غرفة الاطفال

غرفة مدرسة حديثة التصميم

يكبر الطفل وتبدأ فترة خاصة وصعبة ومثيرة للاهتمام في حياته – المدرسة. يتعلق الأمر بكيفية تمكن الآباء من تنظيم غرفة حديثة للطالب ، وسيتوقف نجاحه الأكاديمي واهتمامه بتعلم شيء جديد كل يوم.

الفرق الرئيسي بين الحضانة العادية وغرفة الطلاب الحديثة هو وجود سطح مكتب كامل. يتطلب أداء واجبات المدرسة المدرسية وقتًا طويلاً إلى حد ما للطالب على المكتب ، لذلك يجب ألا يكون جميلًا فحسب ، بل عمليًا ومريحًا أيضًا.

غرفة مدرسة حديثة التصميم

أيضا ، ينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص لترتيب الأراضي للترفيه. بعد يوم شاق في المدرسة واستكمال جميع الدروس الموصوفة ، يحتاج الطالب فقط إلى تغيير مجال نشاطه والقيام بشيئه المفضل.

نختار ألوان الحضانة الحديثة ↑

أثبت علماء النفس أن كل لون يحمل نقاطًا إيجابية وسلبية. عند اختيار لون معين ، من الضروري مراعاة هذه الميزات ، وكذلك الاستماع إلى رغبات الطالب.

  1. لون أصفر مشرق. لون إيجابي للغاية. يحمل موقفا إيجابيا ، ويحسن الذاكرة والإدراك البصري للعالم. لكن الإفراط في اللون الأصفر في غرفة حديثة يمكن أن يؤثر سلبًا على نوم الطالب.
  2. سنو وايت. إنه رمز للهدوء والتوازن ، ولكن بكميات كبيرة جدًا يمكن أن تسبب اللامبالاة والملل..
  3. ينشط اللون الأحمر النشط ، ولكن لا يمكن استخدامه بشكل قاطع كأساس لتزيين الجدران. لأن الاستخدام المفرط للون الأحمر له تأثير سلبي للغاية على حالة الجهاز العصبي للطالب.
  4. لون أزرق هادئ. إنه مريح للغاية ويساعد على استعادة النغمة المفقودة. يمكن أن يؤدي الإفراط في هذا اللون إلى مزاج مكتئب ومكتئب.
  5. لون أخضر طازج. إنه جيد جدًا في الدراسة ، يساعد على التركيز.
  6. يخلق اللون الرمادي الهادئ جوًا من الهدوء والسكينة في غرفة حديثة من تلميذ المدرسة. ولكن في الوقت نفسه ، لا ينبغي استخدامه في مناطق واسعة ، ففرط وفرة تجعل الآخرين يشعرون بعدم الحسم والتضييق.
  7. يرتبط البني بالحماية والاستقرار. ولكن لا يمكن استخدامه باعتباره العنصر الرئيسي ، لأن الإفراط في اللون البني يمكن أن يسبب الاكتئاب.

غرفة مدرسة حديثة التصميم

عند اختيار حلول الألوان لغرفة حديثة من طلاب المدارس ، من المفيد عرض صور المشاريع المنجزة مسبقًا. ربما يمكنك الحصول على معلومات مفيدة لنفسك ، أو سيعرض الطالب ما يريد رؤيته في غرفته.

تلميح! من أجل إقامة مريحة للطالب في غرفته والإدراك الناجح للمعلومات الجديدة ، يجب أن تكون مساحته الشخصية مزخرفة بظلال طبيعية محايدة ، مع لمسات مشرقة ملونة..

كيفية تقسيم غرفة الطالب إلى مناطق ↑

حتى يتمكن الطالب من التركيز على المهام المدرسية ، ولا يتشتت انتباهه على الأشياء الغريبة ، يجب إيلاء اهتمام خاص لتقسيم مساحة الغرفة الحديثة إلى مناطق. بالنسبة للطالب الذي لعب مؤخرًا بالألعاب فقط ، من الصعب جدًا التبديل فورًا إلى الفصول اليومية. يجب أن يساعده التقسيم الصحيح للمنطقة في التغلب على هذا الحاجز..

غرفة مدرسة حديثة التصميم

منطقة الاستجمام ↑

يجب على الآباء أن يفهموا أن مفتاح الدراسة الناجحة ليس حشد الأنشطة المرهقة ، ولكن فرصة الحصول على قسط من الراحة بعد المدرسة واستعادة قدراتك البدنية والعقلية. في أي غرفة حديثة ، يجب أن يكون لدى الطالب رصيف مريح. الأطفال المعاصرون مولعون جدًا بالأسرة ذات السندرات. على الرف العلوي ، يمكنك ترتيب مكان للاسترخاء وتحته – منطقة للألعاب والعمل.

تلميح! عند اختيار هيكل من مستويين ، تأكد من تثبيت إضاءة إضافية محلية في كل مستوى.

غرفة مدرسة حديثة التصميم

منطقة الدراسة ↑

يحتاج الطالب الحديث ببساطة إلى مكتب كمبيوتر وكرسي مريح والعديد من الأدراج والأرفف لتخزين اللوازم المدرسية. بالنسبة للمنطقة حيث سيقوم الطالب بإعداد الدروس ، يجب تخصيص مساحة كبيرة إلى حد ما مع ضوء طبيعي جيد. في هذه الحالة ، من الضروري مراعاة أنه من أجل الحفاظ على رؤية التلميذ ، يجب أن يسقط الضوء من العين أو مصباح الطاولة فقط من اليسار.

انتباه! من المستحسن عدم وضع أبواب الغرفة خلف الطالب الجالس على الطاولة. يجعلك هذا الترتيب باستمرار في حالة من القلق والخوف..

نظام التدريب الحديث يردد عن كثب العمل على الكمبيوتر. لذلك ، سيكون من المستحسن الحصول على مكتب كمبيوتر على الفور ، حيث لن يتمكن الطالب من إتقان محو الأمية الحاسوبية بسهولة فحسب ، بل سيعد أيضًا المهام في مواضيع أخرى.

يجب ألا يسمح حجم كونترتوب بوضع شاشة عليها فحسب ، بل أيضًا كتابًا وكمبيوتر محمول مفتوح ومستلزمات مدرسية أخرى.

غرفة مدرسة حديثة التصميم

مهم! الجلوس على الطاولة ، يجب ألا تتدلى مرفقي الطالب. يجب أن يكون وضعه طبيعيًا ومريحًا..

تأكد من وجود مصباح مكتبي على سطح المكتب. بهذه الطريقة فقط يمكن تحقيق الإضاءة الصحيحة لسطح العمل.

عند تجهيز منطقة عمل في غرفة الطالب الحديثة ، خطط مسبقًا لعدد كافٍ من الرفوف وخزائن الكتب. مع كل عام أكاديمي ، سيزداد عددهم فقط ، لذلك من العملي التفكير أكثر مسبقًا في مكان تنسيبهم.

تلميح! من الأفضل وضع أماكن التخزين بالقرب من سطح المكتب بحيث يمكنك الحصول على أي مطبوعات ضرورية دون مقاطعة سير العمل.

يعتبر كرسي الطالب عنصرًا مهمًا جدًا. بما أن الطفل سوف يقضي معظم وقته في إعداد الدروس. يجب ألا يكون الكرسي جميلًا فحسب ، بل مريحًا أيضًا ويتوافق مع المعلمات الرئيسية. يجب أن يتناسب الكرسي مع ارتفاع الطالب ووزنه. الخيار الجيد هو كرسي المدرسة حيث يمكن تعديل الارتفاع ومسند الظهر وعمق المقعد وفقًا للمعلمات الفردية للطالب.

غرفة مدرسة حديثة التصميم

منطقة اللعبة ↑

ذهب طفلك إلى المدرسة – هذه مرحلة معينة في نمو الشخص. لكن هذه الحقيقة لا تعني أنه يجب عليك نسيان الألعاب والألعاب النشطة. ليست هناك حاجة لإبعاد الأشياء المفضلة للطالب في الزاوية البعيدة ، مع تركيز اهتمامه فقط على الفصول الدراسية. يجب أن يكون لدى الطالب وقت للألعاب. الشيء الرئيسي هو تبديلهم بمهارة بمرور الوقت للتحضير للمدرسة.

غرفة مدرسة حديثة التصميم

عندما ينتقل ابنك أو ابنتك من فصل إلى آخر ، سيطلبون منك إزالة الألعاب غير الضرورية أو إعطائها لأطفال آخرين. سيتم استبدال الدمى والسيارات بجهاز تلفزيون ونظام ستيريو. كل هذا طبيعي ، لكن لا تنغمس في أي رغبات للطفل ، لأنها ببساطة يمكن أن تكون غير معقولة. كقاعدة عامة ، حتى يدخل الطالب وقت طالب في المدرسة الثانوية ، فإنه لا يدرك إلا ما يحتاجه حقًا.

فقط عندما يتجاوز طفلك سن 13-14 سنة ، يمكنك أن تناقش معه بهدوء كيفية تجهيز منطقة ترفيهية له بشكل صحيح. يمكن للطفل البالغ تقريبًا تحديد رغباته بسهولة ، ويمكن للوالدين التوصل إلى حل وسط مع الطالب في تحقيقهم.

غرفة مدرسة حديثة التصميم

منطقة التخزين ↑

كلما كبر الطالب ، كلما أصبح لديه المزيد من الأشياء. وهم بالطبع بحاجة إلى التخزين في مكان ما. بالإضافة إلى الملابس اليومية والأنيقة والرياضية المعتادة ، سيحتاج الطالب إلى زي مدرسي. خزانة ملابس واسعة – سوف تساعد المقصورة على حل مشكلة الحفاظ على جميع خزانة الملابس هذه بالترتيب. هناك يمكنك تجهيز العديد من الرفوف الواسعة للأحذية وغيرها من الأشياء والأشياء الضرورية لطفلك.

إذا كان حجم الغرفة يسمح ، بدلاً من خزانة كبيرة واحدة ، يمكنك وضع عدة خزانات صغيرة ، وسيتكيف كل منها مع أنواع فردية من الأشياء.

غرفة مدرسة حديثة التصميم

غرفة حديثة لصبي تلميذ ↑

في كثير من الأحيان ، لا يعرف الآباء كيفية تزيين غرفة حديثة لابنهم – تلميذ المدرسة. بعد كل شيء ، أريد أن أجمع عددًا قليلاً من المعلمات معًا: العملية والوظيفية والجمال.

بالنظر إلى الخيارات من الإنترنت ، هناك العديد من المجالات الرئيسية:

  • الداخلية بأسلوب بحري. يتم استخدام جميع ظلال اللون الأزرق والأخضر. بالإضافة إلى الملحقات والكائنات والخرائط البحرية ذات الطابع البحري ، سيساعد ذلك على إنشاء ليس فقط منطقة داخلية مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية للصبي ، ولكن أيضًا يشجعه على استكشاف بلدان وأقاليم جديدة ؛
  • موضوع طبيعي في الداخل. في هذه الحالة ، يتم استخدام جميع ظلال الألوان الطبيعية الطبيعية. سيكون استخدام الملصقات التي تصور الحيوانات والمناظر الطبيعية أمرًا مثيرًا للاهتمام. وبالطبع ، يمكن أن يكون وجود حوض مائي كبير هو تسليط الضوء على هذه الغرفة ؛
  • غرفة حديثة بأسلوب رياضي. الأولاد هم أول عشاق الرياضة للغاية. ولا يهم ما إذا كان ابنك مغرمًا بالملاكمة أو كرة القدم أو يعاقب. ضع صورًا للأصنام الرياضية في غرفة الطالب ، واربط علم فريقك المفضل بالجدار ، وسيكون ابنك سعيدًا. إذا كان لديه إنجازات شخصية في الرياضة ، فتأكد من تجهيز ركن من المجد والشرف الشخصي ، حيث سيتم وضع الميداليات والأكواب والدبلومات في مرمى البصر.

غرفة مدرسة حديثة التصميم

السلامة في غرفة الأطفال الحديثة ↑

على الرغم من حقيقة أن الطالب يبدأ بالنمو ، لا تنس أنه في المقام الأول لا يزال طفلاً. تجنب ترتيب الأثاث مع الزوايا الحادة ؛ قم بتركيب المقابس في المنافذ. عند اختيار التركيبات ، أعط الأفضلية لتلك التي لا توجد فيها أجزاء زجاجية. عند اختيار المنسوجات للنوافذ ، لا تجعلها تصل إلى الأرض ، داس عليها بقدمك ، ليس فقط تول ، ولكن أيضًا يمكن أن تقع الكورنيش على الطفل. تأكد من تثبيت المقابض بأقفال على النوافذ ، وفي الباب المقابل ، من الأفضل إدخال المقبض بدون قفل. أي مصدر للدروع الحرارية مع الألواح الواقية.

غرفة مدرسة حديثة التصميم

الخلاصة ↑

تجهيز غرفة حديثة للطالب ، والأهم هو مراعاة رغبات الطالب نفسه. هو بالفعل كبير بما يكفي ليوضح بوضوح رغباته وأحلامه. فقط من خلال توحيد القوى ، يمكنك تحقيق نتيجة ممتازة ، في شكل غرفة تصميم مريحة وعملية وآمنة ومثيرة للاهتمام للغاية.

في الفيديو التالي ، ستتعرف أيضًا على بعض ميزات ترتيب غرفة المدرسة الحديثة

logo

Leave a Comment

children's room

student room Modern design

The child grows up and coming special in his life,difficult and interesting period - the school. That is how the parents will be able to organize a modern room for a student will depend on his academic achievements and interest to learn something new every day.

The main difference from the usual children's modernstudent rooms - the presence of a full-fledged desktop. Running school homework requires a fairly long stay student at the desk, so it must be not only beautiful but also practical and convenient.

student room Modern design

Also special attention should be taken toRegional Planning for recreation. After a hard day at school and the implementation of all the defined classes, student just need to change the scope of activities and engage in their favorite thing.

We select the colors for the modern child ↑

Psychologists have proved that each color carriescurrently, both positive and negative points. Choosing one or another color must take into account such features, as well as to listen to the wishes of the student.

  1. Bright yellow color. Very positive connotation. Carry a positive attitude, improves memory and visual perception of the world. But an overabundance of yellow color in the modern room can negatively affect student dream.
  2. Snow White. It is a symbol of tranquility and balance, but in very large quantities may cause apathy and boredom.
  3. Active red energizes, but hiscategorically can not be used as a base for wall decor. Since excessive consumption of red very negative impact on the state of the nervous system of the student.
  4. Calm blue color. It is very relaxing and helps to restore lost tone. The overabundance of this color can lead to depression, depressed mood.
  5. The fresh green color. Very good tunes to study, helps to concentrate.
  6. Cool gray creates a modernroom schoolboy resting tranquility atmosphere. But at the same time it should not be used over large areas, it is a surplus in others a sense of indecision and stiffness.
  7. Brown color is associated with protection and stability. But it can not be used as the primary, as an overabundance of brown can cause depression.

student room Modern design

When choosing colors for the modern roomstudent, is already pre-view photos of finished projects. Maybe you get to learn useful information, or your student himself will show what he would like to see in my room.

Council! For a comfortable stay in their schoolboyroom and a successful perception of new information, his personal space must be in neutral natural colors with bright color accents.

How to divide the room into zones student ↑

To the student can concentrate onschoolwork, and his attention is not scattered to foreign objects, it is necessary to pay special attention to the division of the modern space of the room into zones. For a student who has recently played with toys, it is difficult to immediately switch to daily activities. Proper zoning should help him overcome this barrier.

student room Modern design

Territory recreation ↑

Parents need to understand that the key to successfulstudy - it's not cramming and exhausting exercises and the opportunity to have a good rest after school and to restore their physical and mental potential. In any modern student room should be comfortable bed. Today's children are very fond of the bed with a loft. On the top shelf, you can arrange a place to rest, and under it - playing and working area.

Council! Choosing a two-tier structure, be sure to mount additional local lighting on each level.

student room Modern design

Territory Sports ↑

Modern students are essentialcomputer desk, a comfortable chair, and lots of drawers and shelves for storage of school supplies. For areas where the student will prepare lessons should be given a fairly large area with plenty of natural light. It should be borne in mind in order to preserve vision student, the light from the flash or a desk lamp should fall only on the left side.

Attention! It is desirable that the door to the room is not located behind the back, sitting at the table student. This location makes us constantly in a state of anxiety and fear.

The modern system of education closely linked toto work on the computer. Therefore, it is advisable to buy a computer table at once, followed by student will not only easy to master computer literate, but also to prepare assignments in other subjects.

Size table top should allow not only to place the monitor on it, but also a book, an open notebook and other school supplies.

student room Modern design

Important! Sitting at the table, student elbows should not droop. His posture should be natural and comfortable.

Always on the desk lamp should be the desktop. The only way to achieve proper illumination of the working surface.

Equipping the work area in a modern roomstudent, pre-plan a sufficient number of shelves and cabinets for books. Every school year their number will only increase, therefore more practical to think in advance space for their placement.

Council! Placing storage space is best near the desktop so that you can, without interrupting your workflow to get all the necessary literature.

Chairs for schoolboys - this is a very important element. Since the child will be spending on it most of his time, for cooking lessons. The chair should be not only beautiful, but also user-friendly and comply with the basic parameters. The chair should fit the student growth and its weight. A good option - school chair, in which the height, backrest tilt, seat depth can be adjusted to the individual parameters of the student.

student room Modern design

The area for games ↑

Your child went to school - this is a certain stagehuman maturity. But this fact does not prove that it is worth to forget about the toys and action games. No need to remove the student favorite things in the far corner, focusing its attention only in the classroom. Schoolchildren have to be time for the game. Main skillfully they alternate with the time to prepare for school.

student room Modern design

As your son or daughter willto move from class to class, they will ask you to remove unwanted toys or give them to other children. His replacement dolls and toy cars come to the TV and stereo system. All this of course, but do not indulge in any child's desires, because they can simply be unfounded. As a general rule, until the student does not come at the time of high school student, he little realizes that he needs to do the same.

Only when your child crosses the age of 13-14years, with it you can safely discuss issues of how to arrange for him a recreation area. For almost an adult child can easily figure out what their desires and parents can reach a compromise with the students in their implementation.

student room Modern design

The area of ​​storage ↑

The older the student, the more thingshe appears. And they, of course, need to be stored somewhere. School children in addition to the usual everyday and dressy sportswear required school uniform. Spacious closet - coupe will help solve the problem of storing all of the wardrobe in order. You can also equip several roomy shelves for shoes and other necessary things, and your baby's things.

If you allow the area of ​​the room, instead of one large cabinet can be placed a few small, and each one will adapt to individual types of things.

student room Modern design

Modern room boy schoolboy ↑

Very often, parents do not know how to decorate a modern room for his son - a schoolboy. It would be desirable to merge together quite a lot of parameters: usability, functionality, and beauty.

Considering the options of the Internet there are several key areas:

  • interior in maritime style. Used all shades of blue and green colors. Accessorizing nautical theme, globes, maps, help to create not only a very interesting interior for a boy, but to coerce him to explore new countries and territories;
  • nature theme in the interior. In this case, the use of all natural shades of natural colors. Very interesting is the use of posters with the image of animals and natural landscapes. And, of course, the presence of a large aquarium can become a highlight of the room;
  • modern room in the sports style. The boys - it's very first sports fans. It does not matter whether your son is interested in boxing, football or punishes. Place in a room schoolboy photo sports idols, attach to the wall of your favorite team's flag, and your son will be very happy. If he has personal achievements in sports, be sure to equip the area of ​​personal glory and honor, where in sight accommodate medals, cups and diplomas.

student room Modern design

Security in the modern nursery ↑

Despite the fact that the student starts to grow,do not forget that first and foremost he is still a child. Avoid placing furniture with sharp corners, mount the plug in the socket. When choosing fixtures, give preference to those in which there is no glass parts. Choosing textiles on the windows, do not make it up to the floor by stepping on his foot on the child can fall not only tulle and the cornice. Be sure to set the knob to the locks on the windows and the door opposite, handle better without lock insert. Any source of heat shields protective panels.

student room Modern design

Conclusion ↑

Equipping a modern room for the student,the most important thing - it is to take into account the wishes of the student. He is old enough to clearly articulate their desires and dreams. Only by combining efforts, you can achieve excellent results in a comfortable, practical, safe and very interesting for the design of the room.

In the following video you will learn about some of the additional features of the arrangement of the modern student rooms

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

Leave a Comment