الرواق والممر

تصميم الممر في شقة صغيرة

عند الاقتراب من مسألة إصلاح الممر في شقة صغيرة ، يواجه الكثير معضلة: كيفية تجهيز منطقة صغيرة وظيفيا ، مع الحفاظ على راحة المنزل. بادئ ذي بدء ، من المفيد إجراء فحص شامل للغرفة ، مع الانتباه إلى المزايا والعيوب الموجودة في الأمتار المربعة الضيقة. يتم أخذ جميع الفروق الدقيقة في الاعتبار في عملية الإصلاح ، مع التأكيد بنجاح على مزايا التصميم الموجودة وإخفاء العيوب بمهارة.

تصميم الممر في شقة صغيرة

تركيب الباب ↑

عند تقييم تصميم الممر في شقة صغيرة ، يتم أخذ جميع التفاصيل بعين الاعتبار. لذلك ، يعد استبدال الباب الأمامي حاجة مشروعة ، خاصة إذا كان واقفاً منذ تكليف المنزل. بعد التخلص من نسخة نادرة ، اقترب من اختيار باب جديد للممر بكل المسؤولية. إذا كان مظهر المنتج يلعب دورًا مهمًا في التصميم ، فإن العامل الأساسي في دعم الموثوقية هو موثوقيته. متطلبات باب الممر في شقة صغيرة هي كما يلي:

  • مستوى عال من الحرارة والعزل الصوتي.
  • تجهيز مع قفلين موثوقين على الأقل ؛
  • تم تجهيز الهيكل المعدني الذي يصل وزنه إلى 70 كجم بحلقين ؛ ويصاحب تجاوز الوزن المحدد تركيب إضافي للحلقات ؛
  • وجود عين.

من الأفضل ترك تركيب الباب الأمامي في ممر شقة صغيرة للمحترفين. إذا لم يتم تحديث الأبواب الداخلية حتى الآن لفترة طويلة ، فبالنسبة للتصميم المتناغم لممر شقة صغيرة ، يجب أيضًا تغييرها. يعتمد اختيار التصميم ولون المنتجات فقط على تفضيلات المالكين والداخلية العامة لممر شقة صغيرة.

تصميم الممر في شقة صغيرة

تشطيب السقف ↑

بعد العمل الشاق على معالجة الجدران والأرضيات ، والذي سنناقشه لاحقًا ، يمكنك الشروع في تصميم السقف. يبلغ الارتفاع القياسي لشقة صغيرة 2.5 متر ، لذلك يلغي التصميم التصاميم الضخمة ، ويجب أن يكون كل شيء موجزًا. ميزانية الإصلاح المتواضعة تجعل بعض أصحاب شقة صغيرة يسيرون في طريق أقل مقاومة. لذلك ، يتوقفون عند قرار تغطية السقف بطلاء أبيض أو تبييض فقط. بالطبع ، يساهم اللون الأبيض في زيادة المساحة بشكل مرئي ، ولكن مثل هذا المألوف في عصرنا لتصميم الممر غير مقبول. إن قدرة الأسقف الممددة على تحويل الفضاء مذهلة.

تصميم الممر في شقة صغيرة

بالنسبة للمساحات الصغيرة في الشقة ، يعد هذا هو الخيار الأفضل لإنشاء تصميم مثير للاهتمام دون إخفاء سنتيمترات إضافية من المساحة المحدودة. قماش السقوف المشدودة هو القماش والأفلام. هذا الأخير ، بدوره ، قد يكون له سطح لامع أو غير لامع. يُفضل الخيار الأول للتصميم نظرًا لقدرة السطح العاكس على توسيع المساحة الصغيرة لممر شقة صغيرة بشكل مرئي. للحصول على شكل مربع ومستطيل للغرفة ، هذا هو الحل الأكثر انسجامًا ، في ممر ضيق ، يوصي الخبراء أنه أثناء التثبيت ، استخدم نسيج الساتان للقماش للتصميم. ستعمل طريقة الوتد أو الحربة في تركيب الأسقف المعلقة على تقليل ارتفاع الغرفة بحد أدنى للحجم في نطاق 1.5-3.0 سم.

تصميم الممر في شقة صغيرة

زخرفة الجدار: اختيار اللون والملمس ↑

الأبعاد المتواضعة لممر شقة صغيرة تجعل من الدقة العالية في اختيار تصميم لون الأسطح. الجميع على دراية بقدرة نغمات الضوء على توسيع المساحة المرئية..

تصميم الممر في شقة صغيرة

يجب استخدام هذه الميزة عند اختيار تصميم الممر. لا يستحق الأمر إساءة استخدام اللون الأبيض ، بعد كل شيء ، الغرفة ذات طبيعة منزلية وتتميز بزيادة مستوى الاتساخ. من غير المحتمل أن ترغب المضيفة في القضاء على البقع الداكنة على جدران بيضاء الثلج بشكل يحسد عليه. ستبدو الألوان التالية بشكل مثالي في تصميم ممر شقة صغيرة:

  • ظلال خفيفة من اللون الأخضر.
  • حليب مخبوز
  • اللون البيج؛
  • الذهب شاحب؛
  • كريم.

يتم تشكيل الجزء الداخلي الأكثر راحة بسبب استخدام ظلال دافئة ومنسقة في تصميم الممر ؛ من الأفضل رفض الألوان الباردة والواضحة.

تصميم الممر في شقة صغيرة

إن نقص المساحة الخالية في شقة صغيرة يتطلب متطلبات خاصة على اختيار مواد التشطيب. القاعدة الرئيسية في هذه المرحلة من تصميم الممر هي تطبيق الأساليب والمواد التي لا تؤدي إلى انخفاض التربيع المحدود. لمحاذاة الجدران ، ستحتاج إلى الجص والجص. إن تصحيح انحناء الأسطح الجانبية للممر عن طريق تركيب صفائح دريوال غير مرغوب فيه. إذا كان المستوى الأفقي يتميز بانحناء كبير ، فإن المطحنة المجهزة بشفرة ماسية ستساعد في القضاء على المخالفات البارزة. ثم يتم الانتهاء من جدار الممر في شقة صغيرة بالجبس.

تلميح! من الأفضل اختيار مواد التشطيب لتصميم جدران الممر بسهولة للغسل ، مع تأثير طارد للغبار.

تصميم الممر في شقة صغيرة

جدران الممر الصغير مناسبة لإصدار ورق الجدران مع طلاء مقاوم للرطوبة. عند اختيار منتج ، استرشد بقواعد التصميم التالية:

  • إعطاء الأفضلية لنغمات الضوء ؛
  • إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام تصميم في التصميم الخاص بك ، فتوقف عند نمط صغير ، واستبعد الديكور الكبير ؛
  • ارفع الأسقف المنخفضة لخلفية الممر بصريًا بشريط رأسي عنيف.

بالإضافة إلى المواد التقليدية ، فإن الجص المحكم أو ورق الحائط السائل أو الطلاء عالي الجودة سوف يتناسب بشكل متناغم مع تصميم الممر.

تصميم الممر في شقة صغيرة

خيارات غطاء الأرضية ↑

متطلبات مخطط ألوان الأرضية في الممر ليست صارمة للغاية. يوفر التصميم خيارات متنوعة للداخلية ، ولكن لا يزال من الأفضل رفض الظلال الخفيفة جدًا والأسود العميق. سيخلق الأول مشاكل إضافية لتنظيف المباني ، سيخلق الأخير جوًا قاتمًا في المساحة المحدودة لشقة صغيرة. ستبدو لوحة الألوان في تصميم الأرضية أكثر تناغمًا ، مع بضع درجات من اللون أغمق من الجدران.

تصميم الممر في شقة صغيرة

نظرًا للمستوى النشط لاستغلال غطاء الأرضية في الممر ، يجب أن تتميز مادة التشطيب بزيادة مقاومة التآكل. هناك العديد من الخيارات المقبولة لإنهاء الأرضية:

  • مشمع؛
  • صفح؛
  • ارضية خشبية؛
  • الأرضيات ذاتية التسوية.

في حالة وضع الأنواع الثلاثة الأولى ، يوصى بتزيين مساحة صغيرة أمام باب مدخل ممر شقة صغيرة ، بسبب زيادة الحمل على هذا القسم.

تصميم الممر في شقة صغيرة

طوابق التسوية الذاتية هي أحدث قرار تصميم في الوقت الحالي. باستخدام طريقة التصميم هذه في إنهاء أرضيات ممر شقة صغيرة ، نضمن لك سطحًا أملسًا سلسًا ومقاومًا للعوامل الخارجية التي تتميز بخصائص مقاومة عالية للماء. لتركيب الأرضيات السائبة في الممر ، ستحتاج إلى:

  • تفكيك الطلاء القديم إلى مستوى ألواح الخرسانة المسلحة ؛
  • إزالة جميع الحطام والأوساخ والغبار ؛
  • أغلق بعناية الشقوق في الأطباق ؛
  • معالجة السطح بمزيج التمهيدي ؛
  • تمييع خليط التسوية الذاتية ؛
  • صب التركيبة على الأرض وتسويتها بملعقة ؛
  • معالجة السطح باستخدام بكرة إبرة ؛
  • بعد أن يجف الخليط تمامًا ، ضع مثبتًا.

عيب هذه الطريقة في تصميم الأرضية هو الإخلاء الكامل للسكان خلال فترة التركيب. على الرغم من أن الإصلاحات الأخرى للممر تجلب أيضًا بعض الإزعاج ، وللحصول على تصميم جمالي ، سيكون عليك تحمل بعض الصعوبات.

تصميم الممر في شقة صغيرة

إضاءة ↑

مصباح واحد في منتصف الممر ، يوفره تصميم شقة صغيرة ، هو من بقايا الماضي ، والتي يجب التخلص منها على وجه السرعة. يعد وضع مصادر الضوء بشكل صحيح في ممر قريب خطوة مهمة أخرى لإنشاء تصميم متناغم.

تصميم الممر في شقة صغيرة

تلميح! تصميم موقع الأضواء في الممر بطريقة لتجنب الأماكن غير المضاءة أو الزوايا المظلمة.

للتعامل مع مهمة التصميم ، ستساعدك الأضواء المجهزة على طول محيط السقف. هذه الطريقة مسموح بها فقط عند تصاعد التوتر أو هياكل الحوائط الجافة. من الأفضل أن يعهد بالعمل على معدات الأسلاك إلى المتخصصين المحترفين. يوصى بإضاءة الغرفة المنخفضة لممر شقة صغيرة مزودة بأضواء مثبتة فوق محيط الجدران أو مثبتة تحت حاجز خزانة الملابس. إذا لم يكن ذلك ممكنًا ، فضع ثلاثة إلى أربعة مصابيح أنيقة على السقف على طول الطول بالكامل ، وهذا سيوفر الوضع.

تصميم الممر في شقة صغيرة

أثاث واستخدام المرايا ↑

بعد الانتهاء من أعمال التشطيب ، ننتقل إلى المرحلة التالية من التصميم – نقوم بتشكيل التصميم الداخلي بالأثاث.

تصميم الممر في شقة صغيرة

لا يسمح لك نقص المساحات الكبيرة في شقة صغيرة بتجهيز الممر بالكامل ، ومع ذلك ، لا تزال هناك عناصر معينة فيه. ستساعد القواعد التالية على إنشاء تصميم متناغم:

  • حاول استخدام المنافذ والزوايا الحرة بعقلانية.
  • في المساحة الضيقة لشقة صغيرة ، يوصى بوضع الحد الأدنى الضروري من الأثاث على طول جدار واحد. على الجانب الآخر ، من المناسب تعليق المرآة.
  • عند اختيار أثاث جاهز ، قم بشراء عينات بعرض لا يتجاوز 40 سم ، حيث لا توجد مقابض حادة وعناصر زخرفية إضافية.
  • يسمح تصميم غرفة مربعة أو مستطيلة بتركيب خزانة ملابس منزلقة ضحلة. يصل ارتفاعه إلى السقف.
  • تصميم الممر الضيق لشقة صغيرة راضٍ عن الخطافات على الحائط أو رف التعليق.
  • رف أحذية مغلق ، لا يتجاوز عمقه 20 سم ، سيسمح لك بعدم انتهاك جماليات التصميم.تقدم عناصر مثيرة للاهتمام في المتجر ، إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكن صنع نموذج مناسب بشكل مستقل.

تصميم الممر في شقة صغيرة

نقطة أخرى مهمة في تشكيل المناطق الداخلية المتناغمة للممر في شقة صغيرة هي الاستخدام النشط في تصميم المرايا. علاقة مع مرآة تبدو عملية للغاية. خزانة ملابس منزلقة ، مجهزة بشكل تقليدي بهذا العنصر ، تساهم أيضًا في الزيادة المرئية في منطقة صغيرة. القيد الوحيد هو أنه لا يوصى بتركيب المرآة على حامل. خلاف ذلك ، يمكن لحلولك الإبداعية ومساعدة المحترفين إنشاء تصميم فعال وفعال لغرفة صغيرة في شقة صغيرة!

تصميم الممر في شقة صغيرة

logo

Leave a Comment

Hallways

Corridor Design in a small apartment

Closely approaching the issue in the repair of the corridorsmall apartment, many face the dilemma of how to functionally equip a small area, while maintaining the comfort of home. To get started is to make a thorough inspection of the premises, drawing attention to the existing advantages and flaws close square meters. All the nuances into account in the process of repair work, ideally emphasizing the design present the pros and skillfully concealing imperfections.

Corridor Design in a small apartment

Installation of doors ↑

Evaluating the design of a corridor in a small apartment,taking into account all the details. Therefore, the replacement of the front door - a legitimate need, especially if it is with putting the house in operation times. Freed from the rare instance, to the choice of a new door to the corridor approach with all responsibility. If the design plays an important role appearance of the product, then for a comfortable life support is a key factor in its reliability. Requirements for the door to the corridor in a small apartment, as follows:

  • a high level of thermal and acoustic insulation;
  • equipping at least two secure locks;
  • metal construction up to 70 kg is equipped with two loops, the excess of the specified weight is accompanied by the installation of additional loops;
  • presence of eye.

Installation door into the corridor worksmall apartments are best left to the professionals. If up until now the interior doors have not been updated, they also need to change for a harmonious small apartment corridor design. The choice of design and color of products depends entirely on the preferences of the owners and the general interior hallway small apartment.

Corridor Design in a small apartment

Ceiling Finish ↑

After the rough work on the walls and floor treatment ofwhich we will discuss later, you can begin to design a ceiling. The standard height of a small apartment - 2.5 m, so the design eliminates the cumbersome design, everything has to be concise. The modest repair budget makes some owners keep a small apartment on the path of least resistance. So they stop at the decision to cover the ceiling with white paint or whitewash simply. Of course, the white color helps to increase the visual space, but so commonplace in our time for the design of the corridor is unacceptable. Property suspended ceilings transform space shakes.

Corridor Design in a small apartment

For small areas of the apartment is the bestoption to create an interesting design, not concealing with extra centimeters of space limitations. Cloth stretch ceiling is fabric and film. The latter, in turn, may have a glossy or matte surface. The first option is preferable for design due to the ability of the reflective surface visually expand a small space small apartment corridor. For a square or rectangular shape of the room is the most harmonious solution, in a narrow hallway, experts recommend the installation used for the design of satin fabric texture. Reduce the height of the room to the smallest size in the range 1.5-3.0 cm wedge enable or harpoon method of installation of suspended ceilings.

Corridor Design in a small apartment

The wall design: choice of color and texture ↑

The modest size of the corridor a small apartmentmake with great care in choosing the color design of surfaces. Everyone is familiar with the ability to light colors visually expand the space.

Corridor Design in a small apartment

This feature and should be used whenchoosing corridor design. Excessive use of white color is not, after all, the room has a home in nature and is characterized by elevated levels of soiled. Hardly mistress enjoy punctually to eliminate dark spots on the white walls. Optimally, these colors will look in the design of the corridor a small apartment:

  • bright shades of green;
  • baked milk;
  • beige;
  • pale gold;
  • cream.

Maximum comfortable interior is formed by the application in the design of the corridor and warm textured hues, from the cold and solid color should be abandoned.

Corridor Design in a small apartment

The lack of space in the smallapartment has specific requirements and to the choice of finishing materials. The basic rule at this stage of work on the design of the corridor design - use methods and materials that do not lead to a decrease in the limited quadrature. To align the walls need plaster and grout. To correct the curvature of the side of the corridor surfaces by mounting sheets of drywall is not desirable. If the horizontal level substantially different curvature, remove protruding bumps help Bulgarian equipped with a diamond blade. Then a corridor wall in a small apartment is finished with plaster.

Council! Finishing materials for the design of the walls of the corridor is better to choose easy to clean, with anti-dust effect.

Corridor Design in a small apartment

The walls of the small corridor is appropriate to issue the wallpaper, having a moisture resistant coating. When choosing a product, observe the following design rules:

  • give preference to lighter tones;
  • if you want to use in the design pattern, stop for a fine pattern, a big decor exclude;
  • visually raise the low ceilings of the corridor wallpaper with a vertical strip rampant.

In addition to traditional materials, harmoniously fit into the design of the corridor textured plaster, liquid wallpaper, or a high-quality paint.

Corridor Design in a small apartment

Options for flooring ↑

Requirements for the registration of a color floor in the hallwaynot so rigid. Design provides various options for the interior, but also from being too bright colors and deep black is better to refuse. The first will create additional problems for cleaning premises, the second - creates a gloomy atmosphere in a confined space small apartments. Most harmoniously will look the color palette of the floor design, a few shades darker than the walls.

Corridor Design in a small apartment

Given the active level of sexual exploitationcoverage in the corridor, decoration material should be characterized by high resistance to wear. There are several acceptable options for finishing the floor:

  • linoleum;
  • laminate;
  • parquet;
  • Self-leveling floors.

In the case of laying of the first three types, a small square in front of the entrance door of the corridor a small apartment recommended arrange tiles, due to the increased load on this site.

Corridor Design in a small apartment

Self-leveling floors - the actual design solutionat this moment. Using this design method to finish the flooring of the corridor a small apartment, you are guaranteed to ensure smooth smooth surface, resistant to external factors, characterized by high water-repellent properties. For the installation of self-leveling floor in the corridor will need:

  • dismantle the old coating to the level of concrete slabs;
  • remove any debris, dirt and dust;
  • carefully seal the cracks in slabs;
  • treat the surface of the primer mix;
  • breed self-leveling mixture;
  • pour part of the floor and smoothed with a spatula;
  • treat the surface with a spiked roller;
  • after drying the mixture applied fixer.

The downside of this method is the design of the floorcomplete evacuation of residents at the time of installation. Although other repairs corridor also bring some inconvenience, and for aesthetic design with some difficulty will have to accept.

Corridor Design in a small apartment

Lighting ↑

One lamp in the middle of the corridor, provided bydesign small apartment - a relic of the past, from which urgently need to get rid of. Proper placement of the light sources in close passage - is another important step to creating a harmonious design.

Corridor Design in a small apartment

Council! Design the layout of lighting fixtures in the corridor so as to avoid unlit places or dark corners.

Coped with the task of design helpspotlights equipped with the perimeter of the ceiling. This method is permissible only when mounting tension or drywall constructions. Work on electrical equipment are best left to professionals. Low room hallway small apartment is recommended to cover the spotlights mounted on the top of the perimeter wall or under the built in wardrobe visor. If this is not possible, place a ceiling on the entire length of three or four trim the lamp, it will save the situation.

Corridor Design in a small apartment

Furnishing and use of mirrors ↑

Finished finishing work, proceed to the next stage of design - form the interior due to the furniture.

Corridor Design in a small apartment

The absence of large areas in a small apartmentIt does not allow to fully furnish the hallway, but some elements are still there are always present. Develop harmonious design help to the following rules:

  • Try to rationally use the free niches and corners.
  • In the narrow space of the small apartment the required minimum of furniture is recommended to place along one wall. On the opposite side is appropriate to hang a mirror.
  • Choosing the finished furniture, purchase patterns of a width not exceeding 40 cm, on which no extra sharp pen and decorative elements.
  • The design of the square or rectangular space allowed the installation of a shallow closet. Its height reaches the ceiling.
  • narrow hallway small apartment Design content with the hooks on the wall or rack-rack.
  • Do not disturb the aesthetics of the design will allowclosed shoe rack, the depth of which does not exceed 20 cm. Interesting items are presented in the store, if desired, a suitable model can be made independently.

Corridor Design in a small apartment

Another important moment in the formation ofharmonious interior corridor in a small apartment - active use in the design of the mirrors. Very functional hanger looks combined with a mirror. Wardrobe, traditionally equipped with this element also contributes to increasing the visual small area. The only limitation - not recommended to install a mirror on a stand. For the rest, your creative solutions and support professionals are able to create an effective and functional design of a small room in a small apartment!

Corridor Design in a small apartment

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

Leave a Comment