غرفة الاطفال

داخل غرفة الأطفال لفتاتين

هناك حاجة بالتأكيد إلى غرفة الطفل من قبل الفتاة. ولكن إذا نشأ أكثر من طفل في الأسرة ، فمن الصعب على الجميع تخصيص غرفة. لذلك ، عليك تسوية الأميرات الشابات معًا. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن أن يسمى هذا لا وفرة. بعد تجهيز الغرفة بشكل صحيح ، سيكون لكل منها ركنه الخاص ، ولكن في نفس الوقت ، يمكنك قضاء الكثير من الوقت معًا ، مما سيوحد الأخوات.

داخل غرفة الأطفال لفتاتين

ما تحتاج إلى معرفته قبل الاستقرار ↑

يعد اختيار تصميم غرفة الأطفال المناسب لفتاتين من أسهل المهام. إمكانيات اليوم لإنشاء غرف من أنماط مختلفة تكاد تكون غير محدودة. الشيء الرئيسي هو القيام بكل شيء بشكل صحيح.

والأهم من ذلك مراعاة رغبات الأطفال وأعمارهم. سوف تريد الفتيات الصغيرات بالتأكيد شيء مشرق. لا يجب أن تنسى أو تتجاهل رغبة الأطفال بأي حال من الأحوال. بعد كل شيء ، سيعيشون في هذه الغرفة وبالتالي يجب أن يشعروا بالراحة والراحة. من المحتمل أن ترغب الفتيات الأكبر سنًا في الشعور وكأنهن أميرات. سيطلبون غرفة بألوان فاتحة ناعمة مع أثاث جميل وعناصر ديكور أخرى..

سيكون الأصعب إذا كان الأطفال من مختلف الفئات العمرية. في هذه الحالة ، كل طفل له أذواق مختلفة ويجب الجمع بينها. ولكن على الرغم من الصعوبات ، فإن المهمة مجدية للغاية.

داخل غرفة الأطفال لفتاتين

قواعد الاستماع إلى ↑

يجب التفكير في تصميم غرفة أطفال لفتاتين مقدمًا. في هذه الحالة ، يجب مراعاة كل شيء على الإطلاق. بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب عليك إجراء تقسيم المنطقة بصريًا. في أفضل الأحوال ، يجب أن تحتوي الغرفة على ثلاثة أجزاء:

  • منطقة الراحة والنوم ؛
  • منطقة اللعب
  • منطقة التدريب
تلميح! إذا كانت كلا الفتاتين صغيرتين ولا تذهبان إلى المدرسة ، وكانت الغرفة صغيرة ، يمكنك الاستغناء عن منطقة الدراسة.

كما يجب التعامل مع التقسيم بحكمة. إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا ، يجب أن تكون منطقة التدريب بالقرب من النافذة ، لأنه لا يمكن لأي مصباح مكتبي استبدال مصدر الضوء الطبيعي. ولكن بالنسبة إلى منطقة النوم ، فإن الزاوية المظلمة من الغرفة مناسبة تمامًا. من ناحية أخرى ، سيكون رائعًا إذا كانت هناك نافذتان على الأقل في الغرفة. بعد كل شيء ، كم سيكون من الرائع أن تغفو وأنت تنظر إلى سماء الليل أو مصابيح الشوارع.

الإضاءة مهمة أيضًا. لا ينبغي أن تكون قاتمة. لذلك ، يجب استكمال مصدر الضوء الرئيسي بتركيبات مختلفة. يجب أن تكون منطقة العمل مضاءة بشكل خاص. ولكن حتى بالقرب من السرير ، لن تكون المصابيح الليلية الإضافية غير ضرورية.

داخل غرفة الأطفال لفتاتين

تأثيث غرفة للفتيات الصغيرات ↑

ليس من الصعب التفكير في داخل غرفة الأطفال لطفلين صغيرين. نظرا لتفضيلات الذوق. في الواقع ، في هذه الحالة ، ليست هناك حاجة إلى تشوش المكان بالمكاتب والأثاث الآخر ، والذي سيكون مفيدًا للدراسة قريبًا. إنها مريحة للغاية وصغيرة الحجم لوضع منطقة ترفيهية مع جميع الأثاثات الضرورية الأخرى (خزانة الملابس وطاولات السرير وما شابه). سيعمل باقي المكان كمنصة لجميع أنواع الألعاب..

يجب أن يتم تصميم نظام الألوان وفقًا لرغبات الأطفال. إذا كان ساطعًا جدًا ، يمكن تخفيفه باستخدام العديد من الملحقات وأجزاء أخرى من الداخل بدرجات ألوان أكثر رقة وهدوءًا..

داخل غرفة الأطفال لفتاتين

بالعودة إلى منطقة النوم ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه لا يوصى بتركيب أسرة بطابقين للأطفال الصغار.

تلميح! ومع ذلك ، إذا تقرر تثبيت سرير بطابقين ، فأنت بحاجة إلى اختيار النموذج بعناية.

من المهم ألا يكون الطفل آمنًا أثناء النوم فقط. يجب أن يكون الدرج مريحًا أيضًا حتى يتمكن الطفل من الصعود إلى سريره دون صعوبة كبيرة.

إذا كان حجم الحضانة لا يسمح باستخدام سريرين متطابقين ، يمكنك وضع نماذج قابلة للسحب ، مما سيوفر مساحة كبيرة. وفرة الأثاث هي أيضا غير مجدية. يكفي وضع طاولة صغيرة للرسم والتطريز وغيرها ، بالإضافة إلى خزائن صغيرة للأشياء والألعاب والفراش وأشياء أخرى.

داخل غرفة الأطفال لفتاتين

الأرضيات مهمة أيضًا. بالنسبة للأطفال الصغار جدًا ، لا يوصى بتغطية الأرضية بسجادة أو سجادة. على الرغم من حقيقة أن هذه الطلاءات ناعمة للغاية ، إلا أنها تحتاج إلى رعاية مستمرة وسلوك دقيق. لن يكون لدى أحدهما أو الآخر أطفال صغار في الغرفة. بعد كل شيء ، سيكون من الصعب على الآباء تنظيف السجادة ، في كل مرة بعد اللعب ، سيقلبون كوبًا من العصير أو أي شيء آخر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بغض النظر عن مقدار تنظيف السجاد ، فإنه لا يزال يجمع الغبار.

لذلك ، من الأفضل استخدام صفائح أو مشمع. إذا كنت ترغب في تغطية الأرضية بطبقة ناعمة ، يمكنك استخدام أرضية فلين خاصة ، أو أرضيات ألغاز شائعة مصنوعة من مادة EVA الناعمة.

داخل غرفة الأطفال لفتاتين

غرفة الأطفال تحت عنوان ↑

بالتأكيد كل طفل لديه أصنامه وأحلامه وأوهامه وما شابه. كل هذا يمكن أن يتجسد في تصميم غرفة الأطفال. للقيام بذلك ، يمكنك استخدام أثاث بموضوع ، جداريات نابضة بالحياة ، مشهد نابض بالحياة. يمكن للآباء الذين لديهم مهارات بناء صنع الزخارف الحجرية باستخدام دريوال. على أي حال ، فإن إتمام هذا المشروع سيجعل الأطفال سعداء للغاية..

يتم عرض خيارات التصميم لغرفة الأطفال المواضيعية لفتاتين في الصورة أدناه..

داخل غرفة الأطفال لفتاتين

داخل غرفة الأطفال لفتاتين

داخل غرفة الأطفال لفتاتين

داخل غرفة الأطفال لفتاتين

غرفة الأطفال للفتيات في سن المدرسة ↑

داخل غرفة الأطفال لفتاتين

للأطفال الذين بدأوا بالفعل «لكى تذاكر بجدية», يجب ترتيب الحضانة المشتركة بشكل مختلف إلى حد ما. والفرق الرئيسي هو التوافر الإلزامي لمنطقة التدريب. ولكن ، على الرغم من ذلك ، لا تقيد الطفل في مساحة حرة قابلة للعب.

بالإضافة إلى توفر منطقة التدريب ، يجدر الاهتمام بأثاث إضافي. زوج من نايتستاندس في هذه الحالة لا يمكن القيام به. بعد كل شيء ، أصبحت الأمور أكثر ، علاوة على ذلك ، تظهر الكتب المدرسية والدفاتر واللوازم المدرسية الأخرى. لذلك ، من المستحسن تجهيز الغرفة بأرفف وخزانة كبيرة بمرآة كبيرة. بعد كل شيء ، تبدأ الفتيات في مراقبة أنفسهن في سن مبكرة للغاية.

داخل غرفة الأطفال لفتاتين

في هذا العمر ، يمكن للأطفال بالفعل أن يعتادوا على النظام والدقة والاستقلالية. لذلك ، يمكنك وضع سجادة ناعمة ورقيقة ، بشرط أن تقوم الأخوات بتنظيفها باستمرار.

في هذه الحالة ، يجب طلاء الجدران بألوان أكثر هدوءًا. ولكن لا تزال هناك حاجة إلى تفاصيل حية. ماذا سيكونون ، دعوا الفتيات يقررون.

داخل غرفة الأطفال لفتاتين

أفضل غرفة فسيحة مؤثثة بمكتبين. ثم ستتمكن الفتيات من أداء واجباتهن معًا ، ومن ثم قضاء وقت ممتع في أوقات فراغهن. ستكون هناك ميزة كبيرة تتمثل في وجود ركن رياضي للأطفال ، بحيث يتطور الأطفال جسديًا أيضًا.

داخل غرفة الأطفال لفتاتين

غرفة الأطفال للفتيات مع فارق السن ↑

إذا كان الفرق في الأطفال 3 سنوات أو أكثر ، فسيكون من الصعب تجهيز غرفة الأطفال. في الواقع ، في هذه الحالة ، لدى الفتيات أذواق ووجهات نظر مختلفة تمامًا. لإرضاء كليهما ، يجب عليك تقسيم الغرفة إلى مناطق أكثر وضوحًا.

داخل غرفة الأطفال لفتاتين

يمكن جعل مكان النوم شائعًا ، ولكن يجب أن تكون منطقة العمل للأخت الكبرى في الجانب المقابل من منطقة لعب الفتاة الصغيرة. وبالتالي ، لن يتدخل الأطفال مع بعضهم البعض ، وسيكون الجميع قادرين على القيام بأشياءهم الخاصة. يبدو هذا الحل جريئًا جدًا. بعد كل شيء ، تقع منطقة النوم في المركز ، وهو أمر غير معتاد تمامًا ، وتقسم الغرفة إلى قسمين. أيضًا ، إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكنك تعليق شاشة من القماش الكثيف ، والتي ستغطي مكان الراحة.

إذا كانت الغرفة واسعة بما يكفي ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى قسمين. ومع ذلك ، في هذه الحالة ، يجدر النظر في أن كل واحد منهم يجب أن يتوافق مع غرفة كاملة. أي أن كل نصف يجب أن يكون مجهزًا برصيف ، وكذلك منطقة ترفيهية. من الضروري أن يكون لدى الابنة الكبرى مكتب عملي به عدد كبير من الأدراج.

داخل غرفة الأطفال لفتاتين

إذا كان أصغر طفل صغير جدًا ، فمن الأسهل تجهيز الغرفة. في هذه الحالة ، لا يهم الطفل كيف سيكون الداخل. الشيء الرئيسي هو أنه من المناسب للآباء والأخت الكبرى رعاية طفلة صغيرة. لذلك ، يكفي تجهيز زاوية لحديثي الولادة في جزء واحد من الغرفة ، وترتيب مساحة حرة وفقًا لرغبات الابنة الكبرى.

ستائر – الجزء الأخير من الداخل ↑

ستؤكد الستائر المختارة بشكل صحيح وتكمل أي تصميم. ومع ذلك ، من أجل اختيار الخيار الأنسب ، يجدر النظر في عدد كبير من الفروق الدقيقة المختلفة. في الواقع ، إذا حددت هذه التفاصيل الداخلية التي لن تتوافق مع التصميم العام ، فسوف تجذب انتباهك على الفور وتفسد المنظر بأكمله ، حتى إذا تم اختيار جميع الأجزاء الأخرى من الغرفة بشكل مثالي.

داخل غرفة الأطفال لفتاتين

قواعد الاختيار ↑

في غرفة الأطفال لفتاتين ، كما هو الحال في غرف المنزل الأخرى ، يتم استبدال ورق الحائط بشكل منتظم. بعد كل شيء ، يمكنهم بسرعة تشويه ، تمزق ، طلاء. لذلك ، لا يجب اختيار ستائر ملونة لتغطي الجدار. من الأفضل اختيارهم بنبرة الأثاث. لن يبدو الأمر أسوأ ، ولكن هناك فرصة للحفظ ، لأن الأثاث يتغير كثيرًا. إذا كان الأثاث في الغرفة بألوان مختلفة ، يجب أن تبقى على أكبر عنصر (خزانة ملابس ، سرير ، إلخ.).

بمساعدة الستائر ، يمكنك زيادة الغرفة وتقليلها بصريًا. لإنشاء وهم بمساحة إضافية في غرفة صغيرة ، يوصى باستخدام ظلال دافئة من اللون الأصفر أو لوحة حمراء بنفسجية كلون رئيسي للستائر.

تلميح! أفضل خيار لغرفة الطفل هو الستائر ذات اللون الأصفر السائد..

أنها قادرة على زيادة نشاط الأطفال وتحسين أدائهم. يمكنك قراءتها بألوان الأبيض والأخضر والأزرق والأزرق. يمكن رؤية مثال على صب الستائر بنجاح في الجزء الداخلي من غرفة الأطفال للفتيات في الصور التالية.

داخل غرفة الأطفال لفتاتين

داخل غرفة الأطفال لفتاتين

داخل غرفة الأطفال لفتاتين

لمعرفة كيف يتم تحويل غرفة رمادية عادية إلى زاوية رائعة لفتاتين ، يجب عليك مشاهدة الفيديو التالي.

logo

Leave a Comment

children's room

Child's room for two girls

Children's room, of course, need a girl. But if the family does not increase a child, to allocate to each room is quite problematic. Therefore it is necessary to settle the young princesses together. However, this does not can not be considered income. Correctly having equipped room, each will have its own area, but it can be a lot of time together, which further unite the sisters.

Child's room for two girls

What you need to know before furnishing ↑

Choose a suitable design for a child's roomtwo girls - one of the most simple tasks. Today's possibilities for creating different styles of rooms are practically unlimited. The main thing to do everything right.

It is more important to take into account children's own desires andtheir age. Little girls will want something bright. In no case do not forget or ignore the desire of children. After all, they will live in this room and therefore need to feel cozy and comfortable. Older girls will want to feel like a princess. They ask for a room in soft light colors with beautiful furniture and other decor items.

The hardest part would be if children of different age categories. In this case, each child has different tastes, and have to combine them. But despite the difficulties, the task is quite feasible.

Child's room for two girls

The rules, which should listen ↑

Design a child's room for two girls needthink in advance. Thus it is necessary to take into account everything. First, we should carry out a visual zoning. In the best embodiment, the room should have three parts:

  • Zone of rest and sleep;
  • The playing area;
  • educational zone
Council! If both girls are still small and do not go to school, and the room while small, can do without the training zone.

By zoning should also be taken wisely. If possible, the study area should be located near a window, because no reading lamp does not replace the natural light source. But for the sleeping area is fine and dark corner of the room. On the other hand, it would be fine if the windows in the room will be at least two. After all, as it will be fine to sleep, looking at the night sky and street lights.

It is also important illumination. It should not be gloomy. Therefore, the primary light source to be supplemented by a variety of lamps. Especially should be lit work area. But the bed will not be superfluous extra lamp.

Child's room for two girls

Room Decoration for little girls ↑

Child's room for two smallgirls are not so difficult to imagine. Taking into account the taste preferences. Indeed, in this case, there is no need to clutter up the place with desks and other furniture, which will soon be useful for study. Suffice cozy and compact place recreation area along with the rest of the necessary furniture (wardrobe, bedside tables, etc.). The rest of the place will serve as a platform for all kinds of games.

The color scheme should be framed inaccording to children's needs. If it is too bright, it can be diluted with various accessories and other parts of the interior with a soft and quiet tones.

Child's room for two girls

Returning to the bedroom area, it is worth considering that it is not recommended to install bunk beds for young children.

Council! If all the same, it was decided to establish a bunk bed, you need to choose the model carefully.

It is important that the child not only to be safe while sleeping. A convenient staircase and must be to the baby could without much difficulty to climb into her bed.

If the size does not allow the child to use twothe same bed, it is possible to put pull-out model, which significantly saves space. The abundance of furniture, but also to anything. It is enough to place a small table for drawing and other crafts, as well as a couple of small lockers for clothes, toys, bedding and other things.

Child's room for two girls

Flooring is also important. For the very young is not recommended to dim the floor carpet or carpet. Despite the fact that such coatings soft enough for them, needs constant care and careful behavior. Neither one nor the other in the room young children will not be. After all, parents will be quite difficult to clean the carpet, each time after being played, overturned a glass of juice or anything else. In addition, no matter how much carpet or clean, he still collects dust.

Therefore it is better to use a laminate or linoleum. If you want to lay a soft floor covering, you can use a special cork flooring, or flooring popular puzzle from soft EVA material.

Child's room for two girls

Thematic nursery ↑

I'm sure each child has their own idol,dreams, fantasies, and the like. All this can be implemented in the design of a child's room. You can use the thematic furniture, colorful wallpapers, colorful decorations. Fathers who have building skills can make the drywall using volume sets. In any case, carried to its conclusion, this idea will make children extremely happy.

Options Theme design children's room for two girls are shown in the photo below.

Child's room for two girls

Child's room for two girls

Child's room for two girls

Child's room for two girls

Children's room for school-age girls ↑

Child's room for two girls

For children who have already begun to "gnaw granitescience, "the overall children's room should furnish a little differently. The main difference lies in the obligatory presence of the training area. But, despite this, it is not necessary to limit the child in the free space suitable for games.

In addition to the availability of training areas is to take care ofadditional furniture. Couple cabinets in this case can not do. After all, things become more besides, there are books, notebooks and other school supplies. Therefore, it is desirable to equip the room shelves, and a large closet with a large mirror. After all, the girls begin to watch themselves already very young age.

Child's room for two girls

At this age, children can already be accustomed to the order, accuracy and independence. Therefore it is possible to lay a fluffy rug, provided that the sisters will be permanently remove it.

The walls in this case it is necessary to paint in a more quiet tone. But vivid details still needed. What they will decide to let the girls themselves.

Child's room for two girls

Spacious rooms better to beat twodesks. Then the girls will be able together to do homework, and after a fun free time. The big advantage is the presence of children's sports corner that children also developed and physically.

Child's room for two girls

Children's room for girls with a difference at the age ↑

If the difference in children of 3 years or more, to equipchildren's room will be more difficult. Indeed, in this case, the girls are very different tastes and views. To please both, you should divide the room into a marked area.

Child's room for two girls

The sleeping area can be made common, but workingZone older sister should be in the opposite side of the playing area junior girls. Thus, children will not interfere with each other, and everyone can do their own thing. It looks like this solution quite easily. After sleeping area it is placed in the center, which is quite unusual, and divides the room into two parts. Also, if desired, you can hang the screen from a dense fabric that will cover the place of rest.

If the room is spacious enough, and it doesIt can be divided into two parts. However, in this case it is necessary to consider that each of them separately must conform to a full room. That is, each half should be equipped with sleeping and sitting area. For the eldest daughter of mandatory essential to have a functional desk with many drawers.

Child's room for two girls

If the youngest child is very small,to equip a room much easier. In this case, the baby no matter what will be the interior. The main thing that parents and older sister was convenient to take care of a little girl. Therefore it is sufficient to equip one of the rooms Area newborn and space to arrange according the wishes of the eldest daughter.

Curtains - the final part of the interior ↑

Properly selected curtains underline and complement theany design. However, in order to choose the most suitable option, it is worth considering a large number of different nuances. After all, if you pick up this detail of the interior, which is not consistent with the overall design, it will be immediately evident and ruin the whole look, even if all the rest of the rooms are immaculately podobranny.

Child's room for two girls

Rules of selection ↑

In the children's room the two girls, as in otherareas of the house, replacement of wallpaper carried out with a certain regularity. After all, they can quickly smeared, torn, to show off. So do not pick up the curtains in the color of the wall covering. It is better to choose their furniture in tone. It will look not worse, but there is a possibility to save, because the furniture is changed much less frequently. If the furniture in the room different colors, should look at the big items (wardrobe, bed, etc.).

With the curtains you can visually how to increaseroom, and to reduce it. To create the illusion of additional space in a small room, it is recommended as the primary color of curtains to use warm shades of yellow or red-purple palette.

Council! The best option for a child's room curtains are predominantly yellow.

It is able to increase activity and improve childrentheir performance. Perfect balance can be white, green, blue and light blue colors. An example of a successful infusion curtains in the interior of a child's room for girls, you can see on the following photos.

Child's room for two girls

Child's room for two girls

Child's room for two girls

To see how the transformation of the usual gray room in a beautiful corner of two girls should watch the following video.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

Leave a Comment