سقف

كيفية عزل أرضية العلية بشكل صحيح بيديك

يتفق معظم الناس على أن نسبة كبيرة من فقدان الحرارة تحدث في المنزل الخاص من خلال السقف. في كثير من الأحيان ، يرتفع الهواء الدافئ من خلال السقف بسبب العزل الحراري غير الكافي. ومع ذلك العزل الحراري في الوقت المناسب من العلية يمكنك التخلص من هذه المشاكل ، وتنقذ نفسك من تدفق الهواء البارد من السقف في فصل الشتاء.

في السابق ، لم يكن تدفئة العلية في المنزل ، كقاعدة عامة ، قلقًا كثيرًا. والشيء ليس حتى أنه في الأيام الخوالي لم يكن البناء جيدًا ، على العكس من ذلك ، كانت هذه المنازل قائمة لعدة عقود. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كانت دائمًا دافئة فيها ، حيث أنها كانت تعتمد بشكل أساسي في وقت سابق على العزل الطبيعي – الهواء ، وهو الذي تراكم بين أرضية العلية ومنحدرات السقف.

يوفر تصميم الأسقف المائلة الاحتفاظ في فصل الشتاء بطبقة الثلج ، والتي تغلق بشكل طبيعي الشقوق التي من خلالها يمكن للهواء البارد الوصول إلى الغرفة. نظرًا لأن منحدرات السقف لم تكن معزولة من الداخل ، فإن هذا لم يتسبب في ذوبان طبقة الثلج ، وتم التحكم في درجة الحرارة في الغرفة من خلال نوافذ العلية. هذه الطريقة لا تزال ذات صلة في البناء الحديث..

جهاز الطابق العلوي من العلية الباردة ↑

يجب أن يكون مؤشر الرطوبة ودرجات الحرارة في العلية الباردة 4 درجات مئوية أعلى من متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة الخارجية. هذا ، في الواقع ، غرفة العلية الباردة لم يتم تسخينها.

يوفر تصميم العلية الباردة خروج الهواء من قنوات التهوية مباشرة إلى الغلاف الجوي. لتقليل عدد تقاطعات أقسام السقف مع عزل الأسطوانة ، يتم إجراء مزيج من أقسام القناة عن طريق قنوات التهوية. يوفر جهاز التهوية الطبيعي هذا فرصة ممتازة للحفاظ على الرطوبة ودرجة الحرارة المثلى داخل العلية. في مثل هذه الظروف ، يتم استبعاد تشكيل التكثيف والصقيع على الطائرات الداخلية للسقف.

يؤدي انتهاك الرطوبة وظروف درجة الحرارة إلى ترطيب كبير في الهياكل والعزل الحراري ، وبالتالي إلى فقدان خصائص العزل والقوة ، وانتهاك البنية الداعمة للسقف ، حتى انهياره.

خيارات العزل الحراري ↑

سقف المبنى مع العلية الباردة ، على عكس العلية الدافئة ، يسمح بالترتيب في المباني السكنية لأي عدد من الطوابق. في هذه الحالة ، يتم العزل الحراري بواسطة الأرضيات العلوية ، ويتم تحديد سمكها وفقًا للظروف المناخية التي نصب فيها المبنى.

يتم تنفيذ عزل الأرضيات العلية بطريقتين وفقًا للمبدأ:

  • سقف دائري ، حيث يتم وضع المادة في الأعلى ؛

  • سقف زائف – عندما يتم ترتيب العزل على المستوى الداخلي ؛

في النموذج الأول ، يكون العزل الحراري ، كقاعدة عامة ، مصنوعًا من ألواح الصوف المعدني الموضوعة في صفين ومغطاة بطبقة واقية خاصة من ألواح الجسيمات الأسمنتية. هذا الخيار مع جهاز عازل أرضيات له مزايا معينة:

  • العزل لا يمتص الرطوبة ؛

  • حرية الحركة على سطح المادة العازلة ؛

  • يمكن تشريب الطبقة العليا بالمطهرات.

مجموعة متنوعة من مواد العزل الحراري ↑

إذا قررت إعادة ترتيب مساحة العلية للسكن ، فيجب عليك أولاً تسخينها. في السابق ، تم وضع القش والقش ونشارة الخشب على الأسقف كعازل ، ثم تم استخدام روبرويد والخبث والطين الموسع والصوف الزجاجي.

الآن ، لعزل المنازل الخاصة ، يتم استخدام مواد أكثر حداثة ، والتي لها عدد من الخصائص ، من بينها قيمة عالية إلى حد ما:

  • الوزن المنخفض الذي بسببه الكلمة العلية الخشبية لا يعاني من أحمال إضافية ؛

  • السلامة من الحرائق؛

  • البساطة وسهولة التثبيت ؛

  • الحفاظ على البيئة؛

  • درجة عالية من توفير الحرارة وحماية الرطوبة.

المواد الأكثر شعبية لعزل الأرضيات العلوية هي:

  • الصوف المعدني؛

  • رغوة البولي يوريثين (PUF) ؛

  • رغوة البوليسترين.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذه المواد ، مثل كل المواد الأخرى ، لها مزايا وعيوب.

عزل أرضية العلية بالصوف المعدني ↑

هذا النوع من العزل ، مثل الصوف المعدني ، يسمح لأصحاب المنازل الخاصة بتحويل مساحة العلية إلى غرفة معيشة. يمكن أن يكون الصوف المعدني خبثًا ، زجاجًا ، حجرًا – يعتمد على المواد الخام.

كيفية عزل أرضية العلية بشكل صحيح بيديك

يتم إنتاج الصوف المعدني على شكل لفات أو ألواح أو خليط فضفاض ، مما يجعل من الممكن استخدام هذه المواد للحماية الحرارية للجدران ، لتدفئة الأرضية العلوية والمنحدرات والأسقف. يمكن استخدامه لعزل الأفران وخطوط الأنابيب وأكثر من ذلك بكثير ، لأنه قادر على تحمل درجات الحرارة فوق 1000 درجة مئوية. يوفر الصوف المعدني عزلًا ممتازًا للصوت ، كما أنه مقاوم للمواد الكيميائية. عمر هذه المادة العازلة حوالي 50 سنة. الشرط الرئيسي لعمر الخدمة الطويل هو تجنب الأختام ، حيث يتم تقليل خصائص العزل الحراري بشكل كبير.

كيفية عزل أرضية العلية بشكل صحيح بيديك

في المنازل الخشبية ، يبدأ عزل العلية بالصوف المعدني بحاجز بخار. تتميز بعض أنواع الصوف المعدني بصفات مقاومة للماء ، والتي بسببها لا يتراكم التكثيف على العزل ، وبالتالي ، لا تنخفض خصائص الحماية من الحرارة. إذا تم توفير طلاء الفويل في الصوف المعدني ، فلن تكون هناك حاجة إلى حاجز بخار.

عيب هذه المواد هو أنها تحتوي على الفورمالديهايد وبالتالي فإن استخدام القفازات والقناع مطلوب للعمل معها..

رغوة البولي يوريثين (PPU) ↑

يتكون هذا العزل من بلاستيك مملوء بالغاز ويتم تطبيقه على أي سطح تقريبًا عن طريق الرش. لقد وجدت رغوة البولي يوريثين تطبيقًا واسعًا في تركيب عزل الأسقف ، وعزل الطوابق السفلية ، والجدران ، وتستخدم أيضًا كعزل لأرضيات العلية.

كيفية عزل أرضية العلية بشكل صحيح بيديك

تجعل طريقة الرش السلس PPU من الممكن ملء جميع الفراغات والفجوات تقريبًا ، دون إعطاء المسودات والبرودة أدنى فرصة. تسمح هذه التقنية الحديثة للعزل بزيادة ما يقرب من ثلاثة أضعاف توفير الحرارة ، مع تقليل تكلفة التدفئة. يظهر PUF مقاومة كبيرة للتحلل وتأثير البيئات العدوانية. تعطي رغوة البولي يوريثين الهياكل ، ولكن يتم رشها بصلابة إضافية. ومع ذلك ، فإن أقوى حجة لصالح PPU هي حياة 50 عامًا.

كيفية عزل أرضية العلية بشكل صحيح بيديك

من بين أوجه القصور في المواد ، تجدر الإشارة إلى تكلفتها العالية ، والتي ، مع ذلك ، تؤتي ثمارها بسبب التوفير في الأموال التي تنفق على أعمال الرش ، لأنه ليس من الضروري عمل كعكة عازلة للحرارة والحرارة. رغوة البولي يوريثين تحمي بشكل مثالي ضد الأصوات الباردة والضوضاء والرطوبة والتكثيف.

الستايروفوم ↑

غالبا ما تستخدم هذه المواد للعزل طابق العلية في منزل خاص, يطلق عليها أيضًا البوليسترين ، ولكن من حيث التكنولوجيا والجودة فهي مواد مختلفة تمامًا ، إلا أنها تحتوي على مكونات مشتركة ، وهي البوليسترين. الرغوة مادة هشة إلى حد ما ، في حين أن البوليسترين أكثر انضغاطًا ومقاومة للتمزق. يتم إنتاج البوليسترين الموسع عن طريق البثق ، أي أن البوليمر يخضع للتحول في مراحل مختلفة – تذوب الحبيبات والرغوة ، مما يزيد بشكل كبير من خصائص العزل الحراري في وقت لاحق.

كيفية عزل أرضية العلية بشكل صحيح بيديك

من أجل أن يكون المنزل ، المجهز في العلية دافئًا بما فيه الكفاية ، يحاولون استخدام هذه الصفات من ألواح البوليسترين كعزل حراري ممتاز. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتميز هذه المواد بسعرها المنخفض ووزنها الخفيف وصداقتها البيئية وسهولة تركيبها. يتم الحفاظ على صفات العزل الحراري للبوليستيرين الممتد حتى تحت تأثير الرطوبة ، لأن البوليسترين الموسع ليس استرطابي.

من عيوب عزل أرضية العلية بالبلاستيك الرغوي عدم كفاية عزل الصوت ، فضلاً عن ضعف مقاومة المذيبات. على الرغم من حقيقة أن هذه المواد معرضة للحريق ، فإن الأنواع الجديدة من البوليسترين الموسع غير قابلة للاحتراق ولها فئة عالية من السلامة من الحرائق إلى حد ما. حاليا ، هناك مواد مصنوعة من الكرتون المضلع مع عزل البوليسترين والتي بها فرصة كبيرة لعزل الأرضيات العلوية على العوارض الخشبية وجعل العلية غرفة معيشة.

استخدام المواد السائبة ↑

إن أبسط وأقدم طريقة لعزل أرضية العلية هي استخدام مواد الردم. هذه الطريقة مناسبة إذا كانت هناك أرضيات خشبية في العلية ، والتي تكفي لملء الفراغ بين جميع السجلات بسخان. العملية الكاملة لتسخين هيكل طابق العلية في هذه الحالة ليست صعبة بشكل خاص.

أولاً ، يتم وضع أوراق ورق الكرافت على سطح الأرضية بالكامل. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام الزجاج المقوى أو الورق المقوى السائب ، كما يمكنك تشحيم السطح المعالج بالطين. على طبقة مرتبة بالفعل ، تتناثر المواد العازلة للحرارة في الأعلى ، وهو ما يستحق التغطية بألواح بحيث يمكنك المشي بحرية على الأرض. يجب أيضًا عزل فتحة مدخل العلية جيدًا.

يمكنك أيضًا مشاهدة إجراء الأرضيات العلوية ؛ يمكنك مشاهدة الفيديو:

logo

Leave a Comment

Roof

How to insulate an attic ceiling with his hands

Most people agree that in a private housea large proportion of heat loss occurs through the roof. Quite often, the rising warm air passes through the roof because of lack of good-quality insulation. However, spending duly insulated attic You can eliminate such troubles, and rid yourself of the cold air flow from the ceiling in the winter season.

Earlier on insulation in the attichome, as a rule, do not worry too much. And it was not that in the old days, no construction was carried out qualitatively, on the contrary, these houses are many decades. In addition, they have always been warm, as previously relied largely on natural insulation - air, namely the one that accumulates between the floor and the attic roof slope.

The design provided for pitched roofsdetention in the winter snow layer, which is naturally closed the gap through which the cold air could get access to the room. Since the slopes of the roof is not insulated from the inside, it did not cause the melting of the snow layer, and thermoregulation in the premises was carried out by means of skylights. Such a method is still relevant in modern construction.

The device cold attic floor attic ↑

Moisture-temperature regime cold attic should have a record of 4? C higher than the average outdoor air temperature. That is really cold attic room is unheated.

The design includes a cold atticfrom the air outlet vents directly to the atmosphere. To reduce the number of intersections of the roof sections with insulation roll, taking the union sections of the channel by means of ventilation ducts. Such a device natural ventilation provides an excellent opportunity to maintain inside the attic optimal humidity and temperature. In such circumstances, it prevents the formation of condensation and frost on the inside of the roof.

Violation of humid-temperature conditionsIt leads to a significant moisture and heat insulation structures, and, consequently, to a loss of strength and insulating properties, disruption of the roof support structure until its collapse.

Options insulation ↑

The roof of the building with a cold attic inUnlike warm attic is allowed to settle into life in any number of storeys homes. Insulation in this case is made for attic floors, and its thickness is determined in accordance with the climatic conditions in which the building is erected.

Thermal insulation of attic floor in two ways according to the principle:

  • with profile ceiling, in which the material is laid on top;

  • suspended ceiling - when insulation suit on the inside of the plane;

In the first embodiment, insulation is usuallymade of mineral wool slabs stacked in two rows and covered with a special protective layer of cement-bonded boards. This option in the device insulation of attic floor has some advantages:

  • insulation does not absorb moisture;

  • freedom of movement on the surface of the insulation material;

  • the top layer may be impregnated with antiseptics;

A variety of heat-insulating material ↑

If you decide to pereobustroit attic spacefor housing, it is necessary to make it in the first place warm. Previously, as a heater in the ceiling plank straw, hay, sawdust, and later began to use roofing material, slag, expanded clay and glass.

Now to insulate private homes use more modern materials with a number of features, among which are quite highly valued:

  • low weight, making wooden attic floor does not experience additional load;

  • fire safety;

  • simplicity and ease of installation;

  • environmental friendliness;

  • high degree of heat saving and protection against moisture.

The most popular materials for the thermal insulation of attic floors are:

  • mineral wool;

  • polyurethane (PUR);

  • Styrofoam.

It should be noted that these materials, however, like everyone else, have both advantages and disadvantages.

Thermal insulation of attic floor mineral wool ↑

This type of insulation is mineral wool allowsprivate home owners to convert attic space into living space. Mineral wool can be slag, glass, stone - depends on the raw material.

How to insulate an attic ceiling with his hands

Mineral wool is produced in the form of rolls,slabs or granular mixture, which makes it possible to use this material for the thermal protection of the walls, to make insulation of attic floors, and roof slopes. It can be used for insulation of furnaces, pipes and many other as able to withstand temperatures up to 1000? C. Mineral wool provides excellent sound insulation, as well as resistant to chemicals. The service life of the insulating material is about 50 years. The key to long life - to avoid seals, as a result of significantly reduced insulating quality.

How to insulate an attic ceiling with his hands

The wooden houses attic insulationwith mineral wool begin with a vapor barrier devices. Some types of mineral wool characterized by water-repellent qualities, so the insulation does not accumulate in the condensate and, accordingly, reduced heat-shielding characteristics. If provided for in the mineral wool foil coating, the vapor barrier is not required.

The disadvantage of such materials is that they contain formaldehyde and therefore to work with them require the use of gloves and masks.

Polyurethane foam (PUF) ↑

This insulation is made from the gasplastics and applied on virtually any surface spraying. Polyurethane foam is widely used in the device of the roof insulation, insulation of basements, walls, and is also used as insulation for the attic floor.

How to insulate an attic ceiling with his hands

seamless polyurethane spray method makes it possible tofill almost all the voids and crevices, preventing drafts and cold no chance. This advanced technology allows the insulation to increase almost three times the heat saving, while reducing the cost of home heating. PPU displays considerable resistance to rotting and influence of aggressive media. Polyurethane foam structures attached, it is deposited but which additional rigidity. However, the most powerful argument in favor of foam - a 50-sletny lifetime.

How to insulate an attic ceiling with his hands

Among the shortcomings of the material it is worth notinghigh cost, which, however, pays off by saving funds spent on work by spraying, because they do not need to perform thermal and thermal insulation cake. Polyurethane foam is perfectly protected from the cold, loud noises, moisture and condensation.

Styrofoam ↑

Often, this material is used to insulate attic floor in a private house, Also known as foam, but the technologyand the quality is completely different materials, but they have common components, namely polystyrene. The foam material is quite brittle, while polystyrene is much stronger in compression and tearing. Expanded polystyrene is produced by extrusion, i.e. the polymer at various stages of being transformed - melted and foamed beads, which greatly improves the quality of its insulating later.

How to insulate an attic ceiling with his hands

To the living room, settle inthe attic was warm enough, try to use such quality penostirolnyh plates as a great thermal insulation. In addition, this material is characterized by low cost, low weight, environmental friendliness and ease of installation. Thermal insulation quality polystyrene retained even under the influence of moisture, because polystyrene is not hygroscopic.

The disadvantages that have attic insulationslab foam is attributed enough good sound insulation, and poor resistance to solvents. Despite the fact that this material is exposed to fire, the new types of non-flammable foamed polystyrene, and have a fairly high grade fire. Currently, there are materials made of corrugated board with a heater from expanded polystyrene and through which there is a great opportunity to insulate the attic floor on wooden beams, and make a loft dwelling.

Application of Sediment materials ↑

The simplest and oldest method, whichproduced attic floor insulation - is to use the top-charging materials. Such a method is relevant if there is in the attic of the wooden floors, which is enough to fill the space between the heater all the lags. The whole process of design attic floor insulation in this case is not particularly complex.

Initially, the entire surface of the floor plankkraft paper sheets. But you can use vellum or loose cardboard can also be surface treated clay grease. As already dispensation top layer scatter heat-insulating material, which is to cover the boards to be able to walk freely on the floor. Input hatch attic space must also be well insulated.

You can also see the attic floor procedure can look at the video:

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

Leave a Comment