux fleurs sombres derrière les buissons clairs des rosiers grimpants. Les roses sont belles aussi avec des lys de la même couleur..

Lys et roses dans le parterre de fleurs

Les lys monophoniques à faible croissance créent un duo esthétique avec des nuances identiques de roses moulues ou grimpantes

Lorsqu’une rose pousse en une seule plantation, elle représente déjà une tache lumineuse de composition.Par conséquent, à côté du buisson rose, les lis sont plantés en petits groupes de 3 à 5 exemplaires, sinon ils seront perdus sur son arrière-plan.

Option # 4 – Lys et phlox

Tous les types de phlox ne sont pas en harmonie avec les lys – les tons vifs de bleu et de violet du phlox paniqué en tandem avec un lis sembleront trop variés. Mais les variétés rampantes de phlox de teinte bleue ou lilas pâle, qui fleurissent au début du printemps, formeront un bon arrière-plan pour les pousses de lis en croissance. En été, les feuilles coriaces brillantes de phlox créeront une sorte de bordure au premier plan de la plantation de lys, et en hiver, elles serviront de couche de paillage.

Option # 5 – Lys avec vivaces blanches

Au premier plan de la plantation de lys, les buissons Iberis de 10 à 15 cm de haut sont très tendres, fleurissent avec des inflorescences soignées de blanc neige et gardent un feuillage vert toute l’année, servant en hiver de paillis pour les lys.

Une autre excellente option pour planter devant des lys est l’alissum, qui pousse progressivement et forme un beau tapis vert, parsemé de petites fleurs blanches.

Décoration de pelouse avec des lys

Dans les grands jardins paysagers, où la pelouse est combinée avec des arbustes et des arbres ornementaux, des lys de taille moyenne et trop petite sont plantés sur des pelouses vertes et le long des sentiers. Les variétés de lys pour la plantation de pelouses sont sélectionnées de sorte qu’elles se détachent bien sur le fond de l’herbe en raison de la couleur vive – il peut s’agir de lys asiatiques-hybrides de tons oranges ou rouges saturés.

Lys sur fond de conifères

Un tandem strict et expressif est obtenu en combinant des lys blancs ou tout autre lis clair avec des conifères et des conifères

Pour les bordures, vous pouvez utiliser des types bas de n’importe quelle couleur. Un duo impressionnant est formé de lys et d’arbustes à feuilles persistantes de conifères, par exemple le genévrier. Les lys sont plantés à l’avant et sur les côtés des conifères, et si vous utilisez des variétés élevées, puis derrière les buissons.

Beaux parterres de fleurs avec des lys: 7 schémas

Planter des lis le long des pistes

A. Manchette souple (Alchemilla mollis) 2 pcs. B. Heichera (Heuchera «Bulles de champagne») 1 PC. C. Lily (Lilium) 3 pièces. D. Scabiose (Scabiosa «Papillon bleu») 1 PC. E. Iris de Sibérie (Iris sibirica) 3 pcs. F. Spirée japonaise (Spiraea japonica «Goldmound») 1 PC. Iris (3) Barberry Thunberg (Berberis thunbergii) 1 pièce. I. Armeria maritime (Armeria maritima) 3 pièces. J. Kamchatka sedum (Sedum kamtschaticum) 9 pièces.

Beau parterre de fleurs avec des lys dans des tons violet-orange

1. Delphinium haut bleu foncé (Delphinium). 2. Équipement Buzulnik (Ligularia dentata). 3. Anchus azur (Anchusa azurea) «Loddon royaliste». 4. Verger (Echinops ritro). 5. Lily «Enchantement». 6. Phlox «Agrumes» 7. Achillée millefeuille (Achillea) «Terre cuite». 8. Crimson Gravilate (Ceum coccineum) «Werner arends». 9. Fougère sous-dimensionnée à grandes fleurs (Delphinium grandiflorum) «Blauer zwerg». 10. Potentille tonga (Potentilla tonguei). 11. Veronica à feuilles larges (Veronica teucrium) «Kapitaen».

Fleur luxuriante avec des lys

1. Chubushnik (Philadelphus). 2 Phlox paniculata (Phlox paniculata). 3. Pivoine hybride (Paeonia x hybr.). 4. Lis du tigre (Lilium tigrinum). 5. Ageratum mexicain (Ageratum houstonianum). 6. Lobularia marine (Lobularia maritima). 7. girofle turc (Dianthus barbatus).

Lily près de la clôture

De grands lys de trois teintes d’une seule espèce compléteront avec succès la conception de la clôture de jardin

Parterre de fleurs avec des lys dans des couleurs roses et lilas

Les lys roses doux en combinaison avec un delphinium et des iris complèteront subtilement la conception d’un espace détente dans le jardin

Parterre de fleurs spectaculaire avec des lys et des conifères

Les lis orange vif deviendront un accent expressif sur un parterre de fleurs avec des conifères et des vivaces rabougries

Jardin fleuri original avec des lis et des roses

Les lis orange deviendront un point focal exotique d’un jardin fleuri formé de différentes variétés de roses

Les meilleurs types et variétés de lys

Afin d’intégrer harmonieusement les lys dans l’aménagement paysager, vous devez décider si ce sera une plantation unique ou une plante de groupe – en fonction de l’idée, choisissez la variété appropriée de lys: optimale en hauteur, taille des bourgeons et couleur.

Il existe de nombreuses variétés de lys, regroupées:

Hybrides de lis asiatiques. Hauteur 80-100 cm, diamètre fleur environ 15 cm. Fleur en juin, hiver bien en pleine terre, soins sans prétention. Les variétés asiatiques ont une large gamme de nuances, elles sont diverses en hauteur et en taille de bourgeons – ces lys donnent de la place à l’imagination lors de la création d’un aménagement paysager du jardin.

  • Rouges: Sulfarino, Red Sensation, Black Out, Black Jack, Hiawatha, Koktel Twins, Landini, Linda, Matrix, Olina.
  • Blanc: Navonna, Costa, Annamari Dream, Crossover.
  • Jaune: Top Line, Fata Morgana, Black Spider, Vali San, Vento, Golden Stone, Grand Cru, Graffiti.
  • Rose: Lollipop, Iowa Rose, Arosa Jewel, Vali Nappa, Vermeer, Delilah, Chianti.
  • Violet: Double Sensation, Night Flyer, Nattys Pride, Purple Ey, Purple Life, Push Off.
  • Orange: Pixel abricot, Corrida, Loreta, Art orange, Orange électrique, Pearl Justin.

Hybrides tubulaires (à longue fleur) de lis. Fleurs chaleureuses, hivernant sous un bon abri, avec de petits boutons et un arôme délicat: jaune (Deliana), violet (Devine, Miyabi, Tsirano), blanc (White Elegance, Prime Ice, Elegant Lady). Cette culture de lys est principalement à effet de serre, rarement cultivée en pleine terre..

Hybrides de lys tubulaires (longiflorum) et asiatiques (hybrides LA). La hauteur des tiges fortes et dressées avec un beau feuillage est de 1-1,3 m. Le diamètre des fleurs veloutées ascendantes est d’environ 25 cm. Elles fleurissent en juillet, hivernent bien – variétés résistantes au gel, résistantes aux maladies. Les hybrides LA de lys sont parfaits pour la croissance en pleine terre, complètent avec succès la conception du paysage de jardin avec leur multicolore.

  • Rouges: Fangio, Red Planets, Constable, Original Love, Royal Grace, Tomar.
  • Blanc: Lithovin, Oakland, cristal de glace, diamant brillant, Donatello, Ercolano.
  • Jaune: Royal Fantasy, Freya, Buzzeto, Yellow Kokot, proéminent, Royal Fantasy.
  • Rose: Cavalese, Turandot, Arbatax, Beyonce, Indian Summerset, Cavalese, Little Kiss, Moselle, Nora, Rodeo.
  • Violet: Noranda, Sabatini, Samur, Cecil.
  • Oranges: Best-seller, Eremo, Indian Diamond, Kentucky, Supers Crossing, Orange Cocot, Fiamma.

Oriental (hybrides orientaux). Verts puissamment développés, gros buisson, de 0,8 à 1,5 m de haut.Le diamètre des fleurs exotiques est d’environ 25 cm.Elles fleurissent en août, n’hivernent pas (il est préférable de creuser les bulbes et de les stocker au sous-sol). Les lis orientaux sont les plus spectaculaires et les plus demandés par les jardiniers, mais ils commencent à rivaliser dans la conception du paysage avec de nouvelles variétés d’hybrides OT, caractérisées par une floraison précoce.

  • Rouges: Distant Drum, Montezuma, Magic Star, Pico, Stargeyser, Sumatra, Tigerwoods.
  • Blanc: Innocent Lady, Rialto, Casablanca, San Glove, Triumphant, Muskadet, Annika, Double Party, Legend, Marco Polo.
  • Jaune: Royal Fantasy, Freya, Anais Anais, Brekdans.
  • Rose: Isabella, Bernini, Josephine, Acapulco, Bergamo, Belonica, Double Surprise.
  • Violet: étourdi, Power Gloss, Starfighter, Entrtainer.

Hybrides de lis asiatiques et orientaux (hybrides OA). Le diamètre des fleurs dirigées vers le haut est de 18 à 20 cm. Il existe peu de variétés dans ce nouveau groupe d’hybrides: jaune (Yellow Power, Kaveri, Nanjing, Sani Crown), rose-rouge (Kokopa, Red Power, Fest Crown, Elegant Crown).

Hybrides de variétés orientales et tubulaires de lys (hybrides OT ou Orienpet). La hauteur du buisson est de 1,5 m. D’énormes bourgeons parfumés d’un diamètre allant jusqu’à 30 cm sont dirigés vers les côtés et vers le haut. Facile à entretenir, l’hiver sans problèmes.

  • Rouges: Mussashi, Red Hart, Satisfaction, Sophie.
  • Blanc: Boogie Woogie, Jura, Eastern Moon, Coconut, Mr. Cass, Ovation.
  • Jaune: Gold Class, Halloween, Katina, Lesotho, Pontiac, Solange, Fifi Fifi.
  • Rose: Bowmore, Baywatch, Glewaine, Judy Foulis, Donato, Myth.
  • Violet: Dalian, Judith Saffinha, Life Style, Miss Fairy.
  • Orange: Morini, Orange Space, Saltarello.

Hybrides de lys tubulaires et d’Orléans. Les variétés les plus viables de tous les types de lys, résistantes aux maladies fongiques et virales, mais nécessitent un abri pour l’hiver.

  • Blancs: Apparaissant Blanc, Lady Alice, Regale, Album Regale.
  • Jaune: ajout de jaune, splendeur dorée.
  • Rose foncé: ajout de rose.
  • Violet: Perfection rose.
  • Oranges: application d’orange, reine africaine.

Martagon hybrides. Fleurs turbanées moyennes à feuillage situé en verticilles. Variétés durables, résistantes au gel et aux maladies.

  • Rouges: Claude Shride.
  • Blanc: Album Martagon, Caméléon.
  • Jaune: Ardoise matin.
  • Rose: Rashshian Morning, Hydebird.
  • Violet: Martagon Perple, Maroon King.

Un tout nouveau groupe de lys Hybrides LO (Oriental plus Longiflorum) avec des fleurs en forme d’entonnoir: rose (Bellsong, Dolcetto, Pink Neven, Prince Promis), blanc (Global Beauty, Illusory, White Triumph).

Une autre nouvelle série de lys, obtenue par triple croisement, – Hybrides LOO, avec des nuances de fleurs d’un diamètre d’environ 40 cm: blanc (Bright Diamond, Eagle, Nuance Polar, White Triumph), rose (Dreamweaver, Pink Diamond, Pink Panther, Forlana, Faith).

Dans les latitudes domestiques, les jardiniers expérimentés recommandent de cultiver des lys des variétés suivantes: Regale, Crystal Star, Merostar, Narbona, Grand Gru. Mais, pour introduire des touches vives dans l’aménagement paysager, utilisez variétés rares de lys: rouge (African Lady, Black Beauty, Scarlet Delight), blanc (Gold Bend, Virginiele, Special Album), rose (Lankon, Special Rubrum, loping lily), orange (David’s lily, Henry’s lily, léopard lily), yellow (lily Canadien, lis nain, lis Leuchtlin, lis Hanson).

L’émergence de nouvelles variétés et hybrides avec une riche palette de teintes et des propriétés décoratives uniques permet aux lys de prendre une position forte dans l’aménagement paysager du jardin, en décorant avec leur apparence des parterres de fleurs, des rideaux, des bordures.

logo

Leave a Comment

plant Encyclopedia

Lilies in landscape design: the secrets of proper compositing

Content


Depending on the grade, have a lilycup-shaped, Chalmovidnaya, funnel-shaped, tubular or bell-flowers. Height lilies varies from 0.5 to 2 m Low-growing varieties can be planted as a border, and the tall -. Both tapeworms and flower garden in the background. Lilies are often planted in groups: distinct islands of different varieties, or combined with other perennials and annuals.

Lilies with hydrangeas and phlox

Light pink hydrangeas and purple phlox form a favorable background for the pink and white lilies

Pink lilies form a tandem with an expressiveplants with large leaves sprawling. A good background for yellow lilies create a rhododendron, euonymus, barberry, Mahonia. Beauty lilies is stronger in combination with evergreen species: juniper, cypress, thuja.

Tall lilies look great asplanting of the background and along the fence delineating the border area. In a single planting lily-win tapeworms, being placed in the middle of the lawn on the hill. Good lilies and trees in the foreground when the thick green foliage background plays a role for the royal flower or a small group, formed of 2-3 lilies. Low-growing species perfectly highlight paths and flowerbeds, and grades for mixborders chosen to admire the flowering royal colors all summer and beginning of autumn.

Lilies in the group planting

Matched by the shade and size of buds, lilies of different grades perfectly side by side on a bed

Lily harmoniously combined with peonies anddelphiniums, ferns and junipers, Astilbe and Alyssum. Lilies are often placed clumps because of their color and compatibility with other plants in tone, as well as the shape and texture of foliage.

Landing in rabatkah and curbs

For planting along the tracks, and the formation of low curbs perfectly lily tubular and its variety of lily Garrizi height of 70-80 cm Flowering in July, pure white buds.

Good for the same purposes Formosan lilyheight 60-90 cm, with narrow tubular buds. But the most impressive outline the track, as well as complement the ridges and borders Thunberg Lily stunted in height up to 50 cm, flowering in May and June mottled orange flowers.

Another type that can successfully draw the lower tier beds and decorate rock gardens, - a lily drooping height of 40-60 cm, with pink and purple flowers Chalmovidnaya.

Grades for single landings

Due to the expressive form of inflorescences and erect stems with showy foliage in landscape design lily often planted singly or in small groups.

For a single lily in the garden planting is best suited:

  • Golden Lily. 150 cm. White speckled, blooms in July-August.
  • Lily regalia. 120 cm. White with purple blooms from June to July.
  • Lily kandidum. 100 cm. White, blooms in July-August.
  • Tiger Lily. 120 cm. The red-orange, blooms in July-August
  • Lily chalmovaya. 150 cm. The purple, red or yellow, blooms in June-July.

Features of arrangement of the lily flower beds

In the garden, where everything is subordinated to the aestheticperception, it is important to achieve a harmonious combination of lilies with other plants. To Lily looked impressive in the garden, they need to be planted, obviously imagining how they will look in an environment of other colors, as well as trees, shrubs, and other decorative elements of landscape design.

Lilies surrounded by shrubs and evergreens

Solid bed, combined shrubs and evergreen species - the best background for spectacular shape and color lilies

Each species has individual lilies,unique to him and decorative botanical features that should be considered when creating a landscape compositions - this is the height, size and hue of flowers, time and duration of flowering, leaving nuances.

Option # 1 - lilies of different grades in groups

In landscape design looks successful flower garden,created from lilies of different groups or different grades of the same group planted two or three tiers. This multi-tiered array lilies looks very impressive. In the foreground lilies undersized varieties form a lush mat - their pick among "Asians" and LA hybrids, flowering earlier than other species.

It is desirable that the lowermost tier of lilies blossomed first, and then began to blossom medium and high tiers of planting - they are formed from a tall Oriental lilies or OT-hybrids.

The white and pink lilies with blue flowers

Low species of garden flowers blue palette create a most successful contrast with the white and pink lilies

When planting groups of species lilies desirabledivide the tiers of other plants. For planting in front of lilies are great low-growing conifers, gradually expands to the sides and covering the ground.

Option # 2 - lilies and peonies

Of all garden flowers best lilycombined with peonies that bloom early roses and lush foliage have high decorative - it serves as a backdrop for the roses, no matter how planted peonies - behind or in front of lilies.

It will be particularly spectacular group of peonies Beforeundersized lilies in conjunction with ground-covering phlox by alternating flowering in May, phlox, peonies in June lilies in July. Behind peonies look great high grade and Orienpet Oriental hybrids lilies that bloom in July and August.

Lilies in rabatkah

Pale purple lilies exquisitely complement the ridges along the track due to the contrast with grass lawn, silver and emerald green bushes

Not very well combined lilies and irises, which leaves after flowering quickly dry up and lose their decorative effect - at this moment irises do not need watering, while it is needed lilies.

Option # 3 - lilies and roses

Lilies and roses is not the best fiton a bed - they are good in landscape design by themselves. But if all the same, there is a desire to put the queen and queen of the garden together, it is desirable to place a tall lily with dark flowers light behind bushes climbing roses. Roses also look good with lilies identical color.

Lilies and roses on a bed

Bantam-colored lilies create aesthetic duet with ground-covering or climbing roses identical hue

When the rose grows in a single planting, it is alreadyIt is a bright spot of the composite, so close to the rose bush lilies are planted in small groups of 3-5 specimens, otherwise they will be lost on the background.

Option # 4 - lilies and phlox

Not all types of phlox in harmony with lilies -sharp blue and purple tones of Phlox paniculata in tandem with lilies will look too gaudy. But creeping phlox varieties of blue or pale lilac shade, blooming in the early spring, will form a good background for the younger shoots of lilies. In summer phlox shiny leathery leaves will create a kind of curb in front of roses planting, and in the winter serve as a mulch layer.

Option # 5 - lily white perennials

In the foreground of roses is very gentle landingIberis look bushes 10-15 cm tall, blooming snow-white buds and trim all year round, preserving green foliage extending in the winter as a mulch for the lilies.

Another great option for landing before the lilies - alissum gradually expanded and forming a beautiful green carpet dotted with small white flowers.

lawn decoration with the help of lilies

The large landscaped gardens where the lawncombined with decorative bushes and trees, medium and low-growing lilies planted on lawns and along paths. Lily turf varieties for landing are chosen so that they stand out well against the background of grass due to the bright color - be it Asian lily hybrid saturated orange or red tones.

Lily on the background of conifers

Tie, expressive tandem is obtained by combining white lilies or any other light-colored with evergreens and conifers

For borders, you can use low speciesany color. Impressive form duo lily and coniferous evergreen shrubs such as juniper. Lily and planted in front and on the sides of conifers, and if the use of high grade, and the rear bush.

Beautiful flower bed of roses: 7 schemes

Planting lilies along the tracks

A. Alchemilla mollis (Alchemilla mollis) 2 pcs. B. Heuchera (Heuchera «Champagne Bubbles») 1 pc. C. Lily (Lilium) 3 pcs. D. scabious (Scabiosa «Butterfly Blue») 1 pc. E. Siberian Iris (Iris sibirica) 3 pcs. F. Japanese Spirea (Spiraea japonica «Goldmound») 1 pc. G. Iris (Iris) 3 pcs. H. Berberis thunbergii (Berberis thunbergii) 1 pc. I. Armeria maritima (Armeria maritima) 3 pcs. J. Kamchatka sedum (Sedum kamtschaticum) 9 pcs.

Beautiful flower bed of roses in purple and orange tones

1. Delphinium tall dark-blue (Delphinium). 2. Ligularia dentata (Ligularia dentata). 3. Anhuza azure (Anchusa azurea) «Loddon Royalist». 4. ordinary Echinops (Echinops ritro). 5. Lily «Enchantment». 6. Phlox «Citrus» 7. Yarrow (Achillea) «Terracotta». 8. The purple avens (Ceum coccineum) «Werner Arends». 9. The short macranthon larkspur (Delphinium grandiflorum) «Blauer Zwerg». 10. Tonga cinquefoil (Potentilla tonguei). 11. Veronica broadleaf (Veronica teucrium) «Kapitaen».

Lush flower-bed of roses

1. mock orange (Philadelphus). 2 Phlox paniculata (Phlox paniculata). 3. Hybrid Peony (Paeonia x hybr.). 4. Tiger Lily (Lilium tigrinum). 5. Mexican Ageratum (Ageratum houstonianum). 6. Lobulyariya sea (Lobularia maritima). 7. Turkish Carnation (Dianthus barbatus).

Lily near the fence

Tall lilies three shades of the same species successfully complement the design of a garden plot fences

A flower bed of roses in pink and purple tones

Pale pink lilies in combination with delphiniums and irises subtly complement the design of recreational areas in the garden

Spectacular flower bed of roses and conifers

Bright orange lilies become expressive emphasis on a bed with stunted conifers and perennials

The original flower garden with lilies and roses

Lily orange exotic will become the focal point of a flower bed, formed of different varieties of roses

Most species and varieties of lilies

To harmoniously fit into the landscape lilydesign, you must decide whether it is a single landing or group - based on ideas, pick the appropriate grade of lilies: the optimal height, size and colors of buds.

There are many varieties of roses, united in the group:

Asiatic hybrids of lilies. The height of 80-100 cm, flower diameter of about 15 cm. Blooming in June, well spend the winter in the open field, unpretentious in the care. Asian varieties have a wide range of colors, they vary in height and size of buds - the lily give scope for imagination when creating a landscape garden design.

  • Red: Solfarino, Senseyshn Red, Black Out, Black Jack, Hiawatha, Cocktail Twins, Landini, Linda, Matrix, Olin.
  • White: Navona, Costa, Annamarie Dream, Crossover.
  • Yellow: Top Line, Fata Morgana, Black Spider, San Wali, Vento, Golden Stone, Grand Cru, Graffiti.
  • Pink: Lollipop, Iowa Rose Arosa Jewell, Wali Nappa, Vermeer, Delilah, Chianti.
  • Purple: Double Senseyshn, Night Flyer, Nettiz Pride, Purpl Ai, Purpl Life, Push Off.
  • Orange: Apricot Pixel, Bullfighting, Loreta, Art Orange, Orange Electric, Pearl Justin.

Tubular (Longiflorum) hybrids of lilies. Heat-loving flowers, wintering under goodshelter, with small buds and delicate flavor: yellow (Delia), magenta (Devine, Miyabi, Tzira), White (White Elegance, Prime Ice, Elegant Lady). This culture is mainly hothouse lilies, in the open ground it is rarely cultivated.

Hybrids tubular (Longiflorum) and Asian lilies (LA-hybrids). Height strong erect stems with beautiful.. Leaves 1-1.3 m diameter velvety, upward of about 25 cm flowers are blooming in July, well winter - hardy varieties resistant to diseases. LA hybrid lilies are perfect for growing in the open field, successfully complement its multicolored landscaped garden.

  • Red: Fangio, Red Planet, Constable, Original Love, Royal Grace, Tomar.
  • White: Litovin, Oakland, Ice Crystal, Bright Diamond, Donatello, Ercolano.
  • Yellow: Royal Fantasy, Frey, Buzzeto, YELLOW Kokot, ProMinent, Royal Fantasy.
  • Pink: Cavalese, Turandot, Arbatax, Beyonce, Indian Summerset, Cavalese, Little Kiss, Moselle, Nora, Rodeo.
  • Purple: Noranda, Sabatini, Samur, Cecil.
  • Orange: Bestseller, Erema, Indian Diamond, Kentucky, Superpower Crossing, Orange Kokot, Fiamma.

Oriental (Oriental hybrids). Powerful development of green, a large bush height 0.8-1.5 m. The diameter of the exotic flowers of about 25 cm. Bloom in August, do not hibernate (better dig out the bulbs and store in the basement). Oriental lilies - the most spectacular and popular among gardeners, but some competition in landscape design, they are beginning to make new varieties of OT hybrids, other than early flowering.

  • Red: Distant Drum, Montezuma, Magic Star, Pico, Stargazer, Sumatra, Taygervudz.
  • White: Innocent Lady, Rialto, Casablanca, San Glov, Triumphant, Muskadet, Annika, Double Party, Legend, Marco Polo.
  • Yellow: Royal Fantasy, Frey, Anais Anais, Brekdans.
  • Pink: Isabella, Bernini, Josephine, Acapulco, Bergamo, Belonika, Double Surprise.
  • Purple: Dizzy, Power Gloss, Starfighter, Entnrteyner.

Hybrids Asiatic and Oriental lilies (OA-hybrids). Diameter up aimed flowers 18-20 cm. In this new group of hybrid varieties a little: yellow (Yellow Power, Kaveri, Nanjing, Sanya Crown), pink-red (Cocopa, Red Power, Festus Crown, Crown Elegant).

Hybrids Oriental lily varieties and tubular (OT hybrids or Orienpet). The height of the shrub 1.5 m. The huge fragrant buds with a diameter up to 30 cm are directed sideways and upwards. Easy to care for, winter without problems.

  • Red: Mussasi, Ed Hart, Satisfekshn, Sophie.
  • White: Boogie Woogie, Jura, Eastern Moon, Coco, Mr. Cass, Ovation.
  • Yellow: Gold Class, Yellouin, Katina, Lesotho, Pontiac, Solange, Fifty Fifty.
  • Pink: Bowmore, Beyuotch, Glyuveyn Judy Fowlis, Donato, Myth.
  • Purple: Dalian, Judith Saffinya, Life Style, Miss Fairy.
  • Orange: Morini, Orange, Space, Saltarello.

Hybrids tubular Orleans and lilies. The most resilient varieties of lilies of all kinds, stable and fungal, and viral diseases, but in the winter require shelter.

  • White: White Apfeysing, Lady Alice, regalia regalia Album.
  • Yellow: Yellow Apfeysing, Golden Splendor.
  • Pink: Pink Apfeysing.
  • Purple: Pink Perfection.
  • Orange: Orange Apfeysing, African Queen.

Martagon hybrids. Smaller chalmovidnye flowers with foliage, located whorls. Durable, hardy, disease-resistant varieties.

  • Red: Claude Shrayd.
  • White: Martagon albumin, Chameleon.
  • Yellow: Slate Morning.
  • Pink: Rashshian Morning, Gaydberd.
  • Purple: Purple Martagon, Maruun King.

It is a new group of lilies LO-hybrids (Oriental plus Longiflorum) a funnel-shaped flowers: pink (Bellsong, Dolcetto, Pink Neven, Prince Promise), white (Global Beauty, illusion White Triumphant).

Another new series of roses, obtained by triple crossing - LOO-hybridsHaving flowers, shades diameter of about 40 cm: White (Bright Diamond, Eagle, Nuance Polar, White Triumph), pink (Drimuiver, Pink Diamond, Pink Panther, Forlan, Faith).

In domestic latitudes experienced gardeners recommend lilies grow such varieties: Regalia, Crystal Star, Merostar, Narbona, Grand Gru. But to put in landscaping bright strokes, use rare varieties of lilies: Red (African Lady, Black Beauty, ScarletDelight), White (Gold Bend, Virdzhinele, Spetsiozum albumin), pink (Lancon, Spetsiozum Rubrum lily drooping), orange (lily of David, Lily, Henry, lily leopard), yellow (lily Canada lily dwarf lily Leyhtlina, Lily Hanson ).

The emergence of new varieties and hybrids with the richesta painting palette and unique decorative properties allow lilies to win a strong position in the landscaped garden, decorating their appearance beds, curtains, borders.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

Leave a Comment