الرواق والممر

تصميم ممر ضيق وطويل في الشقة

تبدأ شققنا ، مع استثناءات نادرة ، بغرفة ممر ، تشمل قاعة المدخل. يعتمد مزاجنا ومزاجنا العاطفي على الانطباع الذي ستحدثه هذه الغرفة..

تصميم ممر ضيق وطويل في الشقة

في العديد من الشقق ، وخاصة المباني القديمة ، تم الحفاظ على الممرات الضيقة والطويلة ، ومعظمها لم تستخدم عمليًا كمنطقة صالحة للاستعمال. من الضروري تصحيح عيوب التصميم والعيوب ، وجعل فترة طويلة «نفق» مريحة وعملية ، فكر بعناية في تصميمه.

يمكن أن يكون تصميم الممر الطويل من العديد من الخيارات المختلفة ، اعتمادًا على التأثير الذي تتقدم له.

تصميم ممر ضيق وطويل في الشقة

مهم! يجب أن يأخذ التصميم بعين الاعتبار وجود الحيوانات الأليفة.

على سبيل المثال ، تعيش القطة في المنزل – من الأفضل عدم لصق ورق الحائط في الجزء السفلي من الغرفة ، لأنه بعد فترة قصيرة ستفقد جاذبيتها ومظهرها بفضل حيوانك الأليف الرقيق. ينجذب Kotov بشكل خاص إلى صوت ورق الجدران المقشر. في هذه الحالة ، يفضل تصميم هذا الممر الطويل على الفور في الشقة (الصورة) وتطبيق مواد أخرى أكثر مقاومة للضرر لديكور الحائط في الغرفة.

تصميم ممر ضيق وطويل في الشقة

تقريبًا نفس الوضع مع الأطفال الصغار ، قد يرغبون في الذهاب للإبداع وتزيين جدرانك الجديدة بتصميمهم. تفضل المواد التي يمكن غسلها بسهولة باستخدام أقلام الرصاص وأقلام التلميع.

تصميم ممر ضيق وطويل في الشقة

من الأفضل تصميم غرفة طويلة بنفس مجموعة الألوان التي تم استخدامها للغرف المتبقية في الشقة ، وإضافة عناصر من نفس اللون والمواد الموجودة في غرفة المعيشة أو غرفة النوم إلى تصميمها.

تصميم ممر ضيق وطويل في الشقة

يشبه تصميم الممر الضيق والطويل للغاية في الشقة (الصورة) نفقًا داكنًا ضيقًا ، حيث يتم إنشاء الشعور بأن الجدران يسحقها شخص عابر. يقدم المتخصصون في تصميم الشقق للغرف الطويلة خيارات مختلفة للتوسع البصري للمساحة.

تصميم ممر ضيق وطويل في الشقة

باستخدام بعض الحيل ، يمكنك تحويل تصميم ممر ضيق طويل في شقة إلى نمط معين:

  • إضاءة جيدة للممر ؛
  • استخدام الألوان الفاتحة والأسطح اللامعة في التصميم ، واستخدام عناصر وأجزاء البناء ، وورق الحائط السائل ، ومزيج من ورق الجدران والجص في ديكور الحائط ؛
  • اختيار الأثاث المدمج ، وخزائن الملابس ، ورفوف الزاوية ، وأجهزة مختلفة للراحة والراحة ؛
  • إنشاء بمساعدة تصميم وهم زيادة المساحة من خلال استخدام الأبواب المنزلقة والأقواس بدلاً من الأبواب ، إلخ..
  • إضافة المرايا واللوحات والصور إلى الديكور الداخلي.
تلميح! من الأفضل أن تقوم صور الحائط واللوحات والرسومات بتعديل إدراك المساحة الطويلة مع الحد الأدنى من فقدان الحجم القابل للاستخدام.

تصميم ممر ضيق وطويل في الشقة

اختيار الإضاءة ↑

تعتبر الإضاءة عنصرًا مهمًا في تصميم ممر ضيق وطويل. مزيد من الضوء – سيبدو الممر الأطول أكثر اتساعًا. بناءً على هدف التصميم العام ، اختر خيارات الإضاءة.

تصميم ممر ضيق وطويل في الشقة

عادةً ما تقترح الأفكار والحلول الخاصة بتصميم الإضاءة الداخلية للممر الطويل تركيبها على سقف طويل ، في جزء السقف من الجدران ، يمكنك تسليط الضوء على أي عناصر داخلية للممر الطويل. قد تحتاج إلى زيادة قوة المصابيح المستخدمة. إذا سمحت ميزانيتك ، يمكنك إضافة إضاءة أرضية إلى التصميم ، مع التأكيد على فردية التصميم الأصلي للممر الطويل الخاص بك. سوف تساعد الإضاءة الجيدة على تجنب “تأثير النفق” في ممر طويل ، كما لو كانت الجدران تضغط على الشخص الذي يمر بها.

تصميم ممر ضيق وطويل في الشقة

مهم! عند اختيار تركيبات الإضاءة ، ضع في اعتبارك أن التركيبات المثبتة على الجدران يمكن أن تتداخل مع الحركة في ممر طويل. في هذه الحالة ، اختر خيارات الإضاءة المدمجة أو وضعها فوق طولك..

تصميم ممر ضيق وطويل في الشقة

اختيار الألوان للغرف الضيقة والطويلة ↑

عند اختيار لون الجدران ، يتم إعطاء الأفضلية لنغمات الضوء. لا ينصح التصميم الحديث باختيار اللون الأبيض للجدران – فهو متسخ بسهولة لغرفة الممر. من الأفضل البقاء في الألوان الفاتحة المحايدة (البيج ، الفانيليا ، الكريم ، الرمادي الفاتح) ، البارد (النعناع ، الفيروز ، الأزرق الفاتح ، الأخضر الفاتح). لا يوصي المصممون بألوان زرقاء فاتحة وأرجوانية لمثل هذه التصميمات الداخلية – يتغير تصورهم اعتمادًا على الإضاءة.

تصميم ممر ضيق وطويل في الشقة

يفضل ترك السقف أبيض ، على الرغم من أنه يمكن تطبيق خيارات أخرى بناءً على طلب المضيفين. تصميم الأرضية أفضل ألا يجعلها مظلمة للغاية. على ذلك ، الأوساخ مرئية بوضوح ، من ناحية أخرى ، ستبدو الألوان الأخف على أرضية غرفة طويلة أفضل.

تصميم ممر ضيق وطويل في الشقة

في تصميم الممرات الطويلة الضيقة ، يعطي مزيج من لونين على الجدران تأثيرًا جيدًا. يمكنك استخدام خيارات التباين ، ولكن من الأفضل التركيز على الجمع بين درجات أفتح وأغمق قليلاً من نفس نطاق الألوان.

تصميم ممر ضيق وطويل في الشقة

سيساعد تصميم التقسيم الأفقي مع القوالب أيضًا على تجنب تأثير النفق للممر الطويل. في هذا النموذج ، يكون الجزء العلوي من الجدران أفتح من الجزء السفلي ، ويمكنك استخدام ورق حائط قابل للغسل أو طلاء الجدران ، ويتم اختيار القوالب إما بلون حواف الباب أو باللون الأبيض.

تصميم ممر ضيق وطويل في الشقة

يوصى بتصميم النغمات الفاتحة والداكنة بالنسب التالية:

  • إذا كانت السقوف منخفضة (2.00-2.30 متر) ، يتم إجراء الجزء العلوي / السفلي بنسبة 2/3 إلى 1/3 أو 3/5 إلى 2/5 ؛
  • مع ارتفاع متوسط ​​للسقف (2.70-2.90 متر) – 1/2 إلى 1/2 ؛
  • إذا كانت السقوف أعلى من 3 أمتار ، يمكنك استخدام جميع الأبعاد المذكورة أعلاه.

يمكن أن يختلف عرض حد التقسيم أو القالب من 5 إلى 25 سم ، على النحو الأمثل 8-10 سم.

تصميم ممر ضيق وطويل في الشقة

في تصميم ممر طويل ، من الأفضل الالتزام بقاعدة أن الألواح والأبواب الجانبية للممر (والمدخل – بما في ذلك) ، هي نفس اللون. يمكنك اختيار أثاث بنفس مخطط الألوان. هذا يخلق انطباعًا بمساحة كاملة واحدة ، ويزيد أيضًا من عرض غرفة طويلة بشكل مرئي.

تصميم ممر ضيق وطويل في الشقة

يمكن أن يؤثر التصميم الناجح لممر طويل وضيق على إدراك الرواق والغرف.

تصميم ممر ضيق وطويل في الشقة

إذا كان الممر الطويل يتفرع إلى قسمين ، أحدهما يؤدي إلى المطبخ ، والآخر في غرف المعيشة ، يمكنك استخدام نوع واحد من بلاط السيراميك لإنهاء الأرضية في الممر المؤدي إلى المطبخ وفي المطبخ ، وشراء آخر في الممر الموجه إلى غرف المعيشة المادة هي نفسها كما في الغرف ، على سبيل المثال ، طلاء مصفح أو نسيج. التصميم الجيد هو استخدام نفس غطاء الأرضية في ممر طويل وفي المطبخ ، في هذه الحالة – استخدم البلاط أو المشمع الجيد.

تصميم ممر ضيق وطويل في الشقة

عند اختيار مادة لأرضية غرفة طويلة ، من الضروري أن يكون السطح غير أملس – على أرضية زلقة ، خاصة رطبة ، من السهل الانزلاق والإصابة. سوف تساعد خشونة المادة على حل هذه المشكلة ولن تؤدي إلى تعقيد تنظيف الأرضية..

تصميم ممر ضيق وطويل في الشقة

عند اختيار تصميم طلاء لتمرير طويل ، من الأفضل التركيز على مواد متينة ومقاومة للتآكل مقاومة للرطوبة. يمكن أن يكون بلاط السيراميك ، مشمع ذات نوعية جيدة. من الأفضل عدم استخدام الألواح الخشبية ، الباركيه ، الخشبية ، حيث يمكن أن تتجعد الرطوبة وتتدهور من الرطوبة التي تدخل من الأحذية والملابس..

تصميم ممر ضيق وطويل في الشقة

بالنسبة للجدران ذات الممر الطويل ، يترك الخيار للمواد التي تناسب نفسها جيدًا للتنظيف الرطب. يمكنك استخدام ورق الحائط القابل للغسل والجص الزخرفية والحجر الزخرفي والمواد الأخرى. الخيار الأكثر شيوعًا هو استخدام ورق حائط قابل للغسل..

تصميم ممر ضيق وطويل في الشقة

من سطح ورق الحائط القابل للغسل ، يمكنك بسهولة إزالة الأوساخ والأتربة المتساقطة من الشارع ، دون انتهاك سلامة الطلاء ودون المساومة على المظهر. يمكن أن يكون هذا ورق حائط من الفينيل ، متينًا تمامًا وسهل التنظيف الرطب. تعد الكتل حلًا مثيرًا للاهتمام ، حيث يمكن تحويل سطحها على جدران مساحة طويلة إلى أي لون تريده بعد اللصق. تعتبر الكتل مقاومة للمذيبات ، لذلك بمرور الوقت يمكنك بسهولة تحديث الجزء الداخلي من الممر عن طريق تلوين ورق الحائط بأي لون آخر.

تصميم ممر ضيق وطويل في الشقة

تشمل المستجدات في التصميم ورق الحائط السائل ، كما أنها سهلة التنظيف الرطب ، وستخفي أيضًا الشقوق ، والتجاويف ، والعيوب الجدارية البسيطة المحتملة.

تصميم ممر ضيق وطويل في الشقة

يمكن أن يغير التصميم بشكل مرئي نسب الممر الطويل إذا كان “مجزأ” ، أي إلى أجزاء منفصلة. في هذه الحالة ، لا ينبغي أن تكون النهاية متنافرة ، فمن الأفضل استخدام الخيارات أحادية الصوت مع تخصيص الأجزاء الفردية. كإدراج زخرفي ، يمكنك استخدام ورق حائط مزخرف بتقليد من الحجر أو الجلد أو نقش تجريدي ، مع دمجها مع ورق حائط عادي مطابق للألوان.

تصميم ممر ضيق وطويل في الشقة

اختيار تصميم الأثاث للغرف الطويلة والضيقة ↑

يجب أن تكون مساحة غرفة الممر الطويلة عملية. ستساعدك مجموعة مختارة من الأثاث في ذلك. إذا سمحت أبعاد الممر ، فمن الأفضل إعطاء اختيارك للخيارات للأثاث المدمج ، ضع خزانة ملابس منزلقة ضيقة بأبواب منزلقة هناك. إذا طلبت أبوابًا معكوسة في خزانة كهذه – فهذا سيساعد على إدراك مساحة الغرفة الطويلة المكبرة بصريًا. يمكنك استخدام أرفف زاوية وطاولة بجانب السرير للأحذية. إذا كان الممر ضيقًا وطويلًا بشكل غير متناسب ، لتوفير مساحة ، بدلاً من الخزائن ، يمكنك تعليق الشماعات المختلفة ، والسنانير ، واستخدام أدوات التعليق المعلقة لتخزين مجموعة متنوعة من الأشياء الصغيرة.

تصميم ممر ضيق وطويل في الشقة

سيكون الحل المثير للاهتمام لمشكلة الممر الطويل هو استخدام الأقواس نصف الدائرية بدلاً من الأبواب الداخلية ، على سبيل المثال ، بين الممر والمطبخ. هذا سيخلق وهم مساحة واحدة. يمكن أيضًا استبدال الأبواب العادية بستائر زخرفية ، ويمكن توفير المساحة عن طريق وضع أبواب منزلقة بين الممر وغرفة المعيشة.

تصميم ممر ضيق وطويل في الشقة

سيظهر ممر ضيق طويل أوسع إذا قمت بتعليق مرآتين على أحد الجدران ومصباح على الآخر. إذا ضرب ضوء الشمس من غرفة أخرى السطح العاكس ، سيبدو الممر أيضًا أفتح وأكبر.

تصميم ممر ضيق وطويل في الشقة

يقدم المصممون نصائح حول كيفية تعليق صور عائلتك أو اللوحات على جدران ممر طويل ضيق. ومع ذلك ، لا يشارك هذا الرأي جميع المتخصصين في الديكور. إذا كان الممر ضيقًا جدًا ، فقد يكون من غير المناسب مشاهدة الصور ، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك لمسها عند المرور.

تصميم ممر ضيق وطويل في الشقة

من ناحية أخرى ، ستضيف صور اللحظات السعيدة في حياة عائلتك إيجابية وتخلق مزاجًا جيدًا ، وهذا لا يقل أهمية عن التصميم المختار جيدًا.

logo

Leave a Comment

Entrance hall and corridor

Design long and narrow hallway in the apartment

Our apartments, with rare exception, begin with the corridor of the premises, which includes the hallway. What impression this room, depends on our mood and emotional state.

Design long and narrow hallway in the apartment

In many homes, particularly old buildings, have preserved the narrow and long corridors, most of which were not used as living space. You need to correct design faults and vices, to make a long «the tunnel» comfortable and functional, and think carefully about its design.

Design of a long corridor can be a variety of options, depends on what effect you expect.

Design long and narrow hallway in the apartment

It is important! The design must consider the presence of Pets.

For example, in the throat – it is better not to glue in the lower part of the room Wallpaper, because after a short time they lose their appeal and appearance thanks to your furry pet. Cats are particularly attracted to the sound of detaching Wallpaper. In this case, it is preferable from the design of a long corridor in the apartment (photos) this is a possibility and to use for wall decor in the room other materials, more resistant to damage.

Design long and narrow hallway in the apartment

Approximately the same situation with young children, they’ll want to be creative and decorate your design your new walls. Pre-prefer materials that are easy to clean out of pencils and pens.

Design long and narrow hallway in the apartment

It is best to make the design of the long room in the same colours that you used for the other rooms in the apartment, add to the design elements of the same color and materials that are present in the living room or bedroom.

Design long and narrow hallway in the apartment

Design narrow and overly long hallway in the apartment (photo) resembles the narrow dark tunnel, which creates the feeling that the walls closing the passing of a person. The specialists of the design of apartments for long areas offer various options for visual expansion of space.

Design long and narrow hallway in the apartment

Using some of the techniques you can transform the design of a long narrow hallway in an apartment in a certain style:

  • good lighting of the corridor;
  • use design, bright colors and glossy surfaces, application of wall decor elements and fragments of stone masonry, liquid Wallpaper, combinations of Wallpaper and plaster;
  • choice of built-in furniture, wardrobes, corner shelves, various accessories for convenience and comfort;
  • creating through design the illusion of increasing the area through the use of sliding doors, arches instead of doors etc.
  • add in the interior, mirrors, paintings, photographs.
The Council! Wall paintings, paintings, graphics best visually alter the perception of the long space with minimum loss of usable volume.

Design long and narrow hallway in the apartment

The choice of lighting ↑

Lighting is an important part of design narrow and long corridor. More light – more spacious it will look long passage. Starting from the General concept of the design, choose the options of lamps.

Design long and narrow hallway in the apartment

Ideas and solutions for lighting design of the interior of a long corridor usually offer to install them on a long ceiling, in the ceiling part of the walls, you can highlight any elements of the interior of a long corridor. You may need to increase the capacity of the used bulbs. If the budget allows, you can make a design highlighting the floor, highlighting the personality of the original design of your a long corridor. Good lighting will help avoid the “tunnel effect” in a long corridor like the walls are closing in on the person passing it.

Design long and narrow hallway in the apartment

It is important! When choosing lighting, keep in mind that the lamps mounted on the walls, may prevent the movement in a long corridor. In this case, choose compact versions of the lamps, or place them above your height.

Design long and narrow hallway in the apartment

Choice of colors are long and narrow space ↑

When choosing the color of the walls give the advantage to the light tones. Modern design does not recommend to choose for the walls a white color for corridor soiled room. Better to stay on neutral light colours (beige, colors of vanilla, cream, light grey), cold (mint, turquoise, light blue, light green). Light blue and lilac color, the designers are not recommended for such interiors – their perception changes depending on lighting.

Design long and narrow hallway in the apartment

The ceiling should be left white, although at the request of owners may apply other options. Design floor better not to do too dark. It is clearly visible pollution, on the other hand, lighter colors on the floor of the long room will look better.

Design long and narrow hallway in the apartment

In the design of the narrow long corridors, good effect gives the combination on the walls in two colors. You can use the contrast options, but it is better to stay on a combination of a little more than light and dark tones one color range.

Design long and narrow hallway in the apartment

The design split the walls horizontally using the molding will also help avoid the tunnel effect of a long corridor. In this embodiment, the upper part of the walls, lighter than the lower, you can use washable Wallpaper or paint the walls, molding choose any colour of door frames or white.

Design long and narrow hallway in the apartment

Design light and dark tones is recommended in the following proportions:

  • if the ceilings are low (2,00-2,30 meters), top / bottom are doing in the proportions 2/3 to 1/3 or 3/5 to 2/5;
  • with average height ceilings (2,70-2,90 meters) – 1/2 to 1/2;
  • if the ceilings above 3M, you can use all the above sizes.

The width of the separation border, or molding, can vary from 5 to 25 cm, optimally 8-10 cm.

Design long and narrow hallway in the apartment

In the design of a long corridor it is better to follow the rule to the floor and the door to the corridor (input in particular), was of the same color. You can choose furniture in the same color scheme. This creates the impression of a single coherent space, and also visually increases the width of the long room.

Design long and narrow hallway in the apartment

Good design is long and narrow corridors can influence the perception of the hallway and rooms.

Design long and narrow hallway in the apartment

If a long passage is branched into two, one leads to the kitchen, another in the living room, it is possible to finish the floor in the corridor leading to the kitchen, in the kitchen, use ceramic tile of the same species, and in the hallway, sent to living rooms to acquire other material, the same as in the rooms, for example, a laminate or a textile cover. Good design – to use in a long corridor and kitchen in the same floor covering, in this case, use tile or nice linoleum.

Design long and narrow hallway in the apartment

When choosing the material to cover the floor of the long room it is necessary that the surface was not smooth on a slippery floor, especially wet, easy to slip and be injured. A small roughness of the material will help to solve the issue and not complicate the cleaning of the floor.

Design long and narrow hallway in the apartment

When choosing the design of coatings for a long passage it is better to stay strong and wear-resistant materials resistant to moisture. It can be ceramic tile, linoleum of good quality. Laminate, parquet, wood stoves should be avoided because of the moisture that falls from the shoes and clothes, the surface can warp and deteriorate.

Design long and narrow hallway in the apartment

For the walls of a long passage the choice is left to the materials, responds well to wet cleaning. You can use washable Wallpaper, decorative plaster, decorative stone and other materials. The most common option is to use washable Wallpaper.

Design long and narrow hallway in the apartment

Surface washable Wallpaper is easy to remove dirt and dust falling from the street, without violating the integrity of the coating and without compromising appearance. It can be vinyl Wallpaper, quite durable and easy to clean. An interesting solution would be fiberglass, the surface on the walls of the long space can be transformed into any color you like after gluing. The fiberglass is resistant to solvents, so over time you will be able to easily update the interior of the corridor with the painting of the Wallpaper in any other color.

Design long and narrow hallway in the apartment

To the innovations of the design include liquid Wallpaper, they, too, are easy to clean, and will still mask the cracks, pits, slight defects in the walls.

Design long and narrow hallway in the apartment

Design can visually change the proportions of a long corridor, if “fragment”, that is, to allocate a separate part. In this case, the finish should not be colorful, it is better to use plain options with a selection of individual fragments. As decorative elements you can use textured Wallpaper with imitation of stone, leather and abstract patterns, combining them with a plain Wallpaper suitable color.

Design long and narrow hallway in the apartment

The choice of design of furniture for long and narrow spaces ↑

The space is a long corridor space is necessary to make functional. This will help you a good selection of furniture. If the size of the corridor allow, it is better to give your choice of options built-in furniture, to place the narrow wardrobe with sliding doors. If you order mirrored doors this wardrobe – it helps to visually perceive the space of the long room increased. You can use corner shelves, corner cupboard for shoes. If the corridor is disproportionately long and narrow, to save space instead of cabinets to hang various hangers, hooks for storage of various details use hanging organizers.

Design long and narrow hallway in the apartment

Interesting solution to the problem of a long corridor is the use of semicircular arches, instead of interior doors, for example, between the hallway and kitchen. This will create the illusion of a single space. Conventional doors can be replaced with decorative curtains to save space by putting sliding doors between the corridor and living room.

Design long and narrow hallway in the apartment

A long, narrow corridor will seem wider if you hang on one wall, two mirrors, and on the other lamp. If the reflecting surface will get a ray of sunshine from another room, a corridor will also seem lighter and more.

Design long and narrow hallway in the apartment

Designers give advice as elements of decor to hang on the wall a long narrow hallway with your family photos or paintings. However, this view is not shared by all specialists in decor. If the corridor is too narrow may be uncomfortable to view the photos, besides you can touch them when you pass by.

Design long and narrow hallway in the apartment

On the other hand, the pictures of the happy moments of your family will add a positive and create a good mood, and it is no less important than well-chosen design.

Content related
logo

Leave a Comment