الخرسانة والخرسانة المسلحة

التحضير اليدوي للخرسانة: النسب والجدول

التحضير اليدوي للخرسانة: النسب والجدول

من الصعب على أي شخص لم يتعامل مع الأسمنت أبدًا أن يفهم ماهية الملاط الخرساني وكيفية إعداده بشكل صحيح. لكن حتى البناة ذوي الخبرة لا يدركون دائمًا كل التفاصيل الدقيقة للعمل معه. في هذه المقالة ، لا نصف عملية إعداد الملاط الخرساني فحسب ، بل أيضًا الاختيار الصحيح لمكوناته.

من السهل تحضير مزيج خرساني لصب الأساس ، الهياكل الخرسانية المسلحة الصغيرة والمسارات. يمكنك عجنها في أي حوض استحمام قديم ، أو حوض ، أو درج ، أو لوح خشبي منخفض. في تصنيع كمية صغيرة من المحلول ، يمكن ميكنة العملية باستخدام مثقاب بفوهات خاصة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الكثير من الخرسانة ، فسيتعين عليك استخدام مجرفة عادية أو شوكات حديقة صغيرة أو مجرفة أو جهاز آخر مناسب لهذه المناسبة. ولكن ، قبل البدء في العجن ، يجب عليك اختيار الأسمنت عالي الجودة والحجر المسحوق والرمل.

التحضير اليدوي للخرسانة: النسب والجدول

مكونات الخرسانة ↑

جودة المكون الرئيسي – الاسمنت ↑

سيتم تحديد قوة حلنا في المقام الأول من خلال جودة الأسمنت نفسه ، لذلك فإن اختياره المناسب مهم بشكل خاص. هناك العديد من المصانع التي تنتج مثل هذه المنتجات في روسيا ويبيعونها ، كقاعدة عامة ، في المناطق المجاورة. لذلك ، فإن التركيز ليس على الشركة المصنعة بقدر ما يركز على مظهر الأسمنت.

تأكد من الانتباه إلى تاريخ التصنيع – مع مرور الوقت ، ينخفض ​​نشاطه بشكل حاد. الاسمنت الطازج ، عند ضغطه بقبضة ، لا يتحول إلى كتلة ، ولكنه يستيقظ بسهولة بين الأصابع. بشكل خاص يفقد بسرعة خصائص التخزين منتج طحن عالي الجودة.

عند التزوير ، يتم استخدام غبار الدولوميت والمسحوق المعدني والرماد والحشوات الأخرى. عند خلطها ، بالطبع ، لن يتم ضبط الخرسانة بشكل أبطأ فحسب ، ولكن بعد التصلب لن تكون قوية بما فيه الكفاية:

  • لون مسحوق الأسمنت عالي الجودة أغمق ؛
  • الحل منه يلتصق بشكل جيد وسريع مجموعات ؛
  • لون الخرسانة المجففة أفتح قليلاً من الخارج ، ولكن إذا تغلبت على الزاوية ، فإن سطحها الداخلي مظلم ؛
  • بعد التجفيف التام (بعد شهر) ، من الصعب جدًا دق مسمار في الخرسانة الجاهزة.

التحضير اليدوي للخرسانة: النسب والجدولالتحضير اليدوي للخرسانة: النسب والجدول

على ملاحظة: التحقق من جودة الأسمنت المشتراه على النحو التالي. اعجن جزءًا صغيرًا من الخرسانة بالنسب المطلوبة ، وبعد التصلب ، ضع إزميلًا وضرب بمطرقة. على الخرسانة عالية الجودة ، بعد التصادم لن يكون هناك سوى أثر خفيف. إذا كسر المعدن قطعًا صغيرة منه – درجة الأسمنت 200. هل ثقب الإزميل ثقبًا بحجم نصف سنتيمتر في الخرسانة؟ درجة الأسمنت لا تزيد عن 100.

التحضير اليدوي للخرسانة: النسب والجدول

تعتمد قوة المونة على نوع الأسمنت. مع تعيينه ، فإن الأرقام بعد الحرف M تعني القدرة على تحمل حمولة 1 مكعب. انظر هذا ، يمكن أن يتحمل الأسمنت M200 حمولة 500 كجم لكل سنتيمتر مكعب. بطبيعة الحال ، كلما كانت الدرجة أعلى ، زادت قوة الخرسانة. نادرًا ما يتم استخدام الدرجات الخاصة بقوة 600-700 ، لذلك ، عند العمل مع الهياكل المعقدة أو متعددة المستويات ، من الأفضل استخدام أسمنت العلامة التجارية M500.

تشير الأحرف التي تلي الأرقام إلى وجود إضافات فيه. على سبيل المثال ، منتج من ماركة M500 B سريع التصلب ، VRTs مقاومة للماء ، BTs بيضاء ، مصممة للزينة. سيعني تصنيف BTs20 أنه يحتوي على 20 ٪ توضيح الشوائب. أهم الإضافات بالنسبة لنا – PL – تجعلها مقاومة للصقيع ، لذلك من المستحسن استخدامها لأعمال الشوارع ، خاصة في سيبيريا والشمال.

أثناء التخزين على المدى الطويل ، يتم طحن مسحوق الأسمنت وضغطه وزيادة جاذبيته المحددة. لذلك ، إذا قمت بشرائه مقدمًا ، فتأكد من تخزينه في مكان جاف مقاوم للجر. من المستحسن أيضًا تغليف الأكياس الورقية بأغلفة بلاستيكية. يرجى ملاحظة أنه بعد ستة أشهر من التخزين ، ستنخفض جودتها بما لا يقل عن الثلث.

أي رمل أفضل ↑

أفضل رمل هو رمل النهر. يتم غسله بالماء ، وعلى عكس المحجر ، لا يحتوي على شوائب. عند العمل في فصل الشتاء ، من الأفضل استخدام نهر ، خالٍ تمامًا من شوائب الطين. في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، لا تذوب كتلها جيدًا في الماء حتى مع الخلط لفترات طويلة ، وسيكون سطح الخرسانة غير متساو.

اختيار الحجر المسحوق ↑

غالبًا ما يستخدم حجر الدولوميت ، الحجر الجيري المسحوق في إنشاء منشآت صغيرة وخفيفة الوزن ، والتي لا تتطلب جودتها متطلبات عالية. مادة الحصى أو الجرانيت أكثر متانة وقادرة على تحمل أدنى درجات الحرارة..

مهم: عند الشراء ، تذكر أهم قاعدة. ركام أو رمل متسخ – الأعداء الرئيسيون للخرسانة الجيدة والعالية الجودة.

إعداد حل ↑

تعتمد نسب الخليط بشكل مباشر على الخرسانة التي ستحتاجها (أي القوة). النسبة الأكثر شيوعًا عند استخدام العلامة التجارية M500 هي 1: 2: 3 (على سبيل المثال ، ستحتاج إلى جزء من الأسمنت ورملان وثلاثة حصى). كلما زادت الدرجة ، قل الإسمنت. لذلك ، ستكون نسب M350 مختلفة. على أي حال ، يجب ألا تزيد نسبة الماء إلى الأسمنت عن 0.5.

جدول – خرسانة اسمنت M500 ↑

درجة الخرسانة المطلوبة

نسب الاسمنت والرمل والحجر المسحوق (TskhPhShch) ، كجم

إنتاج الخرسانة من 10 لتر من الاسمنت

100

1×4.6×7.0

78

200

1×2.8×4.8

54

300

1×1.9×3.7

41

400

1×1.2×2.7

31

450

1×1.1×2.5

التاسع والعشرون

لتصنيع مسار الحديقة ، تكفي الخرسانة M200 والحشوات الصغيرة (الحصى أو الحصى). سيتم صنع الأسفلت الجيد والدائم من الدرجة 300 وما فوق. بالنسبة للمؤسسة ، بالطبع ، هناك حاجة إلى بناء أكثر قوة. سيكون الخيار المثالي هو M500. في المتوسط ​​، ستحتاج إلى 6-7 أكياس من الأسمنت M500 لكل متر مكعب من الخليط.

مهم! تذكر أن الخليط المحضر يتجمد بسرعة كبيرة ، لذلك تحتاج إلى استخدامه لمدة نصف ساعة. في أي حال من الأحوال يجب أن تحاول صلابة بالماء عند تصلب.

لتجنب تكوين الكتل غير المكتملة ، يضاف الماء فقط بعد خلط الأسمنت بالرمل. يجب غربلة خليط التجصيص من خلال منخل مع شبكة بحجم 5 مم ، للعمل العادي يمكنك استخدام خلايا أكبر.

مهم! سيؤثر الماء الزائد سلبًا على جودة المحلول – بعد التجفيف ، سيكون أقل متانة. على العكس من ذلك ، لا يمكن ضغط الخليط السائل أكثر من اللازم ، مما يزيد من قوته. المزيج المثالي يحتوي على قوام الجبن.

التحضير اليدوي للخرسانة: النسب والجدول

في موسم البرد ، نظيف ، بدون شوائب رئيسية ، من المستحسن تسخين الماء قليلاً. لتجنب تكوين الكتل ، يتم أولاً صب خليط من الرمل والأسمنت في الحاوية المحضرة ، ثم يضاف الماء.

عندما يتماسك حل مختلط بشكل سيئ ، يتم تشكيل هياكل غير مستقرة ، عرضة للتدمير.

يمكن رؤية عملية تحضير الملاط الخرساني بالكامل بوضوح من خلال مشاهدة الفيديو التالي:

التحضير اليدوي للخرسانة: النسب والجدولالتحضير اليدوي للخرسانة: النسب والجدول

logo

Leave a Comment

Concrete and reinforced concrete

Preparation of concrete by hand: proportions table

Preparation of concrete by hand: proportions table

To someone who has never dealt with cement, it is difficult to understand what is a concrete solution and how to prepare. But even experienced builders are not always aware of all the subtleties of working with him. In this article we will describe not only the process of making concrete solution, but the correct choice of its components.

Prepare concrete mix for the pouring of the Foundation, small concrete structures, tracks easy. Knead it in any old tub, trough, box or downed wooden shield. In small quantities the process can be mechanized using a power drill with special attachments. If concrete need a lot, you will have to use a normal shovel, small garden fork, hoe or other suitable to the occasion device. But before you start kneading, you should choose high-quality cement, gravel and sand.

Preparation of concrete by hand: proportions table

Components of concrete ↑

The main component of cement ↑

The strength of our solution will be determined primarily by the quality of cement, therefore, its correct choice is especially important. Factories producing such products, many in Russia and they sell it usually in the neighboring areas. So the focus is not so much on the manufacturer how much the appearance of cement.

Be sure to pay attention to the date of manufacture over time its activity decreases sharply. Fresh cement compression in the fist turns into a ball, and wakes up easily between your fingers. Especially quickly loses its properties when stored quality product fine grinding.

When it fake used dolomite dust, mineral powder, fly ash and other fillers. When they are mixed, of course, concrete is not only slower to catch, but after hardening is not strong enough:

  • color quality cement powder darker;
  • the solution of it is well sticky and sets up fast;
  • color of the dried concrete outside a little brighter, but if you hit the area, its inner surface is dark;
  • after complete drying (one month later) in the finished concrete is very difficult to hammer a nail.

Preparation of concrete by hand: proportions tablePreparation of concrete by hand: proportions table

NOTE: To check the quality of the cement as follows. Knead a small piece of concrete in the right proportions, and after hardening to install the chisel and hammer. For high-quality concrete after the impact will be only a slight trace. If the metal chips from him small pieces – brand cement, 200. The chisel struck into the concrete hole the size of half an inch? Grade of cement not above 100.

Preparation of concrete by hand: proportions table

The strength of the mortar depends on the cement type. When naming the figures after the letter M, means the ability to withstand a 1 CC That is cement M200 can withstand a load of 500 kg per cubic centimeter. Naturally, the higher the grade, the stronger will be the concrete. A special brand of strength 600-700 used so infrequently that when working with complex or multi-tiered designs it is better to use cement of mark M500.

Letter designations following the numbers, denote the presence of additives. For example, product brand M500 B – fast setting, vrts – waterproof BC – white for the decoration. Marking БЦ20 will mean that it contains 20% of the brightening additives. The most important Supplement for us – PL – makes it frost resistant, so it is desirable to use for street work, especially in the conditions of Siberia and the North.

During long-term storage of the cement powder is compressed, compacted and its specific weight increases. So if you bought it in advance, be sure to store it in a dry, protected from drafts place. It is recommended to wrap paper bags plastic film. Note that after six months of storage the quality will be reduced not less than one-third.

Which sand is better ↑

The best sand – river. It is washed with water and, unlike the career, does not contain impurities. When you work in the winter better to use the river, completely free from clay inclusions. At subzero temperatures the clumps don’t dissolve in water even after prolonged stirring, and the concrete surface will be uneven.

The choice of crushed stone ↑

Dolomity, crushed limestone is most often used to create small, lightweight structures, the quality of which is not subject to increased demands. Gravel or granite material is more durable and able to withstand the lowest temperatures.

It is IMPORTANT: When buying you should remember the most important rule. Dirty gravel or sand – the main enemies of good quality concrete.

Prepare a solution of ^ the

Proportions of the mixture depends directly on the concrete which brand (that is some strength) we will need. The most common proportion when using the brand M500 – 1:2:3 (i.e. you need a part of cement, two of sand and three of crushed stone). The higher the grade, the less out of cement. Therefore, the aspect ratio for М350 will have others. In any case, the ratio of water and cement should not be more than 0.5.

Table – Concrete made of cement M500 ↑

The required grade of concrete

The proportions of cement, sand and gravel (CHPs), kg

Concrete output of 10 liters cement

One hundred

1×4,6×7,0

Seventy eight

Two hundred

1H2,8×4,8

Fifty four

Three hundred

1×1,9×3,7

Forty one

Four hundred

1×1,2×2,7

Thirty one

Four hundred fifty

1H1,1H2,5

Twenty nine

For production of garden paths enough M200 concrete and fine aggregates (gravel or crushed stone). Good and solid asphalt obtained from the grades of 300 and above. For the Foundation, of course, need a more durable design. The ideal option would be the M500. On average, one cubic meter of the mixture will need 6-7 bags of cement M500.

It is IMPORTANT! Remember that the mixture hardens very quickly, so you need to use it for half an hour. In any case you should not attempt during solidification to dilute it with water.

To avoid the formation of lumps repromachine, water is added only after mixing of cement with sand. The mix for plastering must be sifted through a sieve with cell size of 5 mm for ordinary work it is possible to use larger cells.

It is IMPORTANT! Excess water will adversely affect the quality of the solution – after drying, it will be less durable. Not too liquid mixture, in contrast, can be further compressed, thereby increasing its strength. The perfect mixture has the consistency of cottage cheese.

Preparation of concrete by hand: proportions table

In the cold season is clean, with no major impurities of water, preferably a little warm. To avoid the formation of lumps, first in the prepared capacity is filled with a mixture of sand and cement and then water is added.

When solidification is bad the solution formed a fragile construction, prone to fracture.

The whole process of making concrete and mortar, you can clearly see by reviewing the following video:

Preparation of concrete by hand: proportions tablePreparation of concrete by hand: proportions table

Content related
logo

Leave a Comment