غرفة الاطفال

الفراشات الزخرفية لتزيين الجدران

ستساعد التطبيقات الجميلة الحديثة أو الألواح محلية الصنع في تزيين الغرفة بطريقة أصلية ، إذا كانت هناك رغبة كبيرة في تغيير شيء ما في الغرفة. اكتسبت الفراشات شعبية كبيرة في شكل مجوهرات ، ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن العثة هي رمز الفرح والجمال الطبيعي والحب المتبادل والبعث.

إذا قمت بتزيين الجدران بالعث ، فستظهر بشكل رائع وجميل ، خاصة في غرفة النوم أو في الحضانة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن تزيين الجدران بالفراشات هو طريقة غير مكلفة وأصلية للزخرفة لا تستغرق الكثير من الوقت. بفضل الخيال والحماس ، سيتم تحويل أي غرفة إذا كنت تعرف كيفية التزيين وما هي المواد التي تختارها ، ومن أين تبدأ العمل وكيفية إصلاح المشهد. يجب ألا يكون التطبيق فرديًا ، فمن الضروري إنشاء أزواج ومجموعات.

الفراشات الزخرفية لتزيين الجدران

الديكور الفراشة ↑

الفراشات حشرات مدهشة لدرجة أن الكثيرين معجبين بها ، حكايات خرافية ، أساطير وخرافات مكتوبة عنها. اتضح أن الزخارف ذات التركيبات مثيرة للاهتمام إذا لم تزين الفراشات الجدران فحسب ، بل أيضًا الثريات والأسقف والستائر وغيرها من العناصر الداخلية. باستخدام الفراشات ، يمكنك ابتكار الكثير من التراكيب المختلفة ، على سبيل المثال ، تزيين اللوحات بالإضافة إلى إنشاء زخارف متجددة الهواء تتحرك مع الرياح الخفيفة.

الفراشات الزخرفية لتزيين الجدران

يكمل النمط الأحادي اللون للغرفة بشكل مثالي فراشات مشرقة مذهلة ، وتضع التطبيقات الحمراء أو البنفسجية النغمة الرمادية. ستصبح التراكيب السوداء زخرفة حقيقية للون فاتح أو بيج أو أبيض. هناك الكثير من الخيارات لتزيين الجدران بالفراشات ، الشيء الرئيسي هو أن التراكيب لا تندمج معها.

الفراشات الزخرفية لتزيين الجدران

بالنسبة لغرفة النوم ، يلعب العث دورًا خاصًا. وفقًا لفنغ شوي ، فإن هذه الحشرات الجميلة تجلب الفرح والحب إلى المنزل ، وهي رمز للجمال والولادة. يضيفون النار إلى عائلة شابة ، ويخففون ويضيفون لمسة إلى علاقة عاطفية ، يعتقد الكثيرون أنهم يساهمون في تحقيق أكثر الرغبات العزيزة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكن للفراشات تزيين الجدران فحسب ، بل يمكنها أيضًا تقسيم المساحة ، على سبيل المثال ، فصل المساحة المتبقية عن الرصيف.

الفراشات الزخرفية لتزيين الجدران

مواد لصنع الفراشات ↑

لإنشاء التطبيق ، يمكنك استخدام مواد مختلفة ، لكل منها مزاياه وعيوبه..

الورق – أكثر المواد بأسعار معقولة ، والتي يمكن من خلالها أسهل طريقة لقص الفراشات ، يمكن تزيينها. لإنشاء عث ، يمكنك استخدام ورق بألوان مختلفة أو مجلات قديمة مع صور. وبالتالي ، ستظهر التطبيقات المتعددة الألوان والأصلية ، كخيار ، يمكن تشكيل التكوين من خلال الألوان وتزيين الجدران به. يمكن تثبيت الفراشات الورقية الزخرفية بسهولة على الحائط باستخدام الغراء.

الفراشات الزخرفية لتزيين الجدران

ورق مقوى. هذه التطبيقات أقوى بكثير وأكثر موثوقية ، ومن الصعب قطعها ، ولكن الورق المقوى يأخذ شكل فراشة ويحفظها بسهولة. لهذا ، يتم ترطيب موقع الانحناء قليلاً بالماء ، على شكله ويترك ليجف تحت الضغط. بعد التجفيف الكامل ، سيبقى التطبيق في نفس الشكل. عيب الورق المقوى هو أن المادة ثقيلة ، لذلك تحتاج إلى إصلاح التطبيقات بشكل أكثر أمانًا على الحائط.

الفراشات الزخرفية لتزيين الجدران

خيار بسيط لإنشاء الفراشات لتزيين الجدران هو استخدام البلاستيك أو فيلم الفينيل. تسمح لك الألوان المختلفة والقاعدة الخاصة بإنشاء أكثر التركيبات الأصلية لتزيين الجدران بالفراشات بيديك. سوف يلمع السطح اللامع للزينة ويتألق في أشعة الإضاءة الاصطناعية للغرفة. مع مادة الفينيل لن تكون هناك صعوبات على الإطلاق ، وقطع فراشة ، وتقشر الطبقة الواقية وإرفاقها. حتى ترفرف الفراشة ، ليس من الضروري إزالة الطبقة الواقية بالكامل ، فقط في منتصف التطبيق.

الفراشات الزخرفية لتزيين الجدران

يمكنك استخدام القماش ، خاصة إذا كان الجدار مغطى بورق حائط سائل عادي ، أو ستائر أو قاعدة ناعمة. ستقوم منتجات المنسوجات بتزيين الحائط في أي غرفة ، دون انتهاك الجزء الداخلي من الغرفة ، مع التأكيد عليها فقط. في كثير من الأحيان يمكنك العثور على هذه الزخرفة على الستائر. لتطبيق التطبيق على الحائط ، من الأفضل استخدام غراء PVA ، ولكن إذا تم التخطيط لتشكيل صورة ثلاثية الأبعاد ، فيجب تخفيف الغراء بالماء. يمكنك تحضير محلول صابون مناسب لربط التطبيقات من القماش الرقيق. يمكن إعطاء المنتجات النسيجية ، مثل الورق المقوى ، أي شكل ، ثم يتم ترطيبها أولاً ، ثم تشكيلها وتجفيفها.

الفراشات الزخرفية لتزيين الجدران

تطبيقات فراشة لتزيين الجدران ↑

للحصول على أقصى تأثير ، يتم اختيار الموقع الأمثل للعث على الحائط باستخدام طرق مختلفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب لصق العث الصغير على طول الحواف وكذلك على طول الجدار لجعل المشهد أكثر حيوية ، كما لو كان العث يطير ويطير بعيدًا. على سبيل المثال ، لخلق جو رومانسي يمكن ترتيب الفراشات على شكل قلب.

الفراشات الزخرفية لتزيين الجدران

تبدو تطبيقات Flock جميلة ، كما لو كانت تحاول الطيران من الغرفة بحرية.

الفراشات الزخرفية لتزيين الجدران

يمكنك صنع ساعات مزينة بالعث ، إنها بسيطة ولكنها جميلة جدًا. للعمل ، ستحتاج إلى ورق مقوى وورق ملون وسكين القرطاسية ومقص ولكمة حفرة ، والتي يمكنك صنع الأشكال ، بالإضافة إلى مسطرة وقلم رصاص وغراء وساعة.

الفراشات الزخرفية لتزيين الجدران

تبدو زخرفة الجدران مع الفراشات الطائرة جميلة ومذهلة. باستخدام الوسائل المرتجلة ، يتم إرفاق التطبيقات ، بدءًا ، على سبيل المثال ، من خزانة أو طاولة أو طبق على الطاولة. يمكنك حتى تزيين طبق بالفراشات ، ستشعر كما لو أن الفراشات تطير منه.

الفراشات الزخرفية لتزيين الجدران

إذا كان المنزل يحتوي على درج ، يمكن تزيين الجدار القريب منه بالفراشات الطائرة على طول الهيكل ، جميل جدًا وسهل جدًا.

الفراشات الزخرفية لتزيين الجدران

على رأس السرير ، يمكنك تزيين الحائط بفراشات متصاعدة من أجل رؤية أحلام ممتعة ورومانسية..

الفراشات الزخرفية لتزيين الجدران

ستظهر زخرفة غريبة للجدران إذا قطعت الفراشات من العلبة. يتم تعليقها على الحائط عن طريق الأسلاك.

الفراشات الزخرفية لتزيين الجدران

باستخدام الإستنسل والدهانات ، ستحصل على تركيبة جميلة يمكن أن تزين ليس فقط الجدران ، ولكن أيضًا النوافذ وأبواب الغرفة. ستقوم فراشة لامعة وشفافة بنقل الضوء من خلال نفسها ، وبفضله يتم تكوين جو خاص في الغرفة.

الفراشات الزخرفية لتزيين الجدران

إذا قمت بإنشاء استنسل أكبر ، يمكنك وضع الفراشات على السقف. يمكن أن يكون تطبيقًا عاديًا أو ملونًا أو غير لامع أو لامع لتزيين السقف. يمكنك تزيين السطح بفراشة واحدة أو رسم قطيع كامل من العث الذي سوف يندفع إلى الضوء ، والذي يمكن أن يكون ثريا أو غطاء مصباح أو مصباح بسيط.

الفراشات الزخرفية لتزيين الجدران

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تزيين الجدران في الغرفة بفراشات مطلية. هذا النوع من الديكور أكثر صعوبة في القيام به بيديك ، بدون موهبة الرسم الفني. ومع ذلك ، باستخدام وسائل مرتجلة بسيطة ، وهي فرشاة ودهانات وسكين كتابي ، يمكنك إنشاء صورة مذهلة. سيساعد الاستنسل أيضًا في هذا الأمر ، ويمكن اختيار ألوان وترتيب الصورة ، مع مراعاة ميزات الغرفة ، على سبيل المثال ، الداخلية أو الظلال السائدة.

الفراشات الزخرفية لتزيين الجدران

إذا قمت بدمج الألوان بشكل صحيح ووضع التركيبة ، يمكنك تحقيق ديكور مؤلف فريد بنفسك ، فلن يكون الأمر صعبًا على الإطلاق.

افعل ذلك بنفسك عثة تزيين الحائط ↑

لإصلاح الفراشات المزخرفة على الحائط ، يمكنك استخدام الغراء الكتابي أو ورق الحائط العادي ، الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم تلطيخ الجانب الأمامي من الزخرفة. وبغض النظر عن أجنحة رفرفة الفراشة ، يمكن لصق المنتج على قطعة صغيرة من الرغوة.

الفراشات الزخرفية لتزيين الجدران

لإصلاح التطبيق على ورق الحائط أو القماش أو الألواح البلاستيكية ، يمكنك استخدام دبابيس لا تترك أي بقايا بعد الإزالة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن إرفاق الفراشات المزخرفة بالجدار بيديك باستخدام خيط أو سلسلة أو سلك ، خاصة أن هذه الطريقة مناسبة إذا كان التطبيق يحتاج إلى التثبيت على السقف أو الثريا. طريقة أخرى بسيطة لإصلاح المشهد هي الشريط على الوجهين.

بغض النظر عن طريقة التثبيت ، فإن تزيين الجدران بالفراشات فكرة رائعة لتزيين الغرفة ، مما سيخلق أجواء رومانسية وربيعية في الغرفة.

قبل تطبيق الزخرفة على الحائط ، يتم أولاً تطبيق الرسم على الورق ، ويمكنك على الجدار رسم ترميز ملحوظ قليلاً ، ثم يتم إزالته بسهولة.

الفراشات الزخرفية لتزيين الجدران

زخرفة الجدران بالفراشات المضيئة ↑

في هذا الإصدار من الزخرفة ، يجب أن يكون الجدار أبيض ويجب أن يكون مصباح الطاولة قريبًا. كل ما يلزم لإنشاء الديكور هو الإستنسل العثة ، وطلاء الفوسفور ، ويمكن أن يكون لديك عدة ألوان في وقت واحد ، وقلم رصاص ، وإسفنج ، وفرشاة ، ولوحة ، بالإضافة إلى الغراء ، ويفضل أن يكون رذاذًا.

الفراشات الزخرفية لتزيين الجدران

في المرحلة الأولى ، يتم إنشاء العديد من الاستنسل ، والتي يتم لصقها بالجدار بالترتيب حسب الرغبة. يتم قطع الإسفنج إلى عدة أجزاء ، سيتم إرفاق كل منها بمقبض الفرشاة. إذا تم استخدام عدة ألوان من الطلاء ، فيجب إعدادها بشكل فردي على اللوحة وتطبيقها على الإستنسل التي يتم تثبيتها على الحائط.

مهم! من الأفضل القيام بالعمل في الضوء الخافت بحيث يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كان الطلاء سينام..

سيستغرق الأمر عدة ساعات لتجفيف الطلاء ، وبعد ذلك تتم إزالة جميع الاستنسل وإطفاء الأنوار ، مما يخلق شعورًا سحريًا رائعًا بأن الفراشات حية وترفر على الحائط. ولخلق وهم كامل لحركة أجنحة العثة ، يجب وضع طلاء أزرق بفرشاة حول الأجنحة.

?

logo

Leave a Comment

children's room

Decorative butterflies to decorate the walls

Modern beautiful appliqué or homemadeoriginal panels will help to decorate the room, if there is a great desire to change something in the room. Butterflies gained a lot of popularity as a decoration, it is because the butterfly is a symbol of joy and natural beauty, mutual love and rebirth.

If butterflies decorate the walls, you getimpressive and beautiful, especially in the bedroom or nursery. In addition, the decoration of the walls of butterflies - this is a cheap and original way to decor that does not take much time. Due diligence and imagination transform any room, if you know how to decorate and what material to choose where to start and how to work to consolidate the scenery. Application should not be a single, it is necessary to create pairs and groups.

Decorative butterflies to decorate the walls

Decorating butterflies ↑

Butterflies are so amazing insects thatMany admire them, write about them fairy tales, legends and myths. Jewellery interesting compositions are obtained if the butterflies to decorate not only the walls, but also chandeliers, ceiling, curtains and other home furnishings. Since butterflies can come up with many different compositions, for example, in addition to decorate a picture, create air ornaments that with gentle breath of wind moving.

Decorative butterflies to decorate the walls

Monochrome style room perfect complementbright showy butterflies, red or purple applique dilute gray tone. Black composition will become a real decoration of bright colors, beige or white. Options butterflies decorate the walls a lot, as long as the composition does not merge with them.

Decorative butterflies to decorate the walls

Bedroom moths play a specialrole. According to Feng Shui, these beautiful insects to bring home the joy and love, are a symbol of beauty and rebirth. Young family added fire, diluted and bring flavor to the relationship, many believe that they contribute to the fulfillment of our deepest desires. In addition, the butterflies can not only decorate the walls, they can divide the space, for example, separate seating area from the bed.

Decorative butterflies to decorate the walls

Materials for butterflies ↑

To create the application, you can use a variety of materials, each of them has its own advantages and disadvantages.

Paper - The most accessible material from which easierjust cut out the butterfly, you can decorate. To create moths can use paper of different colors or old magazines with pictures. Thus are obtained colorful and original applications, as an option, the composition can be formed by color and decorate its walls. Decorative paper butterflies easily fixed to the wall with glue.

Decorative butterflies to decorate the walls

Cardboard. These applications are much stronger and more reliable, and theirharder to cut, but the cardboard easily takes the form of a moth, and stores it. To place this bend slightly moistened with water, is shaped and allowed to dry under pressure. After complete drying of the application will remain in the same form. A disadvantage of cardboard is that the material is heavy, so the wall mount applications it is necessary to reliably.

Decorative butterflies to decorate the walls

A simple option is to create a butterfly fordecorating the walls - is the use of plastic or vinyl film. Various colors and a special base allow you to create the most original compositions to decorate the walls with his own hands and butterflies. The glossy surface applications will shine and sparkle in the glow of artificial room lighting. not be difficulties with vinyl material, cut out a butterfly, a protective layer peeled off and stuck. To butterfly would flit, it is not necessary to remove all of the protective layer, only the middle of the application.

Decorative butterflies to decorate the walls

Fabric can be used, particularly if the wallcoated monochromatic liquid wallpaper, drapes or upholstered base. Tissue products will decorate the wall in any room, without compromising the interior space, only emphasizing it. You can often find this decoration on the curtains. To apply the application on the wall is better to use PVA glue, but if you plan the formation of depth, while the glue should be diluted with water. You can prepare a soap solution, which is suitable for mounting applications from thin fabric. Fabric articles, like cardboard, can be shaped by first wet, and then dry form.

Decorative butterflies to decorate the walls

Applications of butterflies to decorate the walls ↑

For maximum effect, pickoptimal location of moths to the wall, using a variety of methods. In addition, small moths should stick on the edges and on the wall to give a lot of excitement scenery, like moths fly up and scatter in different directions. For example, to create a romantic atmosphere of a butterfly can be arranged in the form of a heart.

Decorative butterflies to decorate the walls

Applications in the form of the pack look beautiful, as if eager to fly out of the room free.

Decorative butterflies to decorate the walls

You can make a watch decorated with butterflies, itsimple, but very beautiful. To work need cardboard and colored paper, stationery knife, scissors, a hole punch, which can make the figure as well as a ruler, pencil, glue and watch.

Decorative butterflies to decorate the walls

Beautiful and impressive looks option decorationswalls soaring butterflies. Using improvised means, attached baths, ranging, for example, the chest of drawers, a table or a plate on the table. You can even decorate a plate of butterflies, will create a feeling like butterflies fly away.

Decorative butterflies to decorate the walls

If the home has stairs, a wall around it can be decorated with butterflies flying along the design is very beautiful and very easy.

Decorative butterflies to decorate the walls

At the head of the bed can be decorated walls soaring from the increase butterflies to see the pleasant and romantic dreams.

Decorative butterflies to decorate the walls

A kind of decoration of the walls is obtained if the butterfly cut from tin cans. By the wall of their attached by wire.

Decorative butterflies to decorate the walls

Using stencils and paint to get the beautifula composition which not only can decorate walls, and windows, room doors. Brilliant and translucent butterfly will pass through a light by which formed a special atmosphere in the room.

Decorative butterflies to decorate the walls

If you create a template a little more, you can butterfliessettle on the ceiling. It can be plain, colored, matt or shiny appliques ceiling decorations. You can decorate the surface of a butterfly or draw a whole flock of butterflies that will aspire to the light, in which can be a chandelier, or a simple lamp shade.

Decorative butterflies to decorate the walls

In addition, to decorate the walls in the room can bepainted butterflies. This type of decoration is much harder to do with their hands, without having the talent of art painting. However, using a simple means at hand, namely a brush, paint and knife of stationery, you can create an amazing image. In this case, help and templates, and color and location of the drawing can be selected, taking into account the features of the room, for example, or prevailing interior shades.

Decorative butterflies to decorate the walls

If properly combine colors and place the composition, it is possible to achieve a unique decor of copyright on its own, it is a snap.

Decorating the walls with his own hands moths ↑

To fix the decorative butterflies on the wallYou can use regular glue stationery or wallpaper, the main thing is not to stain the front of the application. And that butterfly wings fluttering, the product can be stuck on a small piece of foam.

Decorative butterflies to decorate the walls

To fix the application on the wallpaper, fabric orplastic panels can be used pins, which, after removal did not leave traces. In addition, the decorative butterfly on a wall You can attach your own hands, using thread, string or wire, especially this method is suitable if it is necessary to attach the appliqué on the ceiling or chandelier. Another simple method of fixing the scenery - it's double sided tape.

Regardless of the mounting method of decorating the walls of butterflies - it's a great idea to decorate the room, which will create a romantic atmosphere and a spring in the room.

Before applied decoration on the wall, first drawing is applied to the paper, and on the wall you can draw a slightly noticeable markings, which is then easily removed.

Decorative butterflies to decorate the walls

Decorating the walls of glowing butterflies ↑

In this embodiment, the wall decorations should bewhite, and beside a desk lamp should be. All that is required is to create a decor stencils moths, phosphor ink can be of several colors at once, pencil, sponge, brush and palette, as well as the adhesive, preferably spray.

Decorative butterflies to decorate the walls

In the first stage created several stencils,which are attached by adhesive to the wall in the manner desired. Sponges cut into several parts, each of which will be attached to the handle of the brush. If there are several paint colors are used, then cook them separately on the palette and in turn applied to the stencil, which are fixed to the wall.

Important! It is best to work in subdued light, that it was possible to observe whether the paint to go to the right.

For the drying will take a few hours,after which all the stencils are removed and turned off the light, creates a fabulous and magical feeling of being alive and butterflies flit on the wall. And in order to create the illusion of a butterfly wing movements around the wings need to put blue paint brush.

?

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

Leave a Comment